Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Dragon's First Christmas - Dragon Eggs #3 - cover

Dragon's First Christmas - Dragon Eggs #3

Emily Martha Sorensen

Publisher: Emily Martha Sorensen

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

Virgil didn't mean to sneeze and burn down the Christmas tree.  But it was hot, and bright, and pretty! 
His parents, Rose and Henry, are exasperated.  Raising a baby dragon is hard enough; now they have to worry about their safety. 
Can they solve this problem in time for Christmas?

Other books that might interest you

  • A Court for Thieves (A Throne for Sisters—Book Two) - cover

    A Court for Thieves (A Throne...

    Morgan Rice

    • 4
    • 61
    • 0
    “Morgan Rice has come up with what promises to be another brilliant series, immersing us in a fantasy of valor, honor, courage, magic and faith in your destiny. Morgan has managed again to produce a strong set of characters that make us cheer for them on every page.…Recommended for the permanent library of all readers that love a well-written fantasy.”
    --Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (regarding Rise of the Dragons)
    
    From #1 Bestseller Morgan Rice comes an unforgettable new fantasy series. 
    
    In A COURT FOR THIEVES (A Throne for Sisters—Book Two), Sophia, 17, finds her world upside down as she is cast from the romantic world of aristocracy and back to the horrors of the orphanage. This time the nuns seem intent on killing her. Yet that doesn’t pain her as much as her broken heart. Will Sebastian realize his mistake and come back for her?
    
    Her younger sister Kate, 15, embarks on her training with the witch, coming of age under her auspices, mastering the sword, gaining more power than she ever imagined possible—and determined to embark on a quest to save her sister. She finds herself immersed in a world of violence and combat, of a magic she craves—and yet one that may consume her.
    
    A secret is revealed about Sophia and Kate’s lost parents, and all may not be what it seems for the sisters. Fate, indeed, may be turned on its head. 
    
    A COURT FOR THIEVES (A Throne for Sisters—Book Two) is the second book in a dazzling new fantasy series rife with love, heartbreak, tragedy, action, adventure, magic, sorcery, dragons, fate and heart-pounding suspense. A page turner, it is filled with characters that will make you fall in love, and a world you will never forget. 
    
    Book #3 in the series—A SONG FOR ORPHANS—will be released soon.
    
    “An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rice’s previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini…. Fans of Young Adult Fiction will devour this latest work by Rice and beg for more.” 
    --The Wanderer, A Literary Journal (regarding Rise of the Dragons)
    Show book
  • Searching for the Fleet: A Diving Novel - The Diving Series #7 - cover

    Searching for the Fleet: A...

    Kristine Kathryn Rusch

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Leaving Boss behind to continue diving the Boneyard, Ivoire Engineer Yash Zarlengo returns to the Lost Souls Corporation's headquarters to analyze the data from the runabout they discovered there. 
    Convinced that the experience in the Boneyard proves the Fleet still exists, Yash buries herself in her work, interested in little else. 
    Ivoire Captain Jonathan "Coop" Cooper notices Yash's growing obsession with finding the Fleet and joins her in her search. 
    For the first time in six years, the crew of the Ivoire feels real hope. Coop and Yash know all too well the dangers hope can pose. But this time their hope might just lead them somewhere no one expected. 
    A page-turning adventure, Searching for the Fleet expands Kristine Kathryn Rusch's award-winning Diving series into uncharted territory. 
    "By mixing cerebral and investigative elements, emotional character segments, and the adrenaline of action, Rusch tells a complete yet varied tale that will please science fiction readers looking for something different from the usual fare." 
    —Publishers Weekly 
    "[The Runabout] is so good, it will make you want to read the other stories." 
    —SFRevu 
     "Amazing character construction, building a plot that riveted me almost from the moment it began. I will now absolutely have to read the preceding titles and I cannot wait to see what will come as a result of The Runabout." 
    —Tangent Online 
     "Kristine Kathryn Rusch is best known for her Retrieval Artist series, so maybe you've missed her Diving Universe series. If so, it's high time to remedy that oversight." 
    —Don Sakers, Analog  
    The Diving Universe, conceived buy Hugo-Award winning author Kristine [Kathryn] Rusch is a refreshingly new and fleshed out realm of sci-fi action and adventure. And the latest offering…doesn't disappoint. 
    —Dave Dickinson, Astroguyz on Skirmishes 
    An epic search sparked by a dangerous hope.
    Show book
  • Scimitar's Glory - Swordships Odyssey #1 - cover

    Scimitar's Glory - Swordships...

    Dietmar Arthur Wehr

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    With alien races both overtly and covertly hostile pressing into human space on all sides. war finally comes to the Space Force that defends our frontiers. But when a panicked flag officer orders a riskly long-range jump that goes horribly wrong, a fleet finds itself a LONG way from home with not enough food for everyone to make it back. Hard decisions have to be made with both challenges and opportunities along the way. Can the fleet make it back in time to help win the war or will they get home only to find human worlds overrun and conquered?
    Show book
  • Oracle of Nightmares - Paranormal Huntress Series #5 - cover

    Oracle of Nightmares -...

    W.J. May

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    USA Today Bestselling author, W.J. May, brings you to a new level of fantasy. Fans of Underworld and paranormal worlds will love this story! 
    "The wise learn many things from their enemies."     
    The visions are becoming worse. Stronger. The world is about to change. And there's nothing I can do. 
    My name is Atlanta Skolar, and my journey began a year ago. I lost everything protecting my home from an evil that I did not understand, and even though we survived I have more questions than answers. 
    Answers I hope to find across the ocean, in a land where the old ways still rule, and the Druids reign supreme. My only family is my brother, and he's missing, racing across Europe, hiding. All I have is a message from a vision. 
    Find him, before it's too late. 
    But I'm scared of what I might find. Because even though the Old World is gone, the evil that had once consumed it still lives. The Darkness. The end of all. Trapped behind a veil. 
    And someone—or something—is trying to set it free. 
    SERIES: 
    Never Look Back 
    Coven Master 
    Alpha's Permission 
    Blood Bonding 
    Oracle of Nightmares 
    Shadows in the Night
    Show book
  • Paranormal Shifter Romance Sons of the Oracle Box Set BBW Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance - cover

    Paranormal Shifter Romance Sons...

    Diane Hills

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    5 HOT and SEXY Dragon Romances At The Incredible Price Of $0.99 For A Limited Time! 
    Watched Over by Dragons 
    Ruled Over by Dragons 
    Fought Over by Dragons 
    Lusted Over by Dragons 
    The Dragons' Daughter 
    For fans of Milly Taiden and T.S. Joyce stories! 
    Each book in the Sons of the Oracle series can be read as a standalone and has a guaranteed HEA, no cliffhanger!
    Show book
  • Blood Sweat and Tears - Blood Vice - cover

    Blood Sweat and Tears - Blood Vice

    Angela Roquet

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    (Blood Vice Book Six) 
    Jenna Skye, the new Duchess Tempus of House Lilith, is losing her mind. After spending eight months holed up in the duke's manor with her new sire, the slightly nutty and ever moody Ursula, all she wants to do is to get out of the house. She'll take any excuse she can to ditch the princess's etiquette lessons and do something worthwhile with her time—even if it means visiting a fancy blood finishing school where one of Dante's potential scions has gone missing. 
    Jenna's sudden jealousy forces her to take a closer look at the conflicted feelings she has for Dante, and the guilt she still harbors over Roman Knight's fateful farewell. Of course, a house full of new residents, preparations for the upcoming All Hallows' Eve ball, and unsolved murders don't leave much time for introspection.
    Show book