The perfect plan for booklovers!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Fillmore the Dragon - cover

Fillmore the Dragon

Elias Zapple

Publisher: Elias Zapple

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Since having his arms cut off Fillmore the Dragon is being a right royal pain. Emma the astronaut wants to help. However there's a problem. The struggle to get new arms for Fillmore threatens the on-going existence of the universe as Ronix, the evil overlord of Planet Inc., is the only available provider. And he strikes a hard bargain.

Enjoy the ride with Emma as we learn about pollution and the environment, discover new words and once again spend time with some of the most annoying dragons that have ever existed!
 

Other books that might interest you

  • Redwood and Ponytail - cover

    Redwood and Ponytail

    K.A. Holt

    • 0
    • 14
    • 0
    Kate and Tam meet, and both of their worlds tip sideways. At first, Tam figures Kate is your stereotypical cheerleader; Kate sees Tam as another tall jock. And the more they keep running into each other, the more they surprise each other. Beneath Kate's sleek ponytail and perfect façade, Tam sees a goofy, sensitive, lonely girl. And Tam's so much more than a volleyball player, Kate realizes: She's everything Kate wishes she could be. It's complicated. Except it's not. When Kate and Tam meet, they fall in like. It's as simple as that. But not everybody sees it that way. This novel in verse about two girls discovering their feelings for each other is a universal story of finding a way to be comfortable in your own skin.
    Show book
  • The Leaving Season - cover

    The Leaving Season

    Cat Jordan

    • 0
    • 2
    • 1
    Middie Daniels calls it the leaving season: the time of year when everyone graduates high school, packs up their brand-new suitcases, and leaves home for the first time. 
    This year Middie's boyfriend, Nate, is the one leaving, heading to Central America for a year of volunteering after graduation. And once he returns, it'll be time for Middie to leave, too. With him. But when tragedy strikes, Middie's whole world is set spinning. No one seems to understand just how lost she is . . . except for Nate's slacker best friend, Lee. Middie and Lee have never gotten along. But with the ground ripped out from under her, Middie is finding that up is down—and that Lee Ryan might be just what she needs to find her footing once more. 
    Cat Jordan's heartbreaking story proves that no matter the season, no matter the obstacles, love can help you find yourself in the most unexpected of places.
    Show book
  • Stepping Out - cover

    Stepping Out

    Laura Langston

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Laughter is fifteen-year-old Paige Larsson’s currency in life. It takes the sting out of life’s tough stuff. It eases the pain of nasty comments, agonizing moments in gym class and awkward pauses at parties. She likes it even more when others laugh with her, so she’s become a YouTube comedy vlogger.
    Now Paige is about to step out of her comfort zone and compete—live and onstage—in the prestigious International Teens in Comedy festival. Winning will give her the opportunity to work with some of the biggest names in comedy. It’ll also mean $10,000 for her school’s performing-arts department. But Paige has always used her humor to mask the pain of a disability, and in the world of stand-up comedy, that won’t cut it anymore.
    Show book
  • What You Always Wanted - An If Only novel - cover

    What You Always Wanted - An If...

    Kristin Rae

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    Enjoy What You Always Wanted and the other standalone titles in Bloomsbury's contemporary If Only romance line centered around an impossible problem: you always want what you can't have! 
     
    Maddie Brooks has always had high standards for guys. But she has yet to find one who can live up to the grace and romance of classic Hollywood heartthrobs, especially the dreamy song-and-dance man, Gene Kelly. When Maddie begins to carpool with Jesse Morales, her new neighbor and star pitcher of the high school baseball team, she's immediately struck by his wit, good looks, and love for his family-but a guy so into sports is definitely not her style. Then Maddie discovers that Jesse was raised a dancer and still practices in the community theater dance studio to keep in shape. Perhaps her perfect dream guy exists after all. But when it becomes clear that baseball-not dance-is Jessie's passion, can Maddie find a way to let her dream guy go and appreciate the charms of the amazing guy in front of her?
    Show book
  • The Long Game - A Fixer Novel - cover

    The Long Game - A Fixer Novel

    Jennifer Lynn Barnes

    • 1
    • 10
    • 0
    The Kendricks help make the problems of the Washington elite disappear. . . . but some secrets won't stay buried. 
     
    For Tess Kendrick, a junior at the elite Hardwicke School in Washington D.C., fixing runs in the family. But Tess has another legacy, too, one that involves power and the making of political dynasties. When Tess is asked to run a classmate's campaign for student council, she agrees. But when the candidates are children of politicians, even a high school election can involve life-shattering secrets. 
     
    Meanwhile, Tess's guardian has also taken on an impossible case, as a terrorist attack calls into doubt who can – and cannot – be trusted on Capitol Hill. Tess knows better than most that power is currency in Washington, but she's about to discover firsthand that power always comes with a price. 
     
    Perfect for fans of Scandal, Harlan Coben, and Ally Carter, the second book in this thrilling series will leave readers breathless.  
     
    Don't miss any of these other books by Jennifer Lynn Barnes:  
     
    The Naturals 
    The Naturals  
    Killer Instinct 
    All In 
    Bad Blood  
    Twelve  
     
    Raised by Wolves:  
    Raised by Wolves  
    Taken by Storm 
    Trial by Fire  
     
    The Squad  
    Perfect Cover 
    Killer Spirit  
     
    Tattoo: 
    Tattoo 
    Fate  
     
    The Fixer 
    Nobody 
    Every Other Day  
    Platinum 
    Golden
    Show book
  • Breaking Beautiful - cover

    Breaking Beautiful

    Jennifer Shaw Wolf

    • 2
    • 74
    • 0
    Fans of dark contemporary stories will feel right at home in Jennifer  Shaw Wolf's debut as she takes them on an emotional  ride through the  murky waters of love, shame, and ultimately,  forgiveness. 
     
    Allie  lost everything the night her boyfriend, Trip, died in a horrible car  accident--including her memory of the event.  She doesn't remember  driving on the cliff road. She doesn't recall jumping from the truck  just before Trip lost control.  
     
    As their small town mourns his  death, Allie is afraid to remember because doing so means delving into  what she's kept hidden for so long, the horrible reality of their  abusive relationship. When the police reopen the investigation, it  quickly turns on Allie and her best friend, Blake, especially as their  budding romance raises eyebrows around town. As the threats begin and  the survivor's guilt takes over, Allie knows she must tell the truth.  Can she reach deep enough to remember that night so she can finally  break free?
    Show book