Don't put off till tomorrow the book you can read today!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Dead Again - cover

Dead Again

Elias Zapple

Publisher: Elias Zapple

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

All is not well in Transylvania. Following a mysterious death, Nicu's family call in famed vampire detective Vamlock to investigate. Nicu must then stop a possible all out war between vampires and humans, as well as come to terms with the death itself. Poor Nicu.
 

Other books that might interest you

  • Sweet Reckoning - cover

    Sweet Reckoning

    Wendy Higgins

    • 1
    • 10
    • 0
    Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series will be drawn to Wendy Higgins's sexy, thrilling Sweet Evil series. 
    In Sweet Reckoning, the time has come for Anna, daughter of a guardian angel and a fallen one, to accept her fate as the chosen one. She is destined to rid the earth of demons once and for all. But as Anna and her Nephilim allies prepare for the evil brewing, the powerful Dukes use Anna's love for bad boy Kaidan Rowe against her, and her strength is put to the ultimate test. How far will the two of them go to keep each other alive? Will love conquer all in the final battle between good and evil?
    Show book
  • Sweet Evil - cover

    Sweet Evil

    Wendy Higgins

    • 5
    • 31
    • 0
    Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series will be drawn to Wendy Higgins's sexy, thrilling Sweet Evil series. 
    What if there were teens whose lives literally depended on being bad influences? This is the reality for sons and daughters of fallen angels. 
    Tenderhearted Southern girl Anna Whitt was born with the sixth sense to see and feel emotions of other people. She's aware of a struggle within herself, an inexplicable pull toward danger, but Anna, the ultimate good girl, has always had the advantage of her angel side to balance the darkness within. It isn't until she turns sixteen and meets the alluring Kaidan Rowe that she discovers her terrifying heritage and her willpower is put to the test. He's the boy your daddy warned you about. If only someone had warned Anna. 
    Forced to face her destiny, will Anna embrace her halo or her horns?
    Show book
  • Kisses from Hell - cover

    Kisses from Hell

    Kelley Armstrong, Kristin Cast,...

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    Truly, Madly, Undead-ly 
    This irresistible collection features stories of love amid vampires by five of today's hottest authors—Kristin Cast (Tempted), Richelle Mead (Vampire Academy), Alyson Noël (Evermore), Kelley Armstrong (The Summoning), and Francesca Lia Block (Pretty Dead). 
    From a fugitive vampire forced to trust a boy who might work for the group bent on destroying her to the legendary romance of two immortals whose love compels them to risk everything, this heart-pounding collection brings new meaning to the words "love you forever." Whether you're into romances that are dark and moody or light and fun, these stories will quench that insatiable thirst for enchanting tales of the beautiful undead.
    Show book
  • The Reckoning - cover

    The Reckoning

    Kelley Armstrong

    • 3
    • 9
    • 0
    My name is Chloe Saunders. I'm fifteen, and I would love to be normal. 
    But normal is one thing I'm not. 
    For one thing, I'm having these feelings for a certain antisocial werewolf and his sweet-tempered brother—who just happens to be a sorcerer—but, between you and me, I'm leaning toward the werewolf.  
    Not normal. 
    My friends and I are also on the run from an evil corporation that wants to get rid of us—permanently.  
    Definitely not normal. 
    And finally, I'm a genetically altered necro-mancer who can raise the dead, rotting corpses and all, without even trying.  
    As far away from normal as it gets.
    Show book
  • Epic Fail - cover

    Epic Fail

    Claire LaZebnik

    • 4
    • 130
    • 0
    Pride and Prejudice goes Hollywood in this winning romantic comedy inspired by Jane Austen’s classic. In her teen fiction debut, the author of Knitting Under the Influence goes back to high school for a tale of sisters, misinformation, and star-crossed love. 
    Will Elise’s love life be an epic win or an epic fail? 
    At Coral Tree Prep in Los Angeles, who your parents are can make or break you.  
    Case in point: As the son of Hollywood royalty, Derek Edwards is pretty much prince of the school—not that he deigns to acknowledge many of his loyal subjects. 
    As the daughter of the new principal, Elise Benton isn’t exactly on everyone’s must-sit-next-to-at-lunch list. 
    When Elise’s beautiful sister catches the eye of the prince’s best friend, Elise gets to spend a lot of time with Derek, making her the envy of every girl on campus. Except she refuses to fall for any of his rare smiles and instead warms up to his enemy, the surprisingly charming social outcast Webster Grant. 
    But in this hilarious tale of fitting in and flirting, not all snubs are undeserved, not all celebrity brats are bratty, and pride and prejudice can get in the way of true love for only so long.
    Show book
  • The Selection - cover

    The Selection

    Kiera Cass

    • 18
    • 148
    • 0
    Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. 
    Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn. 
    For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want. 
    Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. 
    Don't miss the next books in Kiera Cass's popular series, including The Elite, The One, The Heir, and The Crown.
    Show book