Which book are you going to read today?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
How to Be Productive - cover

How to Be Productive

Fredrick Kyomya

Publisher: Kyomya Publishing

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

"How to be productive" is a simple guide from author, coach and entrepreneur Fredrick Kyomya. In this book he provides you with everything you need to know to become a more productive person, from how to set boundaries to the more unconventional dancing around a room.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Healing Power of Meditation - Your Prescription for Getting Well and Staying Well with Meditation - cover

    The Healing Power of Meditation...

    Gabriel S. Weiss

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Medical research confirms something that Buddhists have maintained for centuries: meditation can cause physical changes in the brain and body. This book combines medical studies, neuroscientific research, clinical case histories, spiritual wisdom, jazz lyrics, poems, paintings and Zen philosophy, weaving together a set of principles and meditative practicesthat you can easily integrate into your daily life.
    Show book
  • The Magic That is Life - cover

    The Magic That is Life

    Jessica Higgins

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    A seamless mixture of poetic writings and constructive self-help, this beautiful compilation of poems, prose, and inspiration is strung together to be a guide and a helpful reminder of the magic that life offers. The author uses imagery and lessons learned through travels, expansion, heartache, her spiritual walk, and all of the joys in-between, to reach out a hand to the reader — with the constant message, “Look back dreamer, you are more than a conqueror. Victories abound.” 
     
    Taken from a deep desire for a more full life and the authors unique personal perspective, this collection is constructed to be a tool to help reframe the eyes — to see the magic in the every day moments, to inspire the want for growth, to connect with those around us, and to celebrate the journey along the way.
     
    Perfect for fans of Jen Sincero, Cleo Wade, and Cheryl Strayed!
    Show book
  • Curing Pelvic Pain - Complete Guide on How to Alleviate and Heal Chronic Pelvic Pain without Going under the Knife - cover

    Curing Pelvic Pain - Complete...

    Tim Noah

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    Are you suffering from chronic pelvic pain that is disturbing your work and social life, have you tried ways to get rid of this pelvic pain but none have proven effective?
     
    Many individuals have experienced pelvic pain at a particular time in their lives, it can be caused as a result of constipation or PMS
     
    But for many individuals pelvic pain can be a chronic condition that prevents their ability to perform common activities like walking, lifting objects, using the bathroom or having sex
     
    Even if pelvic floor pain is a common complaint that occurs in women with bad gynecologic conditions, it can also be a bad problem in men who have problem with digestive, skeletal, neurological, prostate health or bad inflammatory conditions
     
    This guide will show you everything you need to know about pelvic pain, including the major causes of pelvic pain
     
    Using this guide, you will also discover conventional treatment that can effectively treat pelvic pain
     
    In addition, you will be shown the natural treatment of pelvic pain to put an end to pelvic pain and get rid of this chronic pain once and for all without surgery so that you can enjoy your life to the fullest
     
    GET THIS BOOK TODAY to say goodbye to chronic pelvic pain without going through the risk of surgery
    Show book
  • Photograph - cover

    Photograph

    Beverly Lewis

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Inspiring New Novel from the "Biggest Name in Amish Fiction"Eva Esch and her sisters are in a predicament. With the passing of their widowed mother, Eva's older brother Menno plans to move his growing family into the Eden Valley farmhouse where they all grew up, leaving little room for his three single sisters. Surely, Menno reasons, at least one of them will marry this coming wedding season. Eva does hope to marry, but she isn't sure she wants to give up her sweet shop for the life of a farmer's wife, and she has no other prospects. When younger sister, Lily, disappears in the night, leaving only a brief note, Eva fears she has been wooed away from the People by an outsider. And when Jed Stutzman, a young Amish buggy maker from Ohio, shows up in Lancaster with a photo of a Plain young woman, Eva's world begins to tilt. She feels powerfully drawn to the quietly charming stranger--but the woman in the forbidden photograph is no stranger at all. . . .
    Show book
  • The Energy of Abundance - Practical Advice and Spiritual Wisdom to Achieve Anything You Want in Life - cover

    The Energy of Abundance -...

    Phyllis King

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    The Energy of Abundance is a fresh, insightful, and often humorous view of life, spirituality, and the creative process. It explains in accessible language the “energy game,” and how each of us can play it to invite more happiness, love, and abundance into our lives. Succinct and practical, this book reveals each person’s unique and personal dance between spiritual truths and human desires. If you have ever wondered why the law of attraction hasn’t worked for you, The Energy of Abundance will help you figure it out.The Energy of Abundance clearly details how to bring a sense of calm to your chaos, a spirit of laugher (and even fun!) to your missteps, and an energy of renewal to your self and your life by reconnecting to your innate power source. It addresses all major aspects of life—from birth to death, marriage to money—and clearly explains how to shift outcomes, using captivating stories, laugh-out-loud humor, and poignant insights. You will learn how to:Connect to your abundant coreMaster the art of receivingAttain the prosperity you desireConnect with soulmate relationshipsRelease beliefs that do not serve youConnect to your life purpose...and why you need to
    Show book
  • Health Benefits of Vitamin K2 - A Revolutionary Natural Treatment for Heart Disease and Bone Loss - cover

    Health Benefits of Vitamin K2 -...

    Larry M. Howard, Anthony G. Payne

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Though largely unknown, vitamin K is critical for our health. It is needed for the normal clotting of blood and for the formation and maintenance of healthy bones. Although vitamin K2-- also called menaquinone--is naturally produced by some of our intestinal bacteria, only a limited amount of this essential vitamin is stored in our bodies. A lack of this vitamin, which can be caused by a poor diet and the regular use of certain drugs such as antibiotics, is not uncommon. Now, a new supplemental form of vitamin K, specifically vitamin K2--menaquinone-7 (MK-7)--is becoming more widely available to health consumers. It is showing great promise as a natural treatment for heart disease and bone loss. Available in soy products and as a nutritional supplement, MK-7 is clinically proven to be safe and effective. It may also be helpful for lowering cholesterol levels, preventing Alzheimer's disease, and treating some forms of cancer. And MK-7 is a powerful antioxidant without side effects.
    Show book