Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
The Big Leap - Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level - cover

The Big Leap - Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level

Gay Hendricks

Publisher: HarperCollins e-books

  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Summary

“Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves.” — Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code  
In The Big Leap, Gay Hendricks, the New York Times bestselling author of Five Wishes, demonstrates how to eliminate the barriers to success by overcoming false fears and beliefs. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and The Secret will find useful, effective tips for breaking down the walls to a better life in The Big Leap.

Other books that might interest you

  • Soap Crafting - Step-by-Step Techniques for Making 31 Unique Cold-Process Soaps - cover

    Soap Crafting - Step-by-Step...

    Anne-Marie Faiola

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Make your own custom-tailored and perfectly formed cold-process soaps! Learn how to use milk jugs and yogurt containers for molds, and how coffee, avocado, and even beer can add unique dimensions to your creations. This encouraging introduction to the art of soapmaking makes it simple to master the techniques you need to safely and easily produce your own enticingly fragrant soaps.
    Show book
  • I Moved Your Cheese - For Those Who Refuse to Live as Mice in Someone Else's Maze - cover

    I Moved Your Cheese - For Those...

    Deepak Malhotra

    • 0
    • 24
    • 0
    If you were a mouse trapped in a maze and someone kept moving the cheese, what would you do?
    
    
    
    Over a decade ago the bestselling business fable Who Moved My Cheese? offered its answer to this question: accept that change is inevitable and beyond your control, don’t waste your time wondering why things are the way they are, keep your head down and start looking for the cheese.
    
    
    
    But success in the areas of innovation, entrepreneurship, creativity, leadership, and business growth—as well as personal growth—depends on the ability to push the boundaries, reshape the environment, and play by a different set of rules: our own. With that in mind, Harvard Business School professor Deepak Malhotra offers a radically different answer to this question.
    
    
    
    Malhotra tells an inspiring story about three unique and adventurous mice—Max, Big, and Zed—who refuse to accept their reality as given. As we watch their lives unfold and intersect, we discover that instead of just blindly chasing after the cheese, each of us has the ability to escape the maze or even reconfigure it to our liking. 
    
    
    
    In the face of established practices, traditional ideas, scarce resources, and the powerful demands or expectations of others, we often underestimate our ability to control our own destiny and overcome the constraints we face—or think we face. I Moved Your Cheese reminds us that we can create the new circumstances and realities we want, but first we must discard the often deeply ingrained notion that we are nothing more than mice in someone else’s maze. As Zed explains, “You see, Max, the problem is not that the mouse is in the maze, but that the maze is in the mouse.”
    Show book
  • Herbal Soap Making: A Complete Homemade Soap Guide for Beginners Including Dozens of Easy Soap Making Recipes - cover

    Herbal Soap Making: A Complete...

    Isabel Jones

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    The process of making herbal soap is something not many people know about. It is more of an art and creativity rather than just putting effort in producing something useful for you. People are many times skeptical on making homemade herbal soaps but once they start making them, they fall in love with this art. There is a lot of creativity that you can put into this process. Making many types and flavors can be something worth exploring. In this E-book today I will take you through different processes and ingredients that you can use to make variety of soaps at home. It is not a difficult process as thought by many people. It just needs good preparation and planning to make it possible. 
    This art of making soap is not a new one. It has been in place for very a very long time. If you are curious about herbal soap making and want to give it a try, this is the right book that you are reading. My aim is not only to give you the process of herbal soap making at home but to involve you in the process in a way that you enjoy it the first time you do it and carry on doing this wonderful and creative task.
    Show book
  • Baking Soda: 23 Amazing Baking Soda Secrets to Improve Your Health - cover

    Baking Soda: 23 Amazing Baking...

    Rebecca Foster

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    You probably know that baking soda is good for baking and that it can remove that funky smell from your fridge.  In this book you are going to discover that the white powder you know as baking soda is so much more.  You will learn twenty-three different ways baking soda can improve your health and keep you healthy.  You will also discover that baking soda can save you money while keeping you healthy and well.   
    Some of the topics you will find in the book are as follows.: 
    -A brief history of baking soda, 
    -The industrial uses of baking soda, 
    -Medicinal uses for baking soda along with recipes, 
    -Personal hygiene uses for baking soda and recipes for things like toothpaste and mouthwash, 
    -Ways baking soda can make your home a healthy and safe environment, 
    -And much more!
    Show book
  • I Still Want to be a Mom - Escaping Hopelessness and Embracing Motherhood - cover

    I Still Want to be a Mom -...

    Julie A. Pierce

    • 0
    • 9
    • 0
    I Still Want to be a Mom helps women stop thinking about how badly they want a baby and just get pregnant. Sometimes getting to parenthood isn't as easy breezy as couples are led to believe and women can’t help but wonder what’s up with their fertility. After all the years spent telling their body not to get pregnant, now they want a baby. Sometimes doctors don't have satisfying answers or solutions, and dealing with all the decisions can be overwhelming and confusing, and there's so much noise about infertility. I Still Want to be a Mom is for women who are feeling sad, frustrated, broken, and exhausted, and don’t want to feel that way anymore. Fertility and healthy lifestyle coach Julie Pierce shares what she's learned through years of working with women struggling their way to motherhood—and she was one of them. With her help, women can stop their struggle and return to that beautiful place of confidence and joy they started this journey with and just get pregnant.
    Show book
  • Beginners Guide To Soap Making - Soap Making 101 #1 - cover

    Beginners Guide To Soap Making -...

    Janet Carter

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Learn How To Make Incredible Homemade SoapWith this book you will learn: 1. How To Make Homemade Soap 2. How To Make Soap From Scratch 3. Organic Soap Making 4. Cold Process Soap Making 5. Hot Process Soap Making 6. Melt and Pour Soap Making 7. Soap Making Safety Considerations 8. Adding Scent to Your Homemade Bar Soap 9. Adding Color to Your Homemade Bar Soap 10. How to Add Enhancing Ingredients to Your Homemade Soap 11. Soap Making Allergy Considerations 12. How to Adjust Your Soap Making Batch Size 13. How to Create Your Own Organic Soap Recipes 14. Includes Wonderful Soap Making Recipes You Can Produce Right AwayGet Started Making Wonderful Soap Today!
    Show book