Do you dare to read without limits?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night - cover

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night

Erin Hunter

Publisher: HarperCollins

  • 0
  • 9
  • 0

Summary

Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night. This edition includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster! 
SkyClan has returned to its rightful place among the other four warrior Clans, hoping to find a new territory to call home. But not every cat is convinced that this is where SkyClan belongs—and the fate of all five warrior Clans remains uncertain. 
Full of epic adventure and thrilling intrigue, this fifth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world—while for dedicated fans, it’s a long-awaited return to the era of Bramblestar’s ThunderClan, after the events of Omen of the Stars.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Ivy: Scandal - cover

    The Ivy: Scandal

    Lauren Kunze, Rina Onur

    • 0
    • 22
    • 0
    Accusations, accusations . . .You know you're not the author of the "Ivy Insider" articles.But how are you going to prove it? 
    Callie Andrews returns from spring break to find herself facing expulsion. Someone has framed her as the author of a series of anonymous articles vilifying an elite social club and now, unless she can prove her innocence, she can kiss her college education good-bye. So who is the Ivy Insider? 
    Alexisthe girl who has had it out for Callie since day one 
    Gregorythe guy who told her he loved her (at least she thought she heard that) but then he vanished in the middle of the night 
    Matthis friendship supersedes his hatred for social clubs—right? 
    or VanessaCallie's best frenemy 
    . . . or is it someone else entirely? Callie's made more than a few enemies during her freshman year, but can she count on her true friends—and the (missing, just-maybe-meant-to-be) love of her life—to pull through?
    Show book
  • Best Player - cover

    Best Player

    Jaqueline Snowe

    • 2
    • 16
    • 0
    Falling for my brother’s best friend is not an option—right?
     
    Kenzie Hill needs a place to stay the summer before college, so when a spot opens up at her brother Aaron’s ‘baseball’ house, she accepts. Living with a bunch of dudes who walk around shirtless won’t distract her—she has plans and nothing will get in her way. Not even her brother’s best friend.
     
    Tanner Johnson has one thing on his mind—his future in the MLB. After choosing to wait another year before entering the draft, he now dedicates every second to getting better on the field, or letting loose. His best friend’s sister shouldn’t even register on his radar.
     
    The first kiss is an accident and the second leads to more. They agree it’ll just be a fling and that Aaron can never know. Kenzie’s just starting her future, while Tanner’s is already planned.
     
    Falling for her brother’s best friend was never an option—but what happens when suddenly, it is?
    Show book
  • Being a Superhero Ser un superhéroe - English Spanish Bilingual Book - cover

    Being a Superhero Ser un...

    Liz Shmuilov, KidKiddos Books

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    English Spanish bilingual children's book. Perfect for kids studying English or Spanish as their second language.
     
    Many children dream of becoming superheroes. In this children’s book, Ron and his best friend Maya go through a fun journey to become heroes. They learn important superhero rules which help them complete their first mission. They work together and help Maya’s brother, learning new things about themselves. Do you want to become a superhero too?
    Show book
  • Red Queen - cover

    Red Queen

    Victoria Aveyard

    • 17
    • 133
    • 0
    The #1 New York Times bestselling series! 
    Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series.  
    Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood—those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own. 
     
    To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard—a growing Red rebellion—even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction. 
    One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal. 
    And don’t miss Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection, featuring three brand-new novellas and other exclusive content, coming in April!
    Show book
  • Emily the Strange: The Lost Days - cover

    Emily the Strange: The Lost Days

    Rob Reger, Jessica Gruner

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    13 Elements you will find in the first Emily the Strange novel:  
    1. Mystery  
    2. A beautiful golem  
    3. Souped-up slingshots  
    4. Four black cats  
    5. Amnesia  
    6. Calamity Poker  
    7. Angry ponies  
    8. A shady truant officer  
    9. Top-13 lists  
    10. A sandstorm generator  
    11. Doppelgängers  
    12. A secret mission  
    13. Earwigs  
    Emily the Strange: 13 years old. Able to leap tall buildings, probably, if she felt like it. More likely to be napping with her four black cats; or cobbling together a particle accelerator out of lint, lentils, and safety pins; or rocking out on drums/ guitar/saxophone/zither; or painting a swirling feral sewer mural; or forcing someone to say "swirling feral sewer mural" 13 times fast . . . and pointing and laughing.
    Show book
  • Screenwriting for Teens - The 100 Principles of Screenwriting Every Budding Writer Must Know - cover

    Screenwriting for Teens - The...

    Christina Hamlett

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    This books gives teens--who go to the movies more than any age group in the world--the tools to do more than just watch those movies. It gives them the tools to write their own films.
    Show book