Don't put off till tomorrow the book you can read today!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Fillmore the Dragon - cover

Fillmore the Dragon

Elias Zapple

Publisher: Elias Zapple

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Since having his arms cut off Fillmore the Dragon is being a right royal pain. Emma the astronaut wants to help. However there's a problem. The struggle to get new arms for Fillmore threatens the on-going existence of the universe as Ronix, the evil overlord of Planet Inc., is the only available provider. And he strikes a hard bargain.

Enjoy the ride with Emma as we learn about pollution and the environment, discover new words and once again spend time with some of the most annoying dragons that have ever existed!
 

Other books that might interest you

  • A Daring Sacrifice - cover

    A Daring Sacrifice

    Jody Hedlund

    • 1
    • 23
    • 0
    In a reverse twist on the Robin Hood story, a young medieval maiden stands up for the rights of the mistreated, stealing from the rich to give to the poor. All the while, she fights against her cruel uncle who has taken over the land that is rightfully hers. Forced to live in the woods and hide with the poor people she's grown to love, she works to save and protect them, but she never anticipates falling in love with the wealthy knight who represents all she's come to despise.
    Show book
  • Starcrossed - cover

    Starcrossed

    Josephine Angelini

    • 2
    • 5
    • 0
    How do you defy destiny?  
    Helen Hamilton has spent her entire sixteen years trying to hide how different she is—no easy task on an island as small and sheltered as Nantucket. And it's getting harder. Nightmares of a desperate desert journey have Helen waking parched, only to find her sheets damaged by dirt and dust. At school she's haunted by hallucinations of three women weeping tears of blood . . . and when Helen first crosses paths with Lucas Delos, she has no way of knowing they're destined to play the leading roles in a tragedy the Fates insist on repeating throughout history. 
    As Helen unlocks the secrets of her ancestry, she realizes that some myths are more than just legend. But even demigod powers might not be enough to defy the forces that are both drawing her and Lucas together—and trying to tear them apart.
    Show book
  • The Distance Between Us - cover

    The Distance Between Us

    Kasie West

    • 8
    • 107
    • 0
    Money can't buy a good first impression. 
    Seventeen-year-old Caymen Meyers learned early that the rich are not to be trusted. And after years of studying them from behind the cash register of her mom's porcelain-doll shop, she has seen nothing to prove otherwise. Enter Xander Spence—he's tall, handsome, and oozing rich. Despite his charming ways and the fact that he seems to be one of the first people who actually gets her, she's smart enough to know his interest won't last. Because if there's one thing she's learned from her mother's warnings, it's that the rich have a short attention span. But just when Xander's loyalty and attentiveness are about to convince Caymen that being rich isn't a character flaw, she finds out that money is a much bigger part of their relationship than she'd ever realized. With so many obstacles standing in their way, can she close the distance between them?
    Show book
  • On the Fence - cover

    On the Fence

    Kasie West

    • 5
    • 92
    • 0
    She's a tomboy. He's the boy next door. 
    With three older brothers, Charlotte Reynolds, aka Charlie, has always been more comfortable calling the shots on a basketball court than flirting with the opposite sex. So when her police officer dad demands she get a summer job to pay for the latest in a long line of speeding tickets, she's more than a little surprised to find herself working at a chichi boutique and going out with a boy who has never seen her tear it up in a pickup game. Charlie seeks late-night refuge in her backyard, talking out her problems with her neighbor and honorary fourth brother, Braden, sitting back-to-back against the fence that separates them. Braden may know her better than anyone. But there's a secret Charlie's keeping that even he hasn't figured out—she's fallen for him. Hard. She knows what it means to go for the win, but if spilling her secret means losing him for good, the stakes just got too high. 
    On the Fence is a sweet and satisfying read about finding yourself and finding love where you least expect it.
    Show book
  • Beastly - cover

    Beastly

    Alex Flinn

    • 1
    • 24
    • 0
    With a new Beauty and the Beast movie hitting theaters in spring 2017, it’s time to catch up on all things Beastly. Find out what it was like for the beast in Alex Flinn’s contemporary retelling of the classic tale.  
    I am a beast. 
    A beast. Not quite wolf or bear, gorilla or dog but a horrible new creature who walks upright—a creature with fangs and claws and hair springing from every pore. I am a monster. 
    You think I'm talking fairy tales? No way. The place is New York City. The time is now. It's no deformity, no disease. And I'll stay this way forever—ruined—unless I can break the spell. 
    Yes, the spell, the one the witch in my English class cast on me. Why did she turn me into a beast who hides by day and prowls by night? I'll tell you. I'll tell you how I used to be Kyle Kingsbury, the guy you wished you were, with money, perfect looks, and the perfect life. And then, I'll tell you how I became perfectly . . . beastly.
    Show book
  • The Season of You & Me - cover

    The Season of You & Me

    Robin Constantine

    • 2
    • 30
    • 0
    From Robin Constantine, author of The Promise of Amazing and The Secrets of Attraction, comes a funny and heartfelt summer romance set in New Jersey. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson. 
    Cassidy Emmerich is reeling from a sudden, humiliating breakup. The last thing she wants to do is stick around and be reminded of her ex everywhere she goes. On impulse, she decides to spend the summer with her father and his family at their Jersey Shore bed-and-breakfast. A different scene and a new job working as a camp counselor seem like the perfect recipe for forgetting Gavin as quickly as possible—not to mention for avoiding him until he leaves for college.  
    Bryan Lakewood is sick of nevers. You’ll never walk. You’ll never surf. You’ll never slow dance with a girl and have her put her head on your shoulder. Last year he made one false move—now he’s paralyzed and needs to use a wheelchair. But this summer, he’s back at his camp job and is determined to reclaim his independence—and his confidence. 
    Cass is expecting two months of healing her broken heart. 
    Bryan is expecting a summer of tough adjustments. 
    Neither is expecting to fall in love.
    Show book