Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
The Big Leap - Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level - cover

The Big Leap - Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level

Gay Hendricks

Publisher: HarperCollins e-books

  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Summary

“Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves.” — Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code  
In The Big Leap, Gay Hendricks, the New York Times bestselling author of Five Wishes, demonstrates how to eliminate the barriers to success by overcoming false fears and beliefs. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and The Secret will find useful, effective tips for breaking down the walls to a better life in The Big Leap.

Who read this book also read:

  • Restorative Yoga Therapy - The Yapana Way to Self-Care and Well-Being - cover

    Restorative Yoga Therapy - The...

    Leeann Carey

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    Foster Tranquility to Restore and Invigorate Body and Mind
    
    Leeann Carey’s approach to yoga, the Yapana Way, provides a unique and insightful refuge from the imbalances of our frenzied lifestyle. In this book, she introduces a prop-supported practice that will help deepen and extend the benefits of yoga. This restorative practice meets you where you are, using props to extend the time you remain in a posture and encouraging self-inquiry, reflection, and relaxation. The use of props allows everyone to receive the benefits of these poses, regardless of physical ability or injury. 
    
    Restorative Yoga Therapy includes over one hundred photos and clear instructions for seated and supine forward bends, back bends, twists, and inversions, as well as breath work and final relaxation poses. Carey also provides helpful hints and suggested poses to relieve common complaints, including stress, lower back pain, stiff shoulders, PMS and menopause discomfort, and overexertion.
    Show book
  • User's Guide to Treating Hepatitis Naturally - Learn How Supplements Can Reverse Symptoms of Hepatitis and Improve Your Health - cover

    User's Guide to Treating...

    Douglas MacKay

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Hepatitis is a common causes of illness and death. Many types of hepatitis are caused by viruses, whereas other types result from the liver being overwhelmed by toxins, including alcohol and drugs. In this User's Guide, Dr. MacKay describes the most common forms of hepatitis, their causes, and ways to reduce your risk of contracting or developing them. He also describes vitamins, herbs, and other supplements that can help you reduce symptoms of hepatitis, including elevated liver enzymes, so you can lead a healthier life.
    Show book
  • Coconut Oil to Raise Your Energy Level - Coconut Oil Natural Cures Secrets - cover

    Coconut Oil to Raise Your Energy...

    Sherri Neal

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    The coconut is a tropical fruit and this fruit has been long used in so many traditional medical treatments as well as in personal hair, skin care. You may eat the coconut meat or drink its juice or milk to get the most of the therapeutic goodness of this fruit but experts believe that using coconut oil is the best way to reap the benefits of the coconut. Coconut oil is extracted from the processing of coconut meat. In very delicate wet processing, the meat is removed and processed using machines to yield oil. This oil is further refined to remove any impurities. There are two types of coconut oil: food-grade and therapeutic-grade coconut oil. Food-grade oils are used as ingredients to food, recipes and in making various food stuffs while therapeutic-grade oil is used as ingredients in making personal care products and for medical purposes. Using coconut oil to boost energy level becomes very popular. Aim of the book Coconut Oil to Raise Your Energy Level: Coconut Oil Natural Cures
    Show book
  • Be Positive - Even If It's Not Your Blood Type Your Life Will Change - cover

    Be Positive - Even If It's Not...

    Rich Wood

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Be Positive takes us on a unique journey of personal empowerment, one that seamlessly blends the author’s first-hand healing experiences with quantum physics, philosophy and spiritual wisdom. In this book, Rich Wood provides us with the indisputable, scientific facts, that validate the existence of a universal energy that instantaneously connects us all, and clearly explains the science behind the Law of Attraction. “Be Positive” explores the convergence of ancient Eastern wisdom with those of modern physicists, and presents us with undeniable proof of our ability to impact our lives and the lives of those around us, through our positive thoughts and intentions. Be Positive and watch how effortlessly you can change the direction of your life…experience greater happiness and fulfillment…starting right now!
    Show book
  • The Daily Face - 25 Makeup Looks for Day Night and Everything In Between! - cover

    The Daily Face - 25 Makeup Looks...

    Annamarie Tendler

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Makeup artist Annamarie Tendler's Daily Face feature on her hugely popular Tumblr blog has inspired hundreds of thousands of followers. Now in her first book, she takes readers around the clock with 25 easy-to-achieve looks for everything from an afternoon first date to a retro-glam cocktail party or a sultry smoky-eyed late night. She even throws in some head-turning costume ideas. It's all about personal expression. Step-by-step photos make it easy for anyone (even the makeup challenged) to follow along. Tendler's pro tips and "less is more" philosophy will appeal to women who want to look amazing without spending hours in front of the mirror. This ebook is the perfect guide for the girl on the go.
    Show book
  • The Four-Fold Way - Walking the Paths of the Warrior Teacher Healer and Visionary - cover

    The Four-Fold Way - Walking the...

    Angeles Arrien

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A leading expert on native spirituality and shamanism reveals the four archetypal principles of the Native American medicine wheel and how they can lead us to a higher spirituality and a better world.
    Show book