Turn 2021 into a year of reading!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Blood Blood Everywhere - American-English Edition - cover

Blood Blood Everywhere - American-English Edition

Elias Zapple

Publisher: Elias Zapple

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

American-English Edition 

Nine year-old Florin is a thirsty vampire. The reason? Most of his blood has been sucked out by his friend, Nicu. Florin rampages through the town of Biertan, drinking as much blood as he can. Soon everyone in Biertan is low on blood, and seeking revenge on all vampires. Nicu faces a big challenge. Keeping Florin in check and stopping the angry townspeople from killing vampires.
 

Other books that might interest you

  • Last Dance - cover

    Last Dance

    Melody Carlson

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    With graduation looming, the Carter House girls are struggling with college visits, prom dress warfare, and boyfriend situations that are going from bad to worse. Mrs. Carter ups the stress level by planning a typical over-the-top Mother’s Day fashion show, and things get tense when the designer favors certain models. Through it all, surprises are in store for each girl as their time at Carter House comes to an end. As final good-byes approach, some friendships will deepen while others crumble. Will the girls resolve old differences or part ways as enemies?
    Show book
  • The Good Girls - cover

    The Good Girls

    Sara Shepard

    • 7
    • 67
    • 0
    Don’t miss the Freeform TV series, Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists!  
    From Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Liars, comes the shocking finish to The Perfectionists, a series perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and We Were Liars—with an ending you’ll have to read to believe! 
    Mackenzie, Ava, Caitlin, Julie, and Parker have done some not-so-perfect things. But even though they all talked about killing rich bully Nolan Hotchkiss, they didn’t actually go through with it. It’s just a coincidence that Nolan died in exactly the way they planned . . . right? 
    Except Nolan wasn’t the only one they fantasized about killing. When someone else they named dies, the girls wonder if they’re being framed. Or are they about to become the killer’s next targets? 
     
    Show book
  • Roxbury Park Dog Club #4: All Paws on Deck - cover

    Roxbury Park Dog Club #4: All...

    Daphne Maple

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    What’s better than being best friends? Being best friends who volunteer together at the Roxbury Park Dog Shelter! With a focus on friendship, family, and cute canines, Roxbury Park Dog Club is perfect for tween readers who snap up books from series like Cupcake Diaries and Candy Apple, or for anyone who loves dogs. 
    In this fourth book, Kim has to face the fact that while understanding dogs is easy, keeping up in class can be hard. Her parents are talking about sending her to a different school if she doesn’t improve her grades—which would mean leaving the Dog Club! To get through this crisis, Kim will need a helping hand (or paw) from all her friends.
    Show book
  • These Happy Golden Years - cover

    These Happy Golden Years

    Laura Ingalls Wilder

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    The eighth book in Laura Ingalls Wilder's treasured Little House series, and the recipient of a Newbery Honor—now available as an ebook! This digital version features Garth Williams's classic illustrations, which appear in vibrant full color on a full-color device and in rich black-and-white on all other devices. 
    Fifteen-year-old Laura lives apart from her family for the first time, teaching school in a claim shanty twelve miles from home. She is very homesick, but she knows that her earnings can help pay for her sister Mary's tuition at the college for the blind. Only one thing gets her through the lonely weeks—every weekend, Almanzo Wilder arrives at the school to take Laura home for a visit. Friendship soon turns to love for Laura and Almanzo. 
    The nine Little House books are inspired by Laura's own childhood and have been cherished by generations of readers as both a unique glimpse into America's frontier history and as heartwarming, unforgettable stories.
    Show book
  • The Crown - cover

    The Crown

    Kiera Cass

    • 26
    • 614
    • 0
    The spectacular happily ever after of the #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series 
     
    Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series has captured the hearts of readers from its very first page. Now the end of the journey is here. Prepare to be swept off your feet by The Crown—the eagerly awaited, wonderfully romantic fifth and final book in the Selection series. 
    In The Heir, a new era dawned in the world of The Selection. Twenty years have passed since America Singer and Prince Maxon fell in love, and their daughter is the first princess to hold a Selection of her own. 
    Eadlyn didn’t think she would find a real partner among the Selection’s thirty-five suitors, let alone true love. But sometimes the heart has a way of surprising you…and now Eadlyn must make a choice that feels more difficult—and more important—than she ever expected. 
    Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!
    Show book
  • Kitty and the Moonlight Rescue - cover

    Kitty and the Moonlight Rescue

    Paula Harrison

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Girl by day. Cat by night. Ready for an adventure. Kitty and the Moonlight Rescue is the first book in a chapter book series about Kitty and her superhero adventures.  
     
    Meet Kitty, a charming chapter book character with catlike superpowers. With dramatic two-color art on every page and an emphasis on friendship, family, bravery, and building self-confidence, Kitty and the Moonlight Rescue is a perfect choice for independent readers and fans of Rebecca Elliott’s Owl Diaries.  
    Kitty is special. Her mother is a superhero with catlike powers that Kitty and her little brother Max will someday inherit. But being a superhero involves going on daring adventures at night, and Kitty doesn’t know if she’ll ever be brave enough for that!  
    One night though, Kitty finds a sleek black cat with white paws waiting at her window. When he introduces himself, Kitty is shocked to realize she can understand him—her powers have arrived! The cat, Figaro, has a problem. There’s a terrible meowing sound coming from the clock tower, and the other cats don’t know what to do. The night outside looks cold and uninviting, and Kitty is afraid of the dark. But she musters up her courage and sets out to find the source of the mysterious sound. Along the way, she makes new friends, uncovers her confidence, and learns what it means to be brave.  
     With an aspirational main character, a kindle of cats, striking two-color art on every page, and fun facts included at the end of each story, these chapter books are just right for newly independent readers.
    Show book