Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Power of Visualization - How to Manifest with More Clarity - cover

Power of Visualization - How to Manifest with More Clarity

empreender

Publisher: Bibliomundi

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

‘Power of Visualization’ is the ultimate guide for those who want to use the unique power of their imagination to change the course of their life and design their future. Most importantly, this blueprint will help you overcome the common obstacles to successful visualization and teach you how to manifest your dreams into reality!This research-backed guide will teach you everything you need to know about harnessing the immense power of your mind to transform your life.Follow the steps taught in this powerful guide and you’ll start noticing changes IMMEDIATELY.If you are sick and tired of broken dreams and not attracting what you desire in life...If you want to manifest your dream life,Then you owe it to yourself and everyone around you to learn the simple but powerful steps taught in the ‘Power of Visualization.’

Other books that might interest you

  • The Birthday Oracle - cover

    The Birthday Oracle

    Pam Carruthers

    • 0
    • 50
    • 0
    All of us have wondered what our birth date says about us, and now The Birthday Oracle can reveal its full significance. With a reading for every day of the year, this fascinating book combines astrological expertise with numerology and tarot to reveal your personality profile and identify your strengths and weaknesses. Consult The Birthday Oracle for insight and direction in all areas of your life: 
     
    . Love and relationships 
     
    . Work and career 
     
    . Friends and social life 
     
    . Personal development 
     
    . Meditation
    Show book
  • True Magic - Spells That Really Work - cover

    True Magic - Spells That Really...

    Draja Mickaharic

    • 2
    • 47
    • 0
    Written by renowned master of witchcraft Draja Mickaharic, author of Spiritual Cleansing, this book provides an introduction to natural magic as well as a practical reference for simple, everyday spells that really work. True Magic (first published under the title A Century of Spells) presents  an eclectic collection of over 100 spells, including water spells, spoken spells, spells passed down over generations, and spells developed by the author himself.Learn how to cast spells with water, incense, oils, and common kitchen herbs and with spoken and written words.Included are recipes and instructions on how to:Cast protection spells for reversal spells that may be cast on youMake baths for spiritual cleansing, growth, beauty, and harmonyCast spells for beginning and ending relationships
    Show book
  • Galaxy of Great Thoughts - Wisdom Through the Ages - cover

    Galaxy of Great Thoughts -...

    M. Varatharajulu

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    A legend in his lifetime as an administrator and agriculturist, and a voracious reader and man of the arts, M. Varatharajulu compiled a lifetime of experience and wisdom in this simple but profound collection of wisdom from across all time. He has drawn material from a wide variety of sources-scriptures, songs, speeches, classic literature, academic discourse-and sometimes from people holding strongly contrary opinions to give a sense of the range and diversity of opinions in the world. Organised alphabetically by theme, and covering a wide range of diverse subjects, ranging from adjustment to vengeance, this book is a compendium of all wisdom through the ages, distilled by a keen mind. One can dip into it for wisdom and to find material for reflection on almost any topic in the contemporary world. That is what makes this book invaluable and a virtual library in itself, as it contains history, biography, poetry, philosophy and spiritualism distilled into these pages. The wisdom contained between the covers of this book will encourage you to live your life to the fullest. Begin each day with a powerful dose of wisdom and inspiration to overcome fear, boost your self-esteem, create success, enjoy life, claim your inner strength, and make your dreams come true. To borrow from Socrates: Employ your time in improving yourself by other men's writings, so that you shall gain easily what others have labored hard for.
    Show book
  • Find Calm - cover

    Find Calm

    Anna Barnes

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Calmness is within your reach.
     
    With a little bit of help, the methods of truly relaxing your mind and body, and letting go of stresses and strains, can be learned, practised and perfected.
     
    Bursting with tips, centring statements and soothing activities, Find Calm will help you to feel more at ease in the world and better equipped to deal with the things that really matter.
    Show book
  • How to Keep an Open Mind - An Ancient Guide to Thinking Like a Skeptic - cover

    How to Keep an Open Mind - An...

    Sextus Empiricus

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    How ancient skepticism can help you attain tranquility by learning to suspend judgmentAlong with Stoicism and Epicureanism, Skepticism is one of the three major schools of ancient Greek philosophy that claim to offer a way of living as well as thinking. How to Keep an Open Mind provides an unmatched introduction to skepticism by presenting a fresh, modern translation of key passages from the writings of Sextus Empiricus, the only Greek skeptic whose works have survived.While content in daily life to go along with things as they appear to be, Sextus advocated—and provided a set of techniques to achieve—a radical suspension of judgment about the way things really are, believing that such nonjudging can be useful for challenging the unfounded dogmatism of others and may help one achieve a state of calm and tranquility. In an introduction, Richard Bett makes the case that the most important lesson we can draw from Sextus’s brand of skepticism today may be an ability to see what can be said on the other side of any issue, leading to a greater open-mindedness.Complete with the original Greek on facing pages, How to Keep an Open Mind offers a compelling antidote to the closed-minded dogmatism of today’s polarized world.
    Show book
  • In Praise of Retreat - Finding Sanctuary in the Modern World - cover

    In Praise of Retreat - Finding...

    Kirsteen MacLeod

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    For readers of Walden, Wild, Pilgrim at Tinker Creek, A Book of Silence, A Gift from the Sea and other celebrations of the inner adventure.
    		 
    An utterly engaging dive into our modern ways of retreat — where we go, why we’re drawn, and how it’s urgent
    		 
    From pilgrim paths to forest cabins, and from rented hermitages to arts temples and quiet havens for yoga and meditation, In Praise of Retreat explores the pleasures and powers of this ancient practice for modern people. Kirsteen MacLeod draws on the history of retreat and personal experiences to reveal the many ways readers can step back from society to reconnect with their deepest selves — and to their loftiest aspirations in life.
    		 
    In the 21st century, disengaging, even briefly, is seen by many as self-indulgent, unproductive, and antisocial. Yet to retreat is as basic a human need as being social, and everyone can benefit, whether it’s for a weekend, a month, or a lifetime. Retreat is an uncertain adventure with as many peaks and valleys as any mountain expedition, except we head inward, to recharge and find fresh energy and brave new ideas to bring back into our everyday lives.
    Show book