Don't look for limitations, there are none.
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Fangless - cover

Fangless

Elias Zapple

Publisher: Elias Zapple

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

In a spooky house deep in the mountains of Transylvania lives Nicu, a fangless vampire. Yes, that's right, fangless! Teased by his friends, taunted by his big brother and almost disowned by his parents, Nicu will do anything he can to get his fangs and beat the bullies.
 

Other books that might interest you

  • Perfect Season - cover

    Perfect Season

    Tim Green

    • 0
    • 18
    • 0
    In this sixth book of New York Times bestselling author Tim Green’s gripping Football Genius series, Troy must fight hard to win big. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica. 
    Troy's dreams of the big time have backfired. Sure, he's moved to New Jersey to start his new job as "genius" for the New York Jets, but his dad has taken his entire salary, leaving Troy and his mom broke. Instead of going to the private school of his dreams and playing for a football powerhouse, he's going to be part of a team with an unbroken losing streak. But Troy isn’t giving up without a fight. 
    As soon as he convinces Seth to coach his public school team, Troy feels ready for a perfect season. But when his knack for calling plays slips and his abilities as a quarterback are threatened, he has to dig deep to prove all the naysayers wrong. And it will take all of Troy's football genius to get this team to a perfect season.
    Show book
  • Believarexic - cover

    Believarexic

    J.J. Johnson

    • 0
    • 31
    • 0
    Asking for help is only the first step Jennifer can’t go on like this—binging, purging, starving, all while trying to appear like she’s got it all together. But when she finally confesses her secret to her parents and is hospitalized at the Samuel Tuke Center, her journey is only beginning. As Jennifer progresses through her treatment, she learns to recognize her relationships with food, friends, and family—and how each relationship is healthy or unhealthy. She has to learn to trust herself and her own instincts, but that’s easier than it sounds. She has to believe—after many years of being a believarexic. Using her trademark dark humor and powerful emotion, J. J. Johnson tells an inspiring story that is based on her own experience of being hospitalized for an eating disorder as a teenager. The innovative format—which tells Jennifer’s story through blank verse and prose, with changes in tense and voice, and uses forms, workbooks, and journal entries—mirrors the protagonist’s progress toward a healthy body and mind.
    Show book
  • Bravelands #1: Broken Pride - cover

    Bravelands #1: Broken Pride

    Erin Hunter

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    Heed the call of the wild with this brand-new, action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors. Enter the Bravelands…and discover the Erin Hunter series you’ve been waiting for. 
    A lion cast out from his pride. 
    An elephant who can read the bones of the dead. 
    A baboon rebelling against his destiny. 
    For generations, the animals of the African plains have followed a single rule: only kill to survive. But when an unthinkable act of betrayal shatters the peace, the fragile balance between predators and prey will rest in the paws of three unlikely heroes. 
    Set in an epic new world and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.
    Show book
  • The Deep 2 - Selkie Warrior - cover

    The Deep 2 - Selkie Warrior

    Finn Black

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A never-seen-on-screen series of original exciting adventure books featuring Ant, Fontaine, Kaiko and William, the stars of CBBC's number one programme The Deep, for 7+ readers. Watch the action, read the adventure! 
     
    The sea is deep and full of secrets ... The Nektons have been caught in a cyclone!  
     
    The family of daring underwater explorers manages to reach the shore of an island in the Arafura Sea. But something doesn't seem right. It looks like someone has been tampering with the Aronnax …  
     
     A secret discovery has caught the attention of a new enemy who will stop at nothing to get their hands on it. With danger lurking around every corner, can the Nektons escape using only their wits and their bravery? 
     
    Perfect for fans of Beast Quest, Sea Quest and Ninjago
    Show book
  • Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night - cover

    Warriors: A Vision of Shadows...

    Erin Hunter

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues in A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night. This edition includes a double-sided jacket with a bonus poster! 
    SkyClan has returned to its rightful place among the other four warrior Clans, hoping to find a new territory to call home. But not every cat is convinced that this is where SkyClan belongs—and the fate of all five warrior Clans remains uncertain. 
    Full of epic adventure and thrilling intrigue, this fifth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world—while for dedicated fans, it’s a long-awaited return to the era of Bramblestar’s ThunderClan, after the events of Omen of the Stars.
    Show book
  • Be the Star You Are! for Teens - Simple Gifts for Living Loving Laughing Learning and Leading - cover

    Be the Star You Are! for Teens -...

    Cynthia Brian

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    It's tough being a teen in the 21st century. With so many restrictions, requirements, and reality television obsessed with cultural messages focused on fame, fortune, beauty, and sex, it's no wonder teens feel helpless, hopeless, and stressed out. Well, you are in luck because help is here! Be the Star You Are! for TEENS is a refreshing escape from sermons and rules. Instead you'll read real life stories with real issue tools. Each easy to read short chapter is jam packed with simple strategies that you can implement immediately to survive and thrive. Written by teens, for teens, and about teens, Be the Star You Are! for TEENS encourages you to embrace your individuality, find your passion, and ignite the flame that burns brightly within.
    Show book