Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Haunted by the King of Death (Eternal Mates Paranormal Romance Series Book 11) - cover

Haunted by the King of Death (Eternal Mates Paranormal Romance Series Book 11)

Felicity Heaton

Narrator Eric G. Dove

Publisher: Felicity Heaton

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


A ruthless vampire warrior, Grave Van der Garde rules the mercenary Preux Chevaliers with an iron fist, determined to retain his hard-won position as one of the most powerful men in Hell and his reputation as the heartless King of Death. But beneath the cold façade beats the heart of a vampire torn between love and hate, ripped in two directions by a single ethereally beautiful female—his fated phantom mate. 
Driven by her phantom instincts, Isla used a spell to make her solid in order to deceive the vampire who killed her sister’s demon mate and have revenge on him, condemning him with a single kiss to become a phantom too. But her plan took an unexpected turn when she fell in love with him, and with her new life, and the night she betrayed him shattered both of their hearts. Now, he lives to make her suffer through their connection, one that is fading with them as they begin to slip into the phantom world, and she must face the monster she created if she is to save herself and the vampire she still loves. 
With a demon from Grave’s past determined to destroy him and everything he holds dear, and the clock ticking down to their inevitable doom, can he and Isla overcome their past and their pride to work together to secure the future they both desire deep in their hearts? Or will death finally catch up with the vampire king and his phantom mate? 
Grab your copy today and step into a passionate, lush, and powerful paranormal romance series packed with dark elves, vampires, demons, fae, shifters and angels from New York Times and USA Today Best-Selling Paranormal Romance Author Felicity Heaton. 
Paranormal Romance Books in the Eternal Mates Series 
Book 1: Kissed by a Dark Prince 
Book 2: Claimed by a Demon King 
Book 3: Tempted by a Rogue Prince 
Book 4: Hunted by a Jaguar 
Book 5: Craved by an Alpha 
Book 6: Bitten by a Hellcat 
Book 7: Taken by a Dragon 
Book 8: Marked by an Assassin 
Book 9: Possessed by a Dark Warrior 
Book 10: Awakened by a Demoness 
Book 11: Haunted by the King of Death 
Book 12: Turned by a Tiger 
Book 13: Tamed by a Tiger 
Book 14: Treasured by a Tiger 
Book 15: Unchained by a Forbidden Love 
... next book in the Eternal Mates series coming soon!
Duration: about 9 hours (08:38:26)
Publishing date: 2017-11-14; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —