Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
The Big Leap - Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level - cover

The Big Leap - Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level

Gay Hendricks

Publisher: HarperCollins e-books

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

“Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves.” — Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code  
In The Big Leap, Gay Hendricks, the New York Times bestselling author of Five Wishes, demonstrates how to eliminate the barriers to success by overcoming false fears and beliefs. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and The Secret will find useful, effective tips for breaking down the walls to a better life in The Big Leap.

Who read this book also read:

  • Eat Clean Stay Lean: The Diet - Real Foods for Real Weight Loss - cover

    Eat Clean Stay Lean: The Diet -...

    The Prevention, Wendy Bazilian

    • 0
    • 16
    • 0
    The easiest way to get slim, healthy, and happy: clean eating
     
    You've seen it in magazines and all over the Internet: clean eating, the super easy and delicious way to slim down and achieve better health. Clean eating offers you a more sustainable and nourishing way to eat--without skimping on flavor or leaving you hungry. And now, you can take clean eating to a new level with the next book in Prevention magazine's Eat Clean series: Eat Clean, Stay Lean: The Diet.
     
    This book will teach you to leverage clean eating--instead of counting calories, going carb-free, or adopting restrictive habits--to help you lose weight while still enjoying life. Choose the easy 3-week plan or stick with the program longer, as Eat Clean, Stay Lean: The Diet helps you customize clean eating to fit your individual needs, deliciously.
     
    The 70 clean and tasty recipes will keep you satisfied and on track with your weight-loss goals. These meals, combined with exercise tips and advice on removing everyday, metabolism-messing toxins from your home and personal care products, will help you adopt a cleaner overall lifestyle. Now, clean eating and losing weight are easier--and more rewarding--than ever before.
    Show book
  • Jim's Weight Training Guide "Superset Style!" (A Resistance Training Method For Weight loss Muscle Growth Endurance and Strength Training) - cover

    Jim's Weight Training Guide...

    James Atkinson

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Hi, I’m James Atkinson ("Jim" to my friends and readers). I’m a qualified fitness coach, competing bodybuilder and have a burning desire to help others reach their fitness goals.  
    I have been training for nearly 20 years and this training has taken me from long distance running to bodybuilding competition.  
    It is fair to say that I have learned the secrets of weight loss and fitness from my own personal journey. I have been fat, skinny and muscle bound throughout my fitness career and I really feel fulfillment from helping and advising others when it comes to their goals.  
    This book is all about the very well-known but little practiced (correctly) method of training known as “Supersets”.  
    My aim with this book is to give you the knowledge so you will:  
    • Be able to identify the workload that best suits your training goal.  
    • Effectively add supersets to your existing workouts.  
    • Use the method “full time”.  
    • Plan to use supersets to target your weaknesses.  
    • Be in a position to devise your own workout routine using this method.  
    From my first year of resistance training, I knew of the superset concept, but it was many years later that I started to use it to good effect in my training and, later, my clients' training, too.  
    It was through my own exercise and learning that I was able to fashion this method into something that could be used in all types of workout.  
    Whether you are looking to build muscle, burn fat or even train for endurance, you can:  
    • Use supersets to shorten your workouts.  
    • Increase intensity. 
    • Add volume to your training.  
    • Add variety to your average training session.  
    This book includes examples of full workout routines for different levels of fitness and different fitness goals. These can be followed directly from the book, but my main focus is to pass on my knowledge so you can adapt your training or tweak the featured routines to great effect.  
    I will wish you good look and I'll see you on the inside.  
    Let’s get started!
    Show book
  • Right Now! - Why Not You and Why Not Now? - cover

    Right Now! - Why Not You and Why...

    Brett Campbell

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Most people have something in their life that’s holding them back: a belief, circumstance, or preconceived idea. Right Now gives a unique look into getting past whatever is keeping you from achieving your best self by walking the reader through the 4 phases of change: 1) Discover, 2) Design, 3) Develop and 4) Deliver. At each point, a person can change Right Now to become the person they want to be.
    Show book
  • Primero lo primero - Edición de Imágenes - cover

    Primero lo primero - Edición de...

    Stephen R. Covey

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    Primero Lo Primero - Edición de Imágenes de Stephen R. Covey es una guía revolucionaria para administrar el tiempo aprendiendo a equilibrar la propia vida. En lugar de centrarse en el tiempo y las cosas, Primero Lo Primero destaca las relaciones y los resultados. Y en lugar de la eficacia, este nuevo enfoque destaca la efectividad y presenta un método centrado en principios que transforma la calidad de todo lo que hacemos, al demostrarnos que ello implica la necesidad de vivir, de amar, de aprender y de dejar un legado.
    Show book
  • Dukan vs Paleo Diet - Toughing Out The First 10 Days - cover

    Dukan vs Paleo Diet - Toughing...

    David Biale

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    What is The Dukan Diet?
     
    
    	The Dukan Diet (also called the Dukan method) is considered a high-protein diet that involves eating as much food as desired from an approved list while following a schedule for these foods. Only protein is allowed in the early phase with addition of low starch vegetables in the second phase. These phases are followed until the dieter reaches their ideal weight. This diet is made to follow the eating style of primitive man back when humans were hunters/gatherers. The key to this diet is that it isn’t about counting calories, instead, it is using protein as a weight-loss powerhouse. Protein is filling and takes time to digest.
     
    
    	 
     
    
    	What is The Paleo Diet?
     
    
    	Learning what to eat and the foods to avoid are the first steps in following this diet, which will be explored in detail later in this book. The basic guidelines are to pay attention to the vitamins and nutrients, amount of protein, fiber and potassium you are actually putting into your body. A daily diet should include up to 35% protein, fresh vegetables and fruits over carbohydrates, increasing fiber and potassium and lowering sodium levels. This diet is based on what hunter-gathers ate, including limitless fresh veggies and fruits. Another important component is whether the food you consume is acid-producing or alkaline-yielding. Constant high levels of acid from meat, fish, grains and dairy lead to creating an imbalance in your digestive system, which leads to inflammation throughout your body. Prolonged inflammation can lead to nutrient deficiencies and major life-changing diseases, including cancer. Fruits and vegetables are alkaline foods and help balance the acid levels.
    Show book
  • Unsure - Unknown Identity Series #4 - cover

    Unsure - Unknown Identity Series #4

    Lexy Timms

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Bestselling romance author, Lexy Timms, brings you a new series that'll steal your heart and take your breath away. 
    With Conrad’s proposal still ringing in her ears, Leslie’s at first elated, finally confident in the new love they’ve found together.  Soon, doubts begin to creep in. 
    Conrad still isn’t divorced, and his ex, Kyra, isn’t going to give him up without a fight.  
    Leslie’s family, and her first husband’s relatives have to be told about the engagement.  They’re sure to have some very big opinions about the widowed Leslie marrying again.  After all, it’s only been a year and a half since Michael’s tragic death from cancer. 
    On top of all that, new difficulties with work arise for both Leslie and Conrad, challenges that will test their relationship.  
    Can they forge a new future together while everything is so unsure? 
    Unknown Identity Series 
    Unknown 
    Unpublished 
    Unexposed 
    Unsure 
    Unwritten
    Show book