Enjoy 2020 without limits!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
My Ruthless Prince - cover

My Ruthless Prince

Gaelen Foley

Publisher: Avon

  • 3
  • 34
  • 0

Summary

“Enchanting, intriguing…fun.” —Stephanie Laurens  
“Always fabulous.”—Julia Quinn 
My Ruthless Prince is the fourth historical romance by author Gaelen Foley to feature the gentlemen of the mysterious Regency fraternity the Inferno Club: scandalous rogues in the eyes of good London society but, in reality, devoted secret soldiers for Crown and country. Set in the most colorful era in England’s history My Ruthless Prince features the Club’s most notorious member—a rogue earl widely believed to have turned traitor—and the woman who believes with all her heart that her love can save him. A treat for fans of Mary Jo Putney and Amanda Quick, My Ruthless Prince brims with intrigue and passion.

Other books that might interest you

  • All Chained Up - A Devil's Rock Novel - cover

    All Chained Up - A Devil's Rock...

    Sophie Jordan

    • 3
    • 17
    • 0
    There are bad boys and then there are the men of Devil’s Rock . . . 
    Some men come with a built-in warning label. Knox Callaghan is one of them. Danger radiates from every lean, muscled inch of him, and his deep blue eyes seem to see right through to Briar Davis’s most secret fantasies. But there’s one major problem: Briar is a nurse volunteering at the local prison, and Knox is an inmate who should be off-limits in every way. 
    Knox feels it too—a shocking animal magnetism that drives him to risk his own life to protect Briar’s. Paroled at last, he tries to resist her. She’s too innocent, too sweet, and she has no idea what Knox is capable of. But a single touch can lead to a kiss—and a taste . . . until the only crime is denying what feels so right . . . 
    “When the prison doors are open, the real dragon will fly out.”—Ho Chi Minh
    Show book
  • Lyon's Bride and The Scottish Witch with Bonus Material - cover

    Lyon's Bride and The Scottish...

    Cathy Maxwell

    • 4
    • 15
    • 0
    Two great full-length novels in The Chattan Curse series together in one set from NY Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell. Includes never before seen "behind the book" info, photos from the author, and a sneak peek to her next series The Brides of Wishmore. 
    Fans of Karen Hawkins, Sabrina Jeffries, and Eloisa James will enjoy these utterly romantic and unforgettable books set in Regency England and Scotland. 
    Lyon's Bride 
    They call him Lord Lyon…proud, determined and cursed. He is in need of a bride, but if he falls in love it's is said he will die. So he seeks a woman to marry without love, hoping to break the curse of the Chattans forever. Enter beautiful Thea Martin—a duke's headstrong, errant daughter and society's most brilliant matchmaker. Years ago, she and Lyon were inseparable, until he disappeared without a word. Now she is charged with finding him his bride—a woman he must not love, for a man Thea could love all too well. 
    The Scottish Witch 
    Portia Maclean believes she is beyond love and marriage. Then, one moonlit night, she finds herself swept off her feet by a powerful stranger. But what will he do once he discovers she's betrayed him?   Harry Chattan is fighting for his family…he's come to Scotland on the hunt for a witch to break the Chattan curse. Instead, he finds himself bewitched by Portia.  Harry has vowed to fight the demons torturing him, but will that battle destroy her as well?
    Show book
  • The Duke That I Marry - A Spinster Heiresses Novel - cover

    The Duke That I Marry - A...

    Cathy Maxwell

    • 0
    • 10
    • 0
    Once upon a time there were three young ladies who, despite their fortunes, had been on the marriage mart a bit too long. They were known as “the Spinster Heiresses” . . . 
    Is it wrong for a woman to want more? 
    Not if she is a Spinster Heiress. They do not settle. Any young miss would be very lucky to find herself promised to a man like the Duke of Camberly. However, Miss Willa Reverly has watched her friends marry for love. Camberly may be the prize of the season, but she will not be “sold” to any man. She wants his devotion or she wants nothing at all. 
    When is a Marriage of Convenience inconvenient? 
    Newly named to the ducal title, Matthew Addison is determined to discover the secrets behind Mayfield, the bankrupt estate he has inherited. He doesn’t have time to coddle a headstrong heiress who is determined to ditch him over something as silly as “love.” Little does he know that his questions will place her in jeopardy. Now he must do what he must to save them both. 
    Could it be that in running from danger they might be racing headlong into a truly unexpected fate: falling in love?
    Show book
  • The Wrong Bride - Highland Weddings - cover

    The Wrong Bride - Highland Weddings

    Gayle Callen

    • 7
    • 61
    • 0
    USA Today bestselling author Gayle Callen creates an unforgettable story of mistaken identity and irresistible attraction in this first in a wonderfully engaging series set in the Scottish Highlands. 
    Shaken from sleep during the night and bundled off to the Highlands by a burly Scot, Riona is at first terrified, then livid. Hugh McCallum insists they were promised to each other as children to ensure peace between their clans. The stubborn laird refuses to believe he's kidnapped the wrong Catriona Duff. Instead, he embarks on a campaign of slow-burning seduction. 
    At first, Hugh cares only what their marriage can do for his people. Now he's starting to crave Riona for her own sake, but her true identity jeopardizes his clan's contract. And unless she chooses to risk all to be his bride, he'll lose the only thing he prizes more than the lands he's fought so hard to save—the passionate marriage they could have together.
    Show book
  • Lady Adelia’s Four Knights - A Reverse Harem Romance - cover

    Lady Adelia’s Four Knights - A...

    Chera Zade, Darcey Gainsborough

    • 1
    • 13
    • 0
    Four bold knights. One innocent lady. A deadly enemy they must fight together.
     
    Lady Adelia arrives at castle Perran to claim her late husband's estate – but she also inherits a deadly feud with cunning neighbour Lord Braskil.
     
    The castle is manned by four brave and chivalrous knights: battle-scarred Victor, musical Lyrikos, sensitive Hugo and dutiful Edgar.
     
    They vow to guard Adelia with their lives. Yet they realise she needs much more from them. They must heal their frail lady's broken heart and nurture her confidence so she can become the leader that her people need.
     
    The knights tell their beautiful lady she may take them all to bed. Adelia must decide if she can commit to a passionate relationship with her four lusty knights. And find a way for everyone to work together and defeat Lord Braskil's evil plans.
     
    Lady Adelia's Four Knights is a standalone, full-length reverse harem romance novel with an HEA, no cliffhanger, no cheating and very steamy scenes.
    Show book
  • Never Judge a Lady by Her Cover - The Fourth Rule of Scoundrels - cover

    Never Judge a Lady by Her Cover...

    Sarah MacLean

    • 6
    • 53
    • 0
    RITA® Award-winning author Sarah MacLean reveals the identity of The Fallen Angel's final scoundrel in the spectacular conclusion to her New York Times bestselling Rules of Scoundrels series . . . 
    By day, she is Lady Georgiana, sister to a duke, ruined before her first season in the worst kind of scandal. But the truth is far more shocking—in London's darkest corners, she is Chase, the mysterious, unknown founder of the city's most legendary gaming hell. For years, her double identity has gone undiscovered . . . until now. 
    Brilliant, driven, handsome-as-sin Duncan West is intrigued by the beautiful, ruined woman who is somehow connected to a world of darkness and sin. He knows she is more than she seems, and he vows to uncover all of Georgiana's secrets, laying bare her past, threatening her present, and risking all she holds dear . . . including her heart.
    Show book