As many books as you want!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Big Fangs - cover

Big Fangs

Elias Zapple

Publisher: Elias Zapple

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Brave little Nicu, a 9 year-old vampire, has finally gotten his fangs! Sweet! The bad news is that his mean and spiteful elder brother Adam has convinced Nicu that his new fangs are way too small. To get fangs as big as Adam's, Nicu must drink the blood of a humongous and scary ogre with really tough, hard to puncture skin. Oh, and the ogre just hates vampires!
 

Other books that might interest you

  • Warriors: Omen of the Stars #2: Fading Echoes - cover

    Warriors: Omen of the Stars #2:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 2
    • 20
    • 0
    After the sharp-eyed Jay and the roaring Lion, peace will come on Dove's gentle wing. 
    Three ThunderClan cats, Jayfeather, Lionblaze, and Dovepaw, are prophesied to hold the power of the stars in their paws. Now they must work together to unravel the meaning behind the ancient words of the prophecy.  
    As Jayfeather tackles his new responsibilities as the Clan's sole medicine cat and Lionblaze trains his apprentice in the ways of the warrior cats, Dovepaw hones her own unique ability and tries to use it for the good of ThunderClan. But the dark shadows that have preyed on the Clan for many moons still lurk just beyond the forest. Soon a mysterious visitor will walk in one cat's dreams, whispering promises of greatness, with results that will change the future of ThunderClan in ways that no cat could have foreseen.
    Show book
  • The School for Good and Evil - cover

    The School for Good and Evil

    Soman Chainani

    • 7
    • 67
    • 1
    Soon to be a major motion picture from Netflix! 
    The New York Times bestselling School for Good and Evil series is an epic journey into a dazzling new world, where the only way out of a fairy tale is to live through one. Start here to follow Sophie, Agatha, and everyone at school from the beginning! 
    With her glass slippers and devotion to good deeds, Sophie knows she'll earn top marks at the School for Good and join the ranks of past students like Cinderella, Rapunzel, and Snow White. Meanwhile, Agatha, with her shapeless black frocks and wicked black cat, seems a natural fit for the villains in the School for Evil. 
    The two girls soon find their fortunes reversed—Sophie's dumped in the School for Evil to take Uglification, Death Curses, and Henchmen Training, while Agatha finds herself in the School for Good, thrust among handsome princes and fair maidens for classes in Princess Etiquette and Animal Communication. 
    But what if the mistake is actually the first clue to discovering who Sophie and Agatha really are? 
    Don't miss the thrilling conclusion to the beloved series, The School for Good and Evil #6: One True King, available June 2020!
    Show book
  • The Arrow of Apollo - cover

    The Arrow of Apollo

    Anonymous

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    Philip Womack has written six acclaimed books for children including 2016's The Double Axe, which was chosen as one of the Telegraph's 'Children's Books of the Year'.He is a classicist by background, and the book spins fascinating new stories out of Greek myth in a gripping, fast-flowing style for readers aged eleven and up.For fans of Rick Riordan's Percy Jackson books, In the Shadow of Heroes by Nicholas Bowling, Troy by Adèle Geras and Wolf Brother by Michelle Paver.
    Show book
  • Warriors: Omen of the Stars #1: The Fourth Apprentice - cover

    Warriors: Omen of the Stars #1:...

    Erin Hunter

    • 1
    • 10
    • 0
    Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: Omen of the Stars! 
    The first book in this fourth series, Warriors: Omen of the Stars #1: The Fourth Apprentice, brings more adventure, intrigue, and thrilling battles to the epic world of the warrior Clans. 
    It has been foretold that Jayfeather, Lionblaze, and one other cat will hold the power of the stars in their paws. Now they must wait for a sign from StarClan to tell them which of their Clanmates will complete the prophecy.
    Show book
  • The School for Good and Evil #2: A World without Princes - cover

    The School for Good and Evil #2:...

    Soman Chainani

    • 4
    • 19
    • 0
    Soon to be a major motion picture from Netflix! 
    In the New York Times bestselling sequel to Soman Chainani's debut, The School for Good and Evil, Sophie and Agatha are back in Gavaldon, living out their Happily Ever After, but life isn't quite the fairy tale they expected.  
    Witches and princesses reside at the School for Girls, where they've been inspired to live a life without princes, while Tedros and the boys are camping in Evil's old towers. A war is brewing between the schools, but can Agatha and Sophie restore the peace? Can Sophie stay good with Tedros on the hunt? And whose heart does Agatha's belong to—her best friend or her prince? 
    Soman Chainani has created a spectacular world that Newbery Medal-winning author Ann M. Martin calls "a fairy tale like no other, complete with romance, magic, humor, and a riddle that will keep you turning pages until the end." 
    Don't miss the thrilling conclusion to the beloved series, The School for Good and Evil #6: One True King, available June 2020!
    Show book
  • Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #2: Thunder and Shadow - cover

    Warriors: A Vision of Shadows...

    Erin Hunter

    • 0
    • 6
    • 0
    Erin Hunter’s #1 bestselling Warriors series continues with the second book in the A Vision of Shadows arc. 
    Nearly a moon has passed since Alderpaw returned from his journey to SkyClan’s gorge, where he found the territory taken over by rogues. Now the same vicious cats that drove out SkyClan have traced Alderpaw’s path back to the lake… and ShadowClan may be the next to fall. 
    Full of epic adventure and thrilling intrigue, this fifth Warriors series is the perfect introduction for readers new to the Warriors world—while for dedicated fans, it’s a long-awaited return to the era of Bramblestar’s ThunderClan, after the events of Omen of the Stars.
    Show book