As many books as you want!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Cyril the Dragon - cover

Cyril the Dragon

Elias Zapple

Publisher: Elias Zapple

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

American-English Edition 

Jellybean the Dragon has been dragonnapped (like kidnapped but for dragons) by the dragon-hating knights from Camelot and it’s up to 10 year-old astronaut Emma, and Cyril the Dragon, Jellybean’s dim-witted twin brother, to rescue him. Rescuing Jellybean proves tough and she’ll need all her courage and smarts as she, Cyril and Merlin battle the evil Lancelot and Merlin’s bratty protégé, Berlin.
 

Other books that might interest you

  • Seven Wonders Journals: The Orphan - cover

    Seven Wonders Journals: The Orphan

    Peter Lerangis

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    Discover the history behind the mystery of the epic New York Times bestselling series Seven Wonders with this original novella. 
    In Seven Wonders Book 2 we met Daria, a twelve-year-old orphan abandoned among the Babylonians. The Orphan chronicles her valiant battle to rescue her best friend from certain death and to escape the only city she's ever called home. 
    Read the stories. Join the quest. The Seven Wonders await.
    Show book
  • Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #2: Thunder and Shadow - cover

    Warriors: A Vision of Shadows...

    Erin Hunter

    • 0
    • 6
    • 0
    Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues with the second book in the A Vision of Shadows arc. 
    Nearly a moon has passed since Alderpaw returned from his journey to SkyClan’s gorge, where he found the territory taken over by rogues. Now the same vicious cats that drove out SkyClan have traced Alderpaw’s path back to the lake… and ShadowClan may be the next to fall. 
    Full of epic adventure and thrilling intrigue, this fifth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world—while for dedicated fans, it’s a long-awaited return to the era of Bramblestar’s ThunderClan, after the events of Omen of the Stars.
    Show book
  • Red Queen - cover

    Red Queen

    Victoria Aveyard

    • 18
    • 152
    • 0
    The #1 New York Times bestselling series! 
    Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series.  
    Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood—those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own. 
     
    To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard—a growing Red rebellion—even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction. 
    One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal. 
    And don’t miss Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection, featuring three brand-new novellas and other exclusive content, coming in April!
    Show book
  • The Frog Princess - cover

    The Frog Princess

    E.D. Baker

    • 0
    • 38
    • 0
    The first book in E. D. Baker's beloved Frog Princess series -- the inspiration for Disney's hit movie The Princess and the Frog! 
     
    Princess Emeralda a.k.a. Emma isn't exactly an ideal princess. Her laugh is more like a donkey's bray than tinkling bells, she trips over her own feet and she does not like Prince Jorge, whom her mother hopes she will marry. But if Emma ever thought to escape her troubles, she never expected it to happen by turning into a frog! When convinced to kiss a frog so he might return to being a prince, somehow the spell is reversed and Emma turns into a frog herself! Thus begins their adventure-a quest to return to human form. 
     
    Fascinating and hilarious characters ranging from a self-conscious but friendly bat to a surprisingly loyal snake and a wise green witch confirm that readers won't soon forget this madcap story. 
     
     Don't miss the rest of the Frog Princess series by E. D. Baker: 
      
     The Frog Princess 
     Dragon's Breath 
     Once Upon a Curse 
     No Place for Magic 
     The Salamander Spell 
     The Dragon Princess 
     Dragon Kiss 
     A Prince among Frogs 
     The Frog Princess Returns 
      
     And these other magical series: 
      
     Tales of the Wide-Awake Princess  
     The Fairy-Tale Matchmaker 
     More Than a Princess 
     Magic Animal Rescue 
      
     and more!
    Show book
  • The Last Apprentice: Rise of the Huntress (Book 7) - cover

    The Last Apprentice: Rise of the...

    Joseph Delaney

    • 3
    • 8
    • 0
    Things can never be the same again. 
    The Spook and his apprentice, Thomas Ward, have returned to the county after a long journey and a hard battle. But their troubles are far from over. Their home has been over-run by enemy soldiers. The Spook's house is in ruins, the boggart protecting it has fled, and the malicious witches imprisoned in the gardens have escaped. 
    Tom, Alice, and the Spook must flee, too, across the ocean to the island of Mona. And it's on Mona that this small band fighting against the dark will face an old enemy grown terrifyingly powerful. Will they be able to vanquish an evil that crawls beneath the ground itself? At what cost? 
    Will Tom and the Spook ever be able to return home?
    Show book
  • Warriors: Dawn of the Clans #1: The Sun Trail - cover

    Warriors: Dawn of the Clans #1:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 0
    • 10
    • 0
    Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in this thrilling prequel to Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series 
    The first book in the Dawn of the Clans series takes readers back to the earliest days of the Clans, when the cats first settled in the forest and began to forge the warrior code. Long before Firestar left his kittypet home to join ThunderClan, a band of cats from the mountains set off on a dangerous journey in search of a new home. . . . 
    Dawn of the Clans #1: The Sun Trail delivers all the epic adventure and thrilling fantasy that Warriors fans have come to expect. This prequel arc is the perfect introduction for new Warriors readers—and a long-awaited tale of the origins of the Clans that will thrill dedicated Erin Hunter fans! 
    Also contains an exclusive bonus scene! 
     
    Show book