Reading without limits, the perfect plan for #stayhome
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
A Liberty Heights 8 in 1 Romance Bundle - cover

A Liberty Heights 8 in 1 Romance Bundle

Elle Druskin

Publisher: MuseItUp Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Elle Druskin packages a wallop 1189 pages of contemporary humorous romance in this 8 book bundle: 
Animal Crackers 
Workaholic New Yorker Hayley Weaver and New Jersey small town veterinarian Jake Marx collide in love and laughter in Animal Crackers. 
Life of the Party 
It’s love and laughter in Liberty Heights when social director Ellie Marx hits town and collides with cranky Zach Resnick who is trying to write a book. 
Hanky Panky 
It’s Grandma as matchmaker along with Algernon the Meerkat. More romance, fun and mayhem in Liberty Heights. 
Light My Fire 
It’s campaign season! Mayor Woodrow Wilson is running for re-election while widowed Kara is campaigning for his heart. 
Rodeo Daze 
Jim Kildare is determined to win Renee’s heart. Plans go haywire thanks to Grandma Dixie Sue and ghost sightings. 
Adams and Eve 
Come as an Adams to LouAnn’s Halloween party. Which Adams has murder on his mind? Celebrate Halloween—Liberty Heights style. 
Pranksgiving 
Birdnapped! Who stole Jerome the celebrity turkey? Why? Join the hunt and fun of a Liberty Heights Thanksgiving! 
Wait Watchers 
Men definitely make passes at gals who wear glasses or are nearly blind without them. Romance rules in Wait Watchers!

Other books that might interest you

  • In the Highlander's Bed - cover

    In the Highlander's Bed

    Cathy Maxwell

    • 3
    • 22
    • 0
    Highland warrior Gordon Lachlan has spent his life fiercely battling the English. Now, to claim victory for his clan, he must retrieve the legendary Sword of the MacKenna from the hands of his mortal enemies. His plan: to kidnap Constance Cameron from her remote boarding school and force her wellborn relatives to surrender the sword as her ransom. 
    But Lachlan is surprised that the woman he's snatched from her bed is no malleable miss. Constance longs for adventure. She's tantalized by Lachlan and his passionate cause . . . and tempted enough by his seductive ways to wonder what it would be like to find herself in the Highlander's bed . . .
    Show book
  • A Borrowed Scot - cover

    A Borrowed Scot

    Karen Ranney

    • 6
    • 20
    • 0
    “Karen Ranney writes with power, passion, and dramatic flair.”—Stephanie Laurens 
    No one does Scottish romance quite like Karen Ranney. Follow her now, back to the Highlands, as the USA Today and New York Times bestselling author introduces you to A Borrowed Scot—a man of mystery, the new Lord Fairfax of Doncaster Hall, who saves a young Scottish beauty from disgrace and ruination by marrying her. Read one chapter of A Borrowed Scot and you’ll be hooked, a forever fan of this remarkable historical romance talent whom Judith Ivory calls, “a rich, rare find.”
    Show book
  • The Wilde Brothers - The Complete Collection - cover

    The Wilde Brothers - The...

    Lorhainne Eckhart

    • 0
    • 12
    • 0
    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Lorhainne Eckhart brings you THE WILDE BROTHERS THE COMPLETE COLLECTION, which includes all the stories in this big family romance series. A series that will rock your world.MEET JOE, LOGAN, BEN, JAKE & SAMUEL—Hard Headed but bless those Wilde Brothers – Reviewer, Joyce—“Tissue's. You deserve an award for the best written books I have read in a long time.” Sonya—“Warning: Emotional!” Bookzilla“Two people find unexpected answers to those life altering questions when the are brought together in a search for a lost child.”“Showing strength but vulnerabilities in the characters is not easy to do well but Ms Eckhart does it exceedingly well.”THE ONE: You never know when you’ll suddenly meet the one!THE HONEYMOON: Joe surprises his new wife with a honeymoon that’s anything but expected.FRIENDLY FIRE: After a roadside bomb ends his career in the marines, Logan Wilde struggles to put his life back together, taking a job as a sheriff in a small Idaho town. He expects a quiet, peaceful life that will bore him to tears…until he walks through the door of Julia Cooper’s cafe.NOT QUITE MARRIED: Logan has his work cut out for him in getting Julia to the altar.A MATTER OF TRUST: If Ben Wilde is sure of one thing, it’s that Carrie Richardson is trouble.THE RECKONING, A Wilde Brothers Christmas: Some scars just don’t heal.TRADED: Jake Wilde has two loves and neither is going his way.UNFORGIVEN: Samuel Wilde has an unbreakable bond with his brothers. That is until one woman comes between them.
    Show book
  • American Asshole - cover

    American Asshole

    Tara Sue Me

    • 5
    • 19
    • 0
    He’s a self proclaimed bastard with a double helping of lying asshole. He's also her new boss.From the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of the acclaimed SUBMISSIVE Series comes the first book in a new series perfect for fans of Helena Hunting and Maya Banks. Mia Matthews never thought much of big shot matchmaker Tenor Butler, but when she finds out he loaned her late business partner a quarter of a million dollars and no one told her, there aren’t enough four letter words to describe him. She’d like nothing more than to pretend Tenor doesn’t exist, but she owes him all that money, not to mention he’s hot as hell.Tenor doesn’t see why it’s his fault Mia didn’t know about the loan. In fact, he thinks he’s being very magnanimous when he offers to forgive the loan if Mia closes her own matchmaking business and works for him for five years.  But as he gets closer to Mia, he realizes two things: 1) he doesn’t want her as an employee and 2) she hates his guts.When an old flame threatens them both, Mia and Tenor find themselves working together and are unable to ignore their mutual attraction. But it might be too late for these two romance experts to create their own love story.This is a standalone romance. No cliffhanger. 
    Show book
  • An Elegant Façade (Hawthorne House Book #2) - cover

    An Elegant Façade (Hawthorne...

    Kristi Ann Hunter

    • 4
    • 13
    • 0
    An Exciting New Voice in Regency RomanceLady Georgina Hawthorne has worked tirelessly to seal her place as the Incomparable for her debut season. At her first London ball, she hopes to snag the attention of an earl.With money and business connections, but without impeccable bloodlines, Colin McCrae is invited everywhere but accepted nowhere. When he first encounters the fashionable Lady Georgina, he's irritated by his attraction to a woman who concerns herself only with status and appearance.What Colin doesn't know is that Georgina's desperate social aspirations are driven by the shameful secret she harbors. Association with Colin McCrae is not part of Georgina's plan, but as their paths continue to cross, they both must decide if the realization of their dreams is worth the sacrifices they must make.
    Show book
  • In the Bed of a Duke - cover

    In the Bed of a Duke

    Cathy Maxwell

    • 3
    • 25
    • 0
    The distressed traveler Charlotte Cameron encounters on a rainy Scottish night is absolutely the worst man she could have invited into her carriage! It is Phillip Maddox, the reprehensible Duke of Colster, who brought the full weight of the ton's fury down upon her—simply because Charlotte encouraged her sister not to wed the powerful peer. And now the seductive devil responsible for her social ruin is sitting close enough to kiss . . .  
    Phillip's distaste for the meddlesome beauty matches Charlotte's—though, under alternate circumstances, he might have enjoyed sampling the sensuous charms of the tempting young chit.  
    There is grave danger, however, on the journey they now must reluctantly share—and a nemesis who means them both mortal harm. But can a passion that inconveniently ignites in the face of disaster erase a painful past . . . and lead two sworn enemies to a most unanticipated destination: the bedchamber?
    Show book