Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
The Big Leap - Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level - cover

The Big Leap - Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level

Gay Hendricks

Publisher: HarperCollins e-books

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

“Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves.” — Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code  
In The Big Leap, Gay Hendricks, the New York Times bestselling author of Five Wishes, demonstrates how to eliminate the barriers to success by overcoming false fears and beliefs. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and The Secret will find useful, effective tips for breaking down the walls to a better life in The Big Leap.

Who read this book also read:

  • Employed by the Boss - Managing the Bosses Series #7 - cover

    Employed by the Boss - Managing...

    Lexy Timms

    • 1
    • 34
    • 0
    From Bestselling Author, Lexy Timms, comes a billionaire romance that'll make you swoon and fall in love all over again.  
     
    “We may fight and we may cry, but we’ll get back because you’re the reason I survive.”  
     
    The face of Reid Enterprises is slowly changing. Alex has always been at the forefront but now with a family, his priorities are changing. However, the change isn’t instant and along with it come challenges and complications.  
    Jamie and Alex try to focus on the positive, but eventually self-doubt bring on arguments and Jamie’s not sure how much their relationship can survive.  
     
    Alex's brother, Mark is leaving the company and moving on. He’s starting his own business and desperately wants a love like Jamie and Alex’s. However, nothing seems to come easy these days and jealousy can turn the most beautiful things ugly.  
     
    ** Employed by the Boss is book 7 in the Managing the Bosses series. **   
    Managing the Bosses Series:  
    The Boss  
    The Boss Too  
    Who's the Boss Now  
    * Gift for the Boss (Christmas Novella)  
    Love the Boss  
    I Do the Boss  
    Wife to the Boss  
    Employed by the Boss   
    Brother to the Boss  
    Senior Advisor to the Boss  
    Forever the Boss  
     
    This is steamy romance, NOT erotica.
    Show book
  • 201 Sex Games - A Thousand and One Nights of Pleasure - cover

    201 Sex Games - A Thousand and...

    Pere Romanillos

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    Spice up your love life with this little book of sensual games.Would you dare do it in a museum? In the office? Have you tried beads? Or spanking? How many Kama Sutra positions do you know?Dispense with your reservations—you now have in your hands a unique sex manual! Pointed, imaginative, fun, and above all else easy to use, this is a sexual recipe book that you can consult whenever the urge arises.201 Sex Games is full of new sexual positions, hot games, bold ideas, steamy scenarios, costumes, kinky experiments, and everything else you need to give yourself (and your partner) the most intense and unforgettable sexual experiences. Written for both men and women, in its pages you will find three categories: foreplay, action, and surprise. You can combine games, jump pages, mix experiences, even improvise and improve, if you so desire. The only limit is your imagination and your drive to change and improve the direction of your relationships.Allow yourself to be surprised and open the pages of this book that includes:Erotic games for him and herScenarios, costumes, and sexual role play to never again be boredThe newest sex toys on the marketThe most intense, unknown, and different sexual experiences to surprise your lover over and over again . . .
    Show book
  • Everyday Qigong Practice - cover

    Everyday Qigong Practice

    Richard Bertschinger

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Early-stage Qigong practitioners often find it difficult to establish a daily Qigong practice. This useful handbook teaches simple Qigong exercises that can be easily practised in the home every day.
    
    The book provides guidance for a series of warm-ups and exercises which are easy to learn, very effective and all based on ancient and traditional practice. These include refreshing Early Morning Meditations; the classic Eight-Sectioned Brocade; the dynamic Three Circles Posture; the Ten Aggrievement Exercises, which are great for combating bad moods; and the Three Lowerings, an exercise for sound sleep; as well as Rubbing Exercises, self-massage for combating stiffness, aches and pains. The author offers advice throughout on important points to remember when practising Qigong at home and how to deal with any problems that arise in a straightforward and relaxed manner.
    
    Suitable for young and old, this introduction to classic Qigong for daily practice translates the traditional Chinese teaching expressions into English that reflects the multi-layered meaning of the original; intuitively grasped, meaning deepens on reflection. The meditations and exercises will be particularly healing for those recovering from illness.
    Show book
  • True - The Story of Us - cover

    True - The Story of Us

    Gwendolyn Grace

    • 0
    • 6
    • 0
    “Love was never the problem.” 
    Alex and Courtney are drifting apart. Life has become more about the demands of their careers and growing family rather than living the life they dreamed together. When another man displays 
    interest in Courtney, and isn't shy about his 
    intentions, one relationship develops while another slowly unravels. Courtney is soon caught in a web of secrets and lies. Deep in her heart she knows Alex has always been her one true love but is it enough to resist temptation? 
    Through a roller-coaster of emotion and not so wise choices, Alex and Courtney must come to realize they want the same thing. 
    Each other.
    Show book
  • Ayurveda: The Complete Guide to Pure Health Self Healing and Pressure Relieve - cover

    Ayurveda: The Complete Guide to...

    Frank Jackson

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    An Indian medicine practice that has been in use since seven thousand years ago, Ayurveda is a medical discipline that will set you on the path to pure health, self-healing and pressure relief.  However, it’s also not a straightforward process.  There are many layers to this legendary healing method, but fortunately, this little book will condense, outline and discuss all of it for you! 
    Just a few of the things that you will learn about in this book include: 
    A brief overview of the origins and history of ayurveda so you’ll know where it came from and what it means to us today 
    Understanding ayurveda and how it can be applied in medicine, longevity, health, and self-healing 
    How ayurveda is used in medicine and why it remains a safe and beneficial practice more than five thousand years after its inception 
    How you can balance the Doshas that make up the heart of ayurveda 
    How you can embark on a healthy Ayurvedic diet in your day to day life 
    Why meditation is essential to ayurveda, and important techniques to help you meditate 
     
    It’s rare to find an opportunity where all of the concepts of ayurveda can be explained all in the same place, so this book will be a gem in the world of ayurveda and medicinal healing.  So turn the page and begin the learning process.  Even if you’re on the fence about whether or not ayurveda is the right path for you, this book may convince you that it is the right path to take.  So stay tuned…
    Show book
  • The Boss Too - Managing the Bosses Series #2 - cover

    The Boss Too - Managing the...

    Lexy Timms

    • 6
    • 291
    • 0
    From USA TODAY Best Selling Author, Lexy Timms, comes a billionaire romance that'll make you swoon and fall in love all over again.  
     
    Jamie Connors has decided a job is more important than a boyfriend. She's landed an awesome position working as billionaire Alex Reid's personal PA. It is not meant to be a job with benefits and yet she finds herself in Alex' bed. Despite being smart, pretty, and slightly overweight, she doesn't believe she's attractive enough for a man like Alex.  
     
    Trying to manage work and put as much time into her sister's wedding, Jamie finds herself trying to please everyone. Her sister's wedding is at the foreground of the family's attention. Jamie would be fine if her sister wasn't so bossy, if her mother would stop nagging and her awful ex-boyfriend wasn't about to become her brother-in-law.  
     
    Jamie has to learn to love herself again, speak up for herself and have the confidence to go after what she wants. She also needs to prove to Alex that she's perfect for her job and for his bed.  
     
    ** The Boss Too is book 2 in the Managing the Bosses series. **  
    Series: 
    The Boss 
    The Boss Too 
    Who's the Boss Now 
    Love the Boss 
    I Do The Boss 
    Wife to the Boss 
    Employed by hte Boss 
    Brother to the Boss 
    Senior Advisor to the Boss 
    Forever the Boss 
    *Christmas Novella: Gift for the Boss bk 3.5* 
     
    For mature audiences only. There are adult situations, but this is a love story, NOT erotica.
    Show book