Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Kept - cover

Kept

Erin Lee

Publisher: Crazy Ink

  • 5
  • 18
  • 0

Summary

Kept 
An Erin Lee Thriller 
Inspired by a true story 
Bree’s destiny had always been kept. 
Like a dirty secret, it was nearly impossible to escape a certain dark fate. A victim of circumstance determined to survive, she only wanted someone to trust. But it wouldn’t come easy. 
First, it was the family life that forced her to run away from home at age fifteen. 
Next, it was her son’s father, Le, who pulled her from friends, locking her into a toxic web of abuse and drugs. 
Then came the addiction, which chained her to methadone clinics and seclusion. 
In spite of it all, Bree refused to allow anyone to put out her fire, which burned brightest in the love of her son, Noah. 
Just when she was beginning to turn things around and had repaired her relationships, came the final blow. 
Locked in isolation and desperate for someone to put her trust in, Bree began talking to a mysterious man over the Internet. Placing her trust in him was the biggest mistake of her life. 
Now, caught in his evil web, she must decide—once and for all—how to take control of her life. 
It starts with a can of gasoline and a simple spark. From there, comes the fire. 
In the end, she determines, it won’t be Bree who is kept by anyone ever again.

Other books that might interest you

  • Bitten By Cupid - cover

    Bitten By Cupid

    Lynsay Sands, Pamela Palmer,...

    • 4
    • 17
    • 0
    Just in time for Valentine’s Day, there’s Bitten by Cupid, a trio of sinfully hot novellas from three true masters of paranormal romance. These are contemporary love stories with a bite—as Lynsay Sands, New York Times bestselling author of The Renegade Hunter and the popular Argeneau vampire series, joins exciting up-and-comers Pamela Palmer and Jamie Rush to explore the passions of sexy shape-shifters, genetically enhanced humans, and (of course) the undead. Fans of Heroes, The X-Files, Fringe, and Torchwood will surely catch the love bug once they are Bitten by Cupid.
    Show book
  • White Russian - The Erin O'Reilly Mysteries #3 - cover

    White Russian - The Erin...

    Steven Henry

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    From USA Today best-selling author Steven Henry 
    Not everyone who comes to America arrives by choice. 
     
    A man and a teenage girl are found dead in a bullet-riddled motel room. Evidence points to the Russian Mafia. This isn't the first time Erin O'Reilly has tangled with organized crime, but she isn't prepared for the sheer brutality that's waiting for her. She and her trusty K-9 Rolf peel back the curtain on a seedy world of human trafficking and murder. In the streets of Little Odessa, Erin finds men who won't think twice about killing a woman. And this is one place where her gold detective shield will be no protection.
    Show book
  • Claiming HIs Virgin In the Pool - A Billionaire Sports Romance - cover

    Claiming HIs Virgin In the Pool...

    Sarah May, Cassandra Dee

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    I needed money so I took a job as a pool girl at an all-male swim club. 
     
    It would be easy: pick up towels and serve drinks to bored billionaires with too much time and money on their hands.
     
    But when I saw what happens at the pool, my mouth dropped open.
     
    Let's just say that they have to change the water daily, if not hourly, because there's so much hot goop that it can't possibly stay clean.
     
    But one day, a handsome billionaire sees me ... and his blue eyes gleam.
     
    Trent Lewis is irresistible with a body to die for and an empire at his command.
     
    But he only has one thing on his mind.
     
    Swimming lessons.
     
    Getting that water dirty all over again.
     
    Floating among the bubbles.
     
    Enjoying the steamy depths.
     
    And after we're done ... they'll have to drain the entire pool to get it clean! 
     
    Hey Readers – We're back at the Billionaires Club for some filthy debauchery. As usual, the story's off the charts crazy and taboo, so keep a drink close by to cool down! You'll love it, we promise :) xoxo Cassie and Sarah
    Show book
  • Naughty Pussy Tales - cover

    Naughty Pussy Tales

    Edith Nesbit

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A selection of stories about very naughty cats and their adventures. Cats confess in their conversations what it is like to live with humans of different ranks and professions. Some of the very dark secrets also revealed here. Cats aren't always friendly with each other, apparently. And of course these delightful tales told the eyes of the animal are full of with and humour which only cats know how to express best.
    Show book
  • Submissive to Her Master Box Set 1 - Books One to Four - cover

    Submissive to Her Master Box Set...

    Simone Leigh

    • 1
    • 11
    • 0
    Bored to Death
    
     
    What has she to live for?
    
     
    Martha is jaded with life to the point of suicide. About to end it all, she encounters a stranger who takes her on a wild ride of passion, convincing her that she has something to live for.
    
     
    This is a story of Master and Slave, BDSM erotica in which a submissive woman travels a path of obedience, ménage, MFM and FFM sex. 
    
     
    Adult content. For mature readers only.
    Show book
  • 3 Hot Filled Outdoors Group Bundle - Books 1 - 3 of 'Outdoor Menage' - cover

    3 Hot Filled Outdoors Group...

    Daisy Rose

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Wrong Place. Wrong Time. Pleasure. Pain.
    
    This 3-book bundle features 3 standalone stories in Outdoor Menage 1 - 3. In each story, helpless young women who find themselves in lewd, uncomfortable positions with pleasures beyond their control. They surrender to the powerful alpha males who will bind, spank, and fill them completely in broad daylight!
    
    ~~~~~ PG Excerpt ~~~~~
    
    I'm going to lose my job.
    
    The words echoed clearly in my head. These were probably my future-employers and I was going to lose my job even before I had begun. All for a little fun.
    
    There was no doubt about it. I tried to close my legs together, but it was too much effort to keep my legs closed whilst dangling in the air. The pull of the straps made it so that having my legs apart was the most comfortable position.
    
    My arms and legs were sore from being stretched for so long. Saliva dripped from the corners of my mouth from biting into the rubber gag for so long.
    
    Once the men and women entered, conversation stopped completely. They stared at me with surprise clear in their eyes. I was blushing from head to toe. This was not how I had hoped to greet my employers. Of the six, only three were familiar. Scott and Jasmine were captain and co-captain of the flight while Killian was my trainer.
    
    Killian's look of disapproval burned through me, though the rest of them were looking at me with a desire and hunger that was all-too-familiar. After all, I had been wearing that same look for the past few hours.
    
    "What is this, Killian?" the older man in the expensive-looking suit asked, turning to my dark-haired supervisor in surprise.
    
    My face burned red with shame, and I pleaded to him with my eyes. Please come up with a cover story. Please come up with a cover story.
    
    I recited the mantra in my head, hoping that he would somehow think of something to get me out of this conundrum without getting me fired at the same time. I had been working behind the scenes all this time and had not had a chance to meet the owner of the private craft yet.
    
    He looked pleased though, and that was a good sign. Something for Killian to work with.
    
    "Mr. Garrick, Sir," Killian started, clearing his throat. "This is a new feature in the flight. Perhaps I would let her explain it to you."
    
    Oh crap. I had to think quickly.
    
    Mr. Garrick was in his late thirties and had two black, burly bodyguards who looked to be around his age as well.
    
    I inhaled sharply when Killian pulled the ball gag from my mouth. I flashed the men my best smile. My legs were still spread wide open, showing off my glistening pussy. I had to convince them that no, I did not just get left behind by a sadistic lover I picked up from the bar and I was meant to be here.
    
    I said the only thing I could think of.
    
    "Good evening, Mr. Garrick. I will be your in-flight entertainment for the day."
    Show book