Discover new books each day!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Warriors Super Edition: Squirrelflight's Hope - cover

Warriors Super Edition: Squirrelflight's Hope

Erin Hunter

Publisher: HarperCollins

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

An epic stand-alone adventure in Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series! Also includes an exclusive ten-page Warriors manga adventure. 
In this Super Edition, set just after the events of A Vision of Shadows, ThunderClan deputy Squirrelflight is caught between her conscience and her Clan.    
Though all five Clans have settled into equally divided territories around the lake, tensions are rising over the new borders. And when a group of rogue cats move in just beyond Clan boundaries, drawing the Clans’ frustration, Squirrelflight must choose between her duty as ThunderClan’s deputy and her desire to do what’s right.  
Join the legion of fans who have discovered the epic adventures, fierce warrior cats, and thrilling fantasy world of the mega-bestselling Warriors series. This stand-alone entry is perfect for new readers and dedicated fans alike.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Confidence Code for Girls - Taking Risks Messing Up & Becoming Your Amazingly Imperfect Totally Powerful Self - cover

    The Confidence Code for Girls -...

    Katty Kay, Claire Shipman,...

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller! 
    Girls can rule the world—all they need is confidence. This empowering, entertaining guide from the bestselling authors of The Confidence Code gives girls the essential yet elusive code to becoming bold, brave, and fearless.  
    Packed with graphic novel strips; appealing illustrations; fun lists, quizzes, and challenges; and true stories from tons of real girls, The Confidence Code for Girls teaches girls to embrace risk, deal with failure, and be their most authentic selves. 
    It’s a paradox familiar to parents everywhere: girls are achieving like never before, yet they’re consumed with doubt on the inside. Girls worry constantly about how they look, what people think, whether to try out for a sports team or school play, why they aren’t getting “perfect” grades, and how many likes and followers they have online. 
     
    Katty Kay and Claire Shipman use cutting-edge science and research, as well as proven methods of behavioral change, to reach girls just when they need it the most—the tween and teen years. 
    Plus don't miss Living the Confidence Code! Packed with photos, graphic novel strips, and engaging interviews, Living the Confidence Code proves that no matter who you are, or how old you are, nothing is out of reach when you decide to try. 
    Show book
  • The Menagerie - cover

    The Menagerie

    Tui T. Sutherland, Kari H....

    • 0
    • 19
    • 0
    From the New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, Tui T. Sutherland, and her sister, Kari Sutherland, comes the Menagerie series, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven series and The Spiderwick Chronicles.  
    In the small town of Xanadu, Wyoming lies the Menagerie, a top secret facility filled with unicorns, dragons, phoenixes, and other fairy tale creatures. At least, it was a secret—until six griffin cubs escaped. 
    If Logan and Zoe don’t get the cubs back fast, the entire Menagerie will be shut down. The race is on and the resulting adventure is only the beginning of a thrilling series that will leave readers wanting a magical menagerie of their very own. 
     
    Show book
  • Hands-On Art! Fun with Crayons - cover

    Hands-On Art! Fun with Crayons

    Jean Claude

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Shade, twist, and scratch your way to amazing crayon art!  Featuring simple step-by-step projects, fun scenes to draw, and loads of room for trying out new techniques, this is the perfect book for creative kids everywhere.
    Show book
  • Survivors #1: The Empty City - cover

    Survivors #1: The Empty City

    Erin Hunter

    • 3
    • 104
    • 0
    The time has come for dogs to rule the wild! Discover another action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors 
    The first book in the Survivors series is full of “wild and wonderful adventure” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) that will thrill fans of Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire. 
    Lucky has always been a Lone Dog, roaming the busy city streets and relying on his instincts. Then the Big Growl strikes—a devastating earthquake that changes Lucky’s world forever. For the first time, he must team up with a Pack, a group of former Leashed Dogs who have been separated from their owners. 
    Lucky’s vivid point of view and the pulse-pounding action make for the start of an addictive series that shows readers the world through the eyes of dogs. 
     
    Show book
  • Survivors: The Gathering Darkness #3: Into the Shadows - cover

    Survivors: The Gathering...

    Erin Hunter

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    Darkness threatens the Wild Pack in this epic third book in the second Survivors series! From Erin Hunter, #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors, Survivors is full of “wild and wonderful adventure” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review) that will thrill fans of Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire. 
    Storm is determined to protect her Pack from any threat—but how can she protect it from her own Packmates? Some dog is sabotaging the Pack from within, and suspicion and distrust are tearing the dogs apart. If they don’t uncover the traitor soon, there will be nothing left for Storm to protect...
    Show book
  • Everyone Poops - cover

    Everyone Poops

    Taro Gomi

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    The beloved, bestselling potty-training classic, now re-released for a new generation! An elephant makes a big poop. A mouse makes a tiny poop. Everyone eats, so of course: everyone poops!Taro Gomi's classic, go-to picture book for straight-talk on all things "number 2" is back, as fresh and funny as ever.• Both a matter-of-fact, educational guide and a hilarious romp through poop territory• Filled with timeless OMG moments for both kids and adults• Colorful and content-rich picture bookThe concept of going to the bathroom is made concrete through this illustrated narrative that is both verbally and visually engaging.Everyone Poops is just right for potty-training and everyday reading with smart, curious readers.• Perfect for children ages 0 to 3 years old• Equal parts educational and entertaining, this makes a great book for parents and grandparents who are potty-training their toddler.• You'll love this book if you love books like P is for Potty! (Sesame Street) by Naomi Kleinberg, Potty by Leslie Patricelli, The Potty Train by David Hochman and Ruth Kennison.
    Show book