Slay dragons. Discover the killer. Make Love. Read without limits. #WorldBookDay offer until April 28!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Cyril the Dragon - cover

Cyril the Dragon

Elias Zapple

Publisher: Elias Zapple

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

American-English Edition 

Jellybean the Dragon has been dragonnapped (like kidnapped but for dragons) by the dragon-hating knights from Camelot and it’s up to 10 year-old astronaut Emma, and Cyril the Dragon, Jellybean’s dim-witted twin brother, to rescue him. Rescuing Jellybean proves tough and she’ll need all her courage and smarts as she, Cyril and Merlin battle the evil Lancelot and Merlin’s bratty protégé, Berlin.
 

Other books that might interest you

  • Deception - cover

    Deception

    C. J. Redwine

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened by rival armies, and a band of survivors looking to them for leadership—Rachel and Logan must work to forge a new future for them all.  
    Abandoning the ruins of their home to take their chances in the Wasteland, the group soon realizes their problems have only begun: an unknown killer —possibly inside their ranks—has begun picking off the survivors one by one. And Rachel and Logan must question whether the price of freedom may be too great—and whether they can make it out of the Wasteland alive.
    Show book
  • The Fill-In Boyfriend - cover

    The Fill-In Boyfriend

    Kasie West

    • 20
    • 229
    • 2
    When Gia Montgomery's boyfriend, Bradley, dumps her in the parking lot of her high school prom, she decides to do the unthinkable…convince the cute guy waiting to pick up his sister to pretend to be her boyfriend for the night. The task is simple: two hours, zero commitment, a few white lies. 
    The problem is that days after prom, she can't stop thinking about her fill-in boyfriend. But can Gia turn her fake boyfriend into a real one without exposing her lie and possibly destroying her friendships and her newfound relationship? 
    Smartly observed and wonderfully romantic, Kasie West's talent shines in this tale of one girl's unexpected quest to find love…and possibly herself.
    Show book
  • The Mediator #2: Ninth Key - cover

    The Mediator #2: Ninth Key

    Meg Cabot

    • 2
    • 9
    • 0
    The Ninth Key is the second book in the thrilling, romantic Mediator series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Princess Diaries, Meg Cabot.   
    Everything is going great for Suze. Her new life in California is a whirlwind of parties and excellent hair days. Tad Beaumont, the hottest boy in town, has even asked Suze out on her very first date. Suze is so excited that she's willing to ignore her misgivings about Tad...particularly the fact that he's not Jesse, whose ghostly status—not to mention apparent disinterest in her—make him unattainable. 
    What Suze can't ignore, however, is the ghost of a murdered woman whose death seems directly connected to dark secrets hidden in none other than Tad Beaumont's past. 
    Don't miss the delightfully funny supernatural Mediator series, from New York Times bestselling author Meg Cabot.
    Show book
  • Arise - cover

    Arise

    Tara Hudson

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    In Arise, the mesmerizing, romantic sequel to YA paranormal novel Hereafter, Tara Hudson takes the story of Amanda, a ghost girl adrift between the worlds of the living and the dead to New Orleans. Amanda has found love with Joshua, a human boy. But as powerful as their love is, it may not be strong enough to break the barrier between life and death. Evil spirits have been threatening Amanda. She is terrified they will hurt those she cares about, especially Joshua. When Gabrielle, a beautiful girl Amanda meets at the Conjure Café in New Orleans, offers Amanda the possibility of a different life, Amanda agrees to meet her in at the St. Louis Number One Cemetery at midnight. There, Amanda finds a Voodoo circle. Once she steps inside, everything will change.
    Show book
  • Mediator #5: Haunted - cover

    Mediator #5: Haunted

    Meg Cabot

    • 1
    • 5
    • 0
    Haunted is the fifth book in the thrilling, romantic Mediator series, from the New York Times bestselling author of the Princess Diaries, Meg Cabot.   
    Suze is used to trouble, but this time she's in deep: Ghostly Jesse has her heart, but Paul Slater, a real flesh-and-blood guy, is warm for her form. And mediator Paul knows how to send Jesse to the Great Beyond. For good.  
    Paul claims he won't do anything to Jesse as long as Suze will go out with him. Fearing she'll lose Jesse forever, Suze agrees. But even if Suze can get Jesse to admit his true feelings for her, what kind of future can she have with a guy who's already dead? 
    Don't miss the delightfully funny supernatural Mediator series, from New York Times bestselling author Meg Cabot.
    Show book
  • Sweet Reckoning - cover

    Sweet Reckoning

    Wendy Higgins

    • 1
    • 10
    • 0
    Fans of Cassandra Clare's Mortal Instruments series will be drawn to Wendy Higgins's sexy, thrilling Sweet Evil series. 
    In Sweet Reckoning, the time has come for Anna, daughter of a guardian angel and a fallen one, to accept her fate as the chosen one. She is destined to rid the earth of demons once and for all. But as Anna and her Nephilim allies prepare for the evil brewing, the powerful Dukes use Anna's love for bad boy Kaidan Rowe against her, and her strength is put to the ultimate test. How far will the two of them go to keep each other alive? Will love conquer all in the final battle between good and evil?
    Show book