Read as much as you want at your own pace!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night - cover

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night

Erin Hunter

Publisher: HarperCollins

  • 2
  • 101
  • 0

Summary

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night. This edition includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster! 
SkyClan has returned to its rightful place among the other four warrior Clans, hoping to find a new territory to call home. But not every cat is convinced that this is where SkyClan belongs—and the fate of all five warrior Clans remains uncertain. 
Full of epic adventure and thrilling intrigue, this fifth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world—while for dedicated fans, it’s a long-awaited return to the era of Bramblestar’s ThunderClan, after the events of Omen of the Stars.

Other books that might interest you

  • Anne of Avonlea - cover

    Anne of Avonlea

    Lucy Montgomery

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Anne Shirley, the central character of Montgomery's all-time-classic Anne of Green Gables, is now among the important people of Avonlea society as its only schoolteacher. This book follows Anne from the age of 16 to 18.
    Show book
  • The Menagerie #3: Krakens and Lies - cover

    The Menagerie #3: Krakens and Lies

    Tui T. Sutherland, Kari H....

    • 2
    • 21
    • 0
    The Menagerie trilogy comes to a fantastic conclusion in Krakens and Lies, the third magical and mysterious adventure from Tui Sutherland (New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series) and Kari Sutherland. Young readers who love mythological creatures and series like Fablehaven, the Spiderwick Chronicles, and Spirit Animals won't want to miss the Menagerie. 
    Someone has been sabotaging the Menagerie, and Logan and Zoe are on the case. But their troubles only get worse when the basilisk escapes its enclosure and the merpeople go on strike—leaving the kraken to its own devices. The race is on to solve the mystery and save the Menagerie in this riveting, action-packed finale!
    Show book
  • Warriors: Omen of the Stars #4: Sign of the Moon - cover

    Warriors: Omen of the Stars #4:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    The end of the stars draws near. Three must become four to battle the darkness that lasts forever. . . .  
    The dark forces that have driven a rift between the four warrior Clans are growing stronger. Jayfeather, Lionblaze, and Dovepaw now know that unless they can unravel the true meaning behind the prophecy that binds them, the warrior code could be destroyed forever. 
    While Lionblaze remains focused on protecting ThunderClan from another deadly battle, Jayfeather receives a desperate plea for help from the Tribe of Rushing Water. He must travel to the mountains in search of answers that link the Clans to the Tribe in ways no cat could have imagined. But with the summons comes an ominous warning that suggests the power of the stars may not be enough to save the Clans.
    Show book
  • Going Wild - cover

    Going Wild

    Lisa McMann

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    Spider-Man meets Animorphs in this thrilling middle grade series from Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of the Unwanteds series.  
    Katherine Applegate—Newbery Medal winning author of The One and Only Ivan, Wishtree, and Endling—calls this book “gripping, action-packed, and filled with humor and heart.” 
    Charlie Wilde knew her life would change forever when her family moved from the city of Chicago to the suburbs of Arizona…and that was before she found the bracelet. After putting it on, she notices odd things start to happen. Suddenly Charlie seems to have the speed of a cheetah and the strength of an elephant—and that’s just the beginning. 
    She would be thrilled about her transformation if she had any idea how to use the device or control her amazing powers. So Charlie is forced to put her trust in new friends to help her uncover the surprising truth behind the mysterious bracelet. 
    The Going Wild series is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan, Brandon Mull, and Ridley Pearson looking for a new twist on their middle grade adventures. It blends science fiction with the animal kingdom, highlighting some of the incredible feats that animals can achieve, which might seem possible only in comic books but are actually completely true. 
    Don't miss Going Wild #2: Predator vs. Prey and Going Wild #3: Clash of Beasts!
    Show book
  • The Rose Legacy - cover

    The Rose Legacy

    Jessica Day George

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    This sweeping, emotionally-resonant fantasy from beloved author Jessica Day George is perfect for fans of Princess Academy and Black Beauty. 
     
    When  orphaned Anthea Cross-Thornley receives a letter from a long-lost  uncle, she wonders if she will finally find a true home. But she is  shocked to learn that her uncle secretly breeds horses--animals that  have been forbidden in her kingdom for centuries. More alarming is  Anthea's strange ability to sense the horses' thoughts and feelings, an  ancient gift called The Way. Confused and terrified, Anthea is desperate  to leave, but when her family and kingdom are put at risk, can she  embrace The Way and the exciting future it might bring her? 
     
    A Mighty Girl Best Book of the Year
    Show book
  • Sanctum - cover

    Sanctum

    Madeleine Roux

    • 5
    • 107
    • 0
    In the chilling second book in the New York Times bestselling Asylum series, three teens must return to the asylum that still haunts their dreams to end the nightmare once and for all. With the page-turning suspense and horror that made Asylum such a standout, and featuring found photographs from real vintage carnivals, Sanctum is a mind-bending reading experience that's perfect for fans of the smash hit Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children. 
    Dan, Abby, and Jordan remain traumatized by the summer they shared in the Brookline asylum. Much as they'd love to move on, many questions remain, and someone is determined to keep the terror alive, sending the teens photos of an old-timey carnival, with no note and no name. Forsaking their plan never to go back, the teens return to New Hampshire College under the guise of a weekend for prospective students, and there they realize that the carnival from the photos is not only real, it's here on campus, apparently for the first time in many years. 
    Sneaking away from sample classes and college parties, Dan and his friends lead a tour of their own—one through the abandoned houses and hidden places of a surrounding town. Camford is hiding a terrible past, and the truth behind Dan's connection to the asylum's evil warden is more terrifying than Dan ever imagined. 
    Don't miss Madeleine Roux's all-new gothic horror novel, House of Furies.
    Show book