Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
This Rake of Mine - cover

This Rake of Mine

Elizabeth Boyle

Publisher: HarperCollins e-books

  • 0
  • 6
  • 0

Summary

Scandal, outrage, ruin, rapture ... Who knows where one kiss can lead?

Who read this book also read:

  • The Earl Claims His Wife - cover

    The Earl Claims His Wife

    Cathy Maxwell

    • 2
    • 22
    • 0
    The Earl Claims His Wife is the latest romance from New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell in her new Scandal and Seductions series, where pride clashes with passion and temptation leads to love. Preoccupied with wars and women, the earl ignored his wife. But when he finally wants her by his side, the fiery Lady Gillian won’t go without a fight . . .
    Show book
  • The Rakehell's Seduction - The Seduction Series #2 - cover

    The Rakehell's Seduction - The...

    Lauren Smith

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    HE’S MADE A DANGEROUS WAGER 
    Ambrose Worthing is no gentleman. He’s a proud cold-hearted rake who’s determined to stay a bachelor forever. He enjoys bedding a different woman every night without the risk of falling in love. When he hears about a wager over the seduction and ruination of the daughter of his father’s best friend, he knows he must intervene. Committing himself to the bet, he agrees to seduce Lady Alexandra Rockford—for her own good. He never expected the lady in question to be a beautiful, fiery creature who has passions of her own that call to his guarded heart. 
    SHE’S VOWED NEVER TO FALL IN LOVE AGAIN 
    Alexandra Rockford has sworn off men, her heart still broken from the false promises of a childhood sweetheart who left her to marry an heiress. When she stumbles into Ambrose outside of a country ball, she knows the rake is trouble. His smile, his touch, his forbidden kiss are all too tempting but being with him would ruin her. Determined to enjoy herself without falling in love, Alex can’t help but let her defenses down with the too charming rake. But when she discovers Ambrose is seducing her to win a bet, it will take everything Ambrose has to prove to her that he is worthy to love her.
    Show book
  • Her Wicked Longing - cover

    Her Wicked Longing

    Lauren Smith

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey’s Malory series will delight in this swoonworthy adventurous romance series with roguish heroes and feisty, intelligent heroines!Her Wicked Longing contains two new short teaser stories starring Audrey Sheridan and her maid Gillian Beaumont!What trouble can a young lady with a talent for mischief and her maid get into in just one day?His Wicked Maid-Always prim and proper, lady’s maid Gillian Beaumont has never acted with wild abandon the way her young headstrong mistress does. But deep down she dreams of a life filled with love and a husband who will give her his whole heart even though she knows it’s impossible. With a list of chores from her mistress, Gillian is given the chance to live the life of a gentle lady, and she clings to it, knowing that soon it will be over. While wearing a dress meant for her lady, she catches the eye of a handsome earl and is swept away from her duties by his rakish good looks and charm. Heated looks in public and passionate kisses in a dark corner of a bookshop create a perfect day for Gillian to cling to when she returns to her real life…Her Wicked Lessons- Determined to learn the art of the spy trade, Miss Audrey Sheridan, finds a way to escape a dull afternoon tea by running off to the residence of an infamous French Courtesan. Hoping to improve her French for a future mission to the continent, she never expects to be caught by the one man who haunts her dreams: Jonathan St. Laurent, the former servant-turned-brother of a duke. With one penetrating look from those bewitching green eyes of his, Audrey knows she’s in trouble. Unable and unwilling to confess her real reason for visiting a French courtesan, Audrey decides to convinces Jonathan she’s there to learn the art of seduction. But she never expects the devilish rogue to take her lessons seriously…*Note: These are short stories of under 10,000 words that will prepare readers for Gillian’s happily ever after in The Earl of Pembroke and Audrey’s happily ever after in His Wicked Secret.
    Show book
  • Best Laid Plans - cover

    Best Laid Plans

    Silver James

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Claire Vitale plans weddings. She's had her share of bridezillas, mothers from hell, and wedding disasters. Yet nothing in her years of experience prepares her for Nicholas Grant, corporate raider and father of the bride. When he signs her to an exclusive contract, she's determined to give his daughter, Laurel, the wedding of her dreams. Or else. She never imagines that her heart might just be the bottom line.
     
    Nick Grant is a control freak and proud of it. He can't dictate who his daughter loves, but he can direct the wedding plans even though the wedding planner has a mind of her own. Claire's not afraid to put her foot down. And what an attractive foot it is. Nick has a new merger in mind and this time, business has nothing to do with it.
     
    Can Nick close the deal before the minister says, "Dearly beloved..."?
    Show book
  • The League of Rogues: Books 1-3 - cover

    The League of Rogues: Books 1-3

    Lauren Smith

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton series and Johanna Lindsey Malory series will love this wild and adventurous Regency romance series full of passion and intrigue!Wicked Designs- The League of Rogues Book 1A feisty young debutante is kidnapped by a brooding duke with bewitching green eyes and his league of roguish friends in revenge for her uncle's financial scheming against the duke. His Wicked Seduction- The League of Rogues Book 2A young woman embraces the Christmas spirit and decides once and for all to seduce the man she's loved all her life, her brother's best friend, an infamous member of the League of Rogues.Her Wicked Proposal- The League of Rogues Book 3An heiress desperate to escape fortune hunters after her father's death, proposes to the one man she can trust, the recently blinded golden boy of the ton, and a member of the League of Rogues.
    Show book
  • On Bended Knee - The Highland Brides #3 - cover

    On Bended Knee - The Highland...

    Tanya Anne Crosby

    • 0
    • 8
    • 0
    A daughter of the forest and loyal to no clan, Seana has been whispered to be a child of the faeries, but not even a little Gael magic can help her claim what she truly desires—a home and hearth… before it’s too late for her ailing da.  
     
    Seana pins all her hopes on Broc Ceannfhionn, but Broc has eyes for another. To win Broc's heart, she strikes a bargain with Colin Mac Brodie—the biggest rogue in all of Scotia. Although Colin has already broken Seana’s heart once… this time around, he’s powerless to resist the girl he once shunned… and he finds himself where he never thought to be... on bended knee.
    Show book