Subscribe and enjoy more than 1 million books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Dirty Little Harlots Bundle - Victorian Historical Romance - cover

Dirty Little Harlots Bundle - Victorian Historical Romance

Elle London

Publisher: 25 Eagles Romance

  • 0
  • 11
  • 0

Summary

Included in this bundle are the following ADULT stories:

 
The Duke's Submissive Mistress

 
Anabelle is an innocent virgin, which makes her easy pickings for the sophisticated, powerful and married Duke of Tamworth, Richard. What begins as a friendship with his wife soon turns into a game of domination and submission Anabelle will lose every time, as she is torn between her loyalty towards the Duke's wife and her own forbidden desires to be used in every way by the Duke.

 
One thing is certain - the Duke always gets what he wants, and what he wants is nothing short of total submission from Anabelle as he uses her virgin body to fulfill his every last deviant desire. Will Anabelle allow herself to be used or will the guilt overcome her as she becomes 'the other woman' in her best friend's marriage?

 
Knocked Up By The Duke

 
The Duke's beautiful wife is barren and he's in desperate need of an heir. Through a stroke of luck there is a beautiful young woman working for his household who looks just like his wife, innocent and submissive young Elle.

 
When Elle is summoned into the Duke's chambers and greeted by him and his wife with the shocking request to allow herself to be impregnated, she wants to run away. However the incredibly powerful Duke has ways of persuading her...

 
What Elle doesn't expect is the Duke's wife to stay in the room and join in herself. Elle is seduced, stripped and under the wife's watchful eye used like a whore as the Duke expertly manipulates her body until she is begging for him to pump her full of his seed.

 
This explicit historical victorian story contains themes of deflowering, reluctant impregnation, voyeurism, bisexual sex, and forbidden relations. 

 
The Pirate's Willing Whore

 
Elizabeth is a woman of good standing. Married to a politician, she spends most of her time caught up in the repetitive life that's expected from her husband, and nothing exciting happens to break the monotony she experiences every day.

 
That is, until she's grabbed and dragged onto a pirate ship by force, to be held for ransom.

 
Days aboard the ship don't have the effect on her she thinks it will, and soon she finds herself enjoying her time with her captors. When it's time for her to be exchanged back to her husband, she's faced with a choice - does she give into her desires for the first time in her life and let the pirates do whatever they want to her, or does she run back to her husband like a good wife?

 
Or both? 

Other books that might interest you

  • The Power and the Prince - cover

    The Power and the Prince

    Barbara Cartland

    • 1
    • 6
    • 0
    Socialite and 'professional beauty', Lady Odele Ashford, is taken aback when her lover, the notorious womaniser Prince Ivan Katinouski, asks her to find him a young bride, who will give him the children he has always wanted, specifying that she must be pure and innocent and of noble English birth. 
    At first she thinks that this will surely interfere with her own intimate relationship with the handsome and immensely rich Prince. But then inspiration strikes. Her own innocent eighteen-year-old niece, the blonde, blue-eyed and beautiful Charlotte Storr is the perfect match! 
    When Lady Storr receives a letter demanding that Charlotte is to attend a ball at his huge Castle to meet her unwanted suitor, young Charlotte is horror-stricken because her heart already belongs to Honourable Shane O'Derry, an impoverished Irish aristocrat.
    Desperate to distract the attention of the Prince, Charlotte's brother Richard and Shane recruit another young beauty, a music teacher's daughter, Alana, to pose as a young Noblewoman in the hope of distracting the Prince away from Charlotte.
    Alana is an ethereal and almost mystical beauty, who is an exceptional musician like her father. 
    Reluctantly entangled in a web of intrigue Alana is at first repelled by the playboy Prince, yet finds herself drawn by some strange magical Power in his possession.
    Show book
  • Lady in Lingerie - Lingerie #3 - cover

    Lady in Lingerie - Lingerie #3

    Penelope Sky

    • 1
    • 42
    • 0
    I refuse to let this woman have any power over me. 
    She's just my prisoner. 
    But once my Muse is in trouble, I'll do anything to save her. 
    Anything to protect her. 
    She was supposed to inspire me, please me. 
    She was never supposed to care about me. 
    Or make me care about her.
    Show book
  • Divine in Lingerie - Lingerie #9 - cover

    Divine in Lingerie - Lingerie #9

    Penelope Sky

    • 2
    • 34
    • 0
    My father has made his decision and he won't change it.  
    I'm about to lose the love of my life.  
    How can I ever go on without him? I'll never love anyone else the way I love him.  
    Can this really be the end? 
    **Carter's story also begins in this installment**
    Show book
  • Get Me - The Keatyn Chronicles Series #7 - cover

    Get Me - The Keatyn Chronicles...

    Jillian Dodd

    • 10
    • 292
    • 0
    From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the seventh book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.    
    Keatyn's crazy life comes together in one perfect script. 
    Will Keatyn get her life back?  
    And if she does, which life (and boy) will she choose?
    Show book
  • Six Degrees of Scandal - cover

    Six Degrees of Scandal

    Caroline Linden

    • 1
    • 15
    • 0
    Olivia Townsend is in trouble and out of options. Pursued by a dangerous man in search of a lost treasure she doesn’t possess, she’s got only two things in her favor: her late husband’s diary, which she was never meant to see… and the man who was her first—and only—love. Losing him broke her heart, though she’s been careful to hide it for the last ten years. But when he comes to her aid and vows to stand by her, no matter what, she can’t help but hope things will be different for them this time. 
    James Weston has blamed himself for letting Olivia down when she needed him years ago, and now he’ll do whatever it takes to keep her safe—and to win her trust again. He’s confident he can outwit the villain chasing Olivia. But being so near her again threatens to expose every secret in his heart … even those that he swore would stay hidden forever.
    Show book
  • A Scot in the Dark - Scandal & Scoundrel Book II - cover

    A Scot in the Dark - Scandal &...

    Sarah MacLean

    • 5
    • 38
    • 0
    Lonesome Lily turned Scandalous Siren 
    Miss Lillian Hargrove has lived much of her life alone in a gilded cage, longing for love and companionship. When an artist offers her pretty promises and begs her to pose for a scandalous portrait, Lily doesn’t hesitate . . . until the lying libertine leaves her in disgrace. With the painting now public, Lily has no choice but to turn to the one man who might save her from ruin. 
    Highland Devil turned Halfhearted Duke 
    The Duke of Warnick loathes all things English, none more so than the aristocracy. It does not matter that the imposing Scotsman has inherited one of the most venerable dukedoms in Britain—he wants nothing to do with it, especially when he discovers that the unwanted title comes with a troublesome ward, one who is far too old and far too beautiful to be his problem. 
    Tartan Comes to Town 
    Warnick arrives in London with a single goal: get the chit married and see her become someone else’s problem, then return to a normal, quiet life in Scotland. It’s the perfect plan, until Lily declares she’ll only marry for love . . . and the Scot finds that there is one thing in England he likes far too much . . .
    Show book