Did you know that reading reduces stress?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Ultimate Keto Fasting Clarity Guide - Complete Beginner’s Plan to Quick Weight Loss by Intermittent Fasting on a Ketogenic Diet - cover

Ultimate Keto Fasting Clarity Guide - Complete Beginner’s Plan to Quick Weight Loss by Intermittent Fasting on a Ketogenic Diet

Eric Moore

Publisher: Bro Books

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Are you looking for a new way to become healthier and lose weight?
 
If yes then you’ve already heard a ton of reasons why one particular diet or another will work, but chances are you’ve tried many of them and gotten a few lasting results. And here you are, yet again, looking for another alternative that is worth your time.
 
 
 
Also have you heard about Intermittent Fasting but when you ask someone about it they think you are crazy?
 
If so, the problem might not be what you are eating, but rather when you are eating it. A new, better kind of fasting is the solution to your weight loss problems, and Ultimate Keto Fasting Clarity Guide is here to help.
 
 
 
In this book, we are not going to villainize many of the foods you have grown to love. We are not going to restrict you to a minimal caloric intake, nor are we going to have you weighing food so that you don’t eat one gram over your allowance.
 
 
 
In fact, you can eat ANYTHING you want, no need to deprive yourself ever!
 
 
 
Introducing... Intermittent Fasting on a Ketogenic Diet
 
A revolutionary weightloss system to melt fat, reboot your metabolism and boost your quality of life to extraordinary new heights
 
 
 
Discover How to use the Power of Fasting to Lose Weight, Burn Fat, and Become A Healthier You
 
 
 
When you have to do those things, dieting becomes a horrible chore, it becomes boring and painful. Instead, we are going to go back to the basics and teach you how to lay a solid foundation for your health and your life. 
 
Together, we will discuss:
 
The fundamentals of a Keto diet
 
How to understand your metabolism better
 
How intermittent fasting works
 
Why these two work so well together
 
How insulin in your body works
 
How to get started on this groundbreaking nutrition plan
 
Why you need to stop listening to all the diet hype
 
 
 
Once you understand how the body works to process the foods you eat, you will be able to adapt to a whole new way of eating that will be both rewarding and exciting.
 
 
 
If you are ready to start shedding unwanted fat today, scroll up and click “Buy Now” right away!

Other books that might interest you

  • Welcome to Buttermilk Kitchen - cover

    Welcome to Buttermilk Kitchen

    Suzanne Vizethann

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    With 100 recipes designed for the home cook using traditional cooking techniques and farm-fresh ingredients, Welcome to Buttermilk Kitchen includes all-time regional favorites with modern Southern sensibility, joining the trend toward healthier comfort food and balancing traditional dishes and creative recipes incorporating new flavor combinations.
    Show book
  • Chile Peppers - A Global History - cover

    Chile Peppers - A Global History

    Dave DeWitt

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    For more than ten thousand years, humans have been fascinated by a seemingly innocuous plant with bright-colored fruits that bite back when bitten. Ancient New World cultures from Mexico to South America combined these pungent pods with every conceivable meat and vegetable, as evident from archaeological finds, Indian artifacts, botanical observations, and studies of the cooking methods of the modern descendants of the Incas, Mayas, and Aztecs. In Chile Peppers: A Global History, Dave DeWitt, a world expert on chiles, travels from New Mexico across the Americas, Europe, Africa, and Asia chronicling the history, mystery, and mythology of chiles around the world and their abundant uses in seventy mouth-tingling recipes.
    Show book
  • Happy Beans - Plant-based Recipes - cover

    Happy Beans - Plant-based Recipes

    Jane Reynolds

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In this collection of recipes, Jane Reynolds serves up a sumptuous selection of hearty vegan alternatives for all the family to enjoy.
    
    Encompassing starters, mains and desserts, from warming soups and pasties to fresh salads, rich pastas, classic dessert pies and crumbles, as well as breads, sauces and chutneys. These accessible recipes have been created to appeal to the tastes of both vegans and non-vegans alike.
    
    Includes over 40 hearty plant-based recipes, such as:
    
    • Peanut Butter, Jalapeño & Gin Jam Sandwich
    • Georgian Woodland Mushroom Pasties
    • Linguini Mor Gwyrdd
    • Jaffa Cakes
    • Banana & Walnut Loaf with Butterscotch Sauce
    • Fat Hen Pesto
    
    and many more!
    Show book
  • Sasha in Good Taste - Recipes for Bites Feasts Sips & Celebrations - cover

    Sasha in Good Taste - Recipes...

    Sasha Pieterse

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    From Sasha Pieterse, the star of Pretty Little Liars, an inspiring and delectable full-color guide to cooking, baking, DIY, and embracing the joy of entertaining. 
     
    Welcome to the party! 
     
    Sasha Pieterse has had a passion for food and entertaining practically from birth. In Sasha in Good Taste, she shares her flair for the festive with a collection of her favorite recipes, décor ideas, and tips and tricks for throwing the ultimate party for any occasion. Covering every aspect of party planning, from budgeting to creating a menu to fun DIY projects to help set the mood, Sasha in Good Taste includes:SAVORY RECIPES: Burrata Meatballs, Stuffed Jalapeños, Whipped Ricotta Cheese Toast, yum . . .SWEET BITES: Whiskey Cupcakes, Adult Cookies and Milk, Churro Bowls, oh my!CURATED COCKTAILS: With "polite," "sassy," and nonalcoholic optionsPARTY IDEAS: From Cigar Bars to Paint Parties to Friendsgiving, and much more  
    Inside you’ll find everything you need to throw the party of your dreams.
    Show book
  • Platters and Boards - Beautiful Casual Spreads for Every Occasion - cover

    Platters and Boards - Beautiful...

    Shelly Westerhausen

    • 2
    • 5
    • 0
     Platters and Boards — Entertaining dishes and party dishes your guests will love 
     
    Entertaining and party dishes from Platters and Boards: Celebrated author and food blogger Shelly Westerhausen shares the secrets to creating casually chic spreads anyone can make and everyone will enjoy (and envy) in her bestselling Platters and Boards cookbook. This visual cornucopia of a cookbook is the guide to entertaining with effortless style. 
    Platters and Boards is an inspiring resource for throwing unforgettable get-togethers: Organized by time of day, 40 contemporary arrangements are presented with gorgeous photography, easy-to-prepare recipes, suggested meat and drink pairings, and notes on preparation and presentation. 
    Helpful advice includes:Tips on portioningGuides to picking surfaces and vesselsRecommendations for pairing complementary textures and flavorsA handy chart featuring board suggestions for a variety of occasions (from holiday parties to baby showers) 
    Fans of Cook Beautiful, The Art of the Cheese Plate, InStyle Parties, Magnolia Table, and Cravings will love Platters and Boards.
    Show book
  • Tom Kerridge's Fresh Start - Eat well every day with all the recipes from Tom’s BBC TV series and more - cover

    Tom Kerridge's Fresh Start - Eat...

    Tom Kerridge

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Tom Kerridge shows you how to be the boss in the kitchen and eat well every day, thanks to more than 100 brilliant recipes to cook from scratch at home and give your family a fresh start. 
     
    What's for dinner tonight? Recycle that takeaway menu, step away from the microwave and make the most of the amazing British produce with some real home-cooked food!  
     
    Tuck into a quick peanut chicken stir-fry or flavour-packed butternut squash and chickpea curry. At the weekend, Tom's Greek-style roast lamb makes the perfect family feast, and why not get the kids involved in the cooking too? 
     
    It's very easy to fall into the busy-life trap, especially when ready meals are so convenient. But Tom Kerridge has learnt from experience how important it is to take control over what you eat for the sake of your health and happiness. Now he wants to show you how easy it is to cook amazing meals at home by sharing simple tricks and tips like batch cooking and using plenty of storecupboard ingredients.  
     
    Tom Kerridge's Fresh Start is not a diet book, but it is about taking control. If you cook from scratch, you know exactly what is going into your food and can take responsibility for everything that you and your family eat. And with Tom's guidance, you know it will taste amazing too! Including more than 100 delicious recipes for breakfast, quick and easy meals, lighter dishes, veggie suppers, batch cooking, weekend feasts and sweet treats. 
     
    'Tom is the perfect person to kick us into a fresh start this new year' GQ 
     
    Get ready for Tom's new book, Lose Weight & Get Fit – coming this December.
    Show book