Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
SF UNIVERSE - The Ultimate Collection - 160+ Space Adventures Lost Worlds Dystopian Novels & Post-Apocalyptic Tales: The War of the Worlds Anthem Space Viking The Conquest of America A Traveler in Time The Guardians… - cover

SF UNIVERSE - The Ultimate Collection - 160+ Space Adventures Lost Worlds Dystopian Novels & Post-Apocalyptic Tales: The War of the Worlds Anthem Space Viking The Conquest of America A Traveler in Time The Guardians…

H. G. Wells, Edgar Allan Poe, Mary Shelley, Mark Twain, Edwin A. Abbott, Jack Williamson, Robert Louis Stevenson, George MacDonald, Henry Haggard, William Hope Hodgson, Edward Bellamy, Mark Twain, Arthur Conan Doyle, Edgar Rice Burroughs, Francis Bacon, C. J. Cutcliffe Hyne, Margaret Cavendish, Jonathan Swift, William Le Queux, Samuel Merwin, Edward Bulwer-Lytton, James Fenimore Cooper, Charlotte Perkins Gilman, Ayn Rand, Owen Gregory, Hugh Benson, Fred M. White, Ignatius Donnelly, Ernest Bramah, Milo Hastings, Arthur Dudley Vinton, Robert Cromie, E. M. Forster, Anthony Trollope, Richard Stockham, Irving E. Cox, Cleveland Moffett, Richard Jefferies, Percy Greg, David Lindsay, Edward Everett Hale, Stanley G. Weinbaum, Abraham Merritt, Edgar Wallace, H. Beam Piper, Garrett P. Serviss, Gertrude Barrows Bennett, Philip K. Dick, E. E. Smith, Murray Leinster, Fritz Leiber, Andre Norton, Lester Del Rey, August Derleth, Frederik Pohl, Kurt Vonnegut, William Dean Howells, Philip Francis Nowlan, Rokeya Sakhawat Hossain, George Griffiths, Edwin Lester Arnold, John Jacob Astor, Gustavus W. Pope

Translator Frederick A. Malleson, Eleanor E. King, Lewis Page Mercier, Ellen E. Frewer, Agnes D. Kingston

Publisher: e-artnow

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

e-artnow presents to you this meticulously edited and formatted SF collection, jam-packed with the dystopian worlds, intergalactic action-adventures, and the greatest Sci-Fi classics:
E. M. Forster:
The Machine Stops
Richard Jefferies:
After London
Richard Stockham:
Perchance to Dream
Irving E. Cox:
The Guardians
Philip F. Nowlan:
Armageddon–2419 A.D…
George Griffith:
The Angel of the Revolution…
Percy Greg:
Across the Zodiac
David Lindsay:
A Voyage to Arcturus
Edward E. Hale:
The Brick Moon
Stanley G. Weinbaum:
A Martian Odyssey…
Abraham Merritt
The Moon Pool…
Edgar Wallace:
The Green Rust…
H. Beam Piper:
Terro-Human Future History…
Garrett P. Serviss:
The Sky Pirate…
Philip K. Dick:
Second Variety…
Jules Verne:
Journey to the Center of the Earth
H. G. Wells:
The Time Machine
Edgar Allan Poe:
A Descent into the Maelstrom…
Mary Shelley:
Frankenstein…
Edwin A. Abbott:
Flatland
Jack London:
Iron Heel…
R. L. Stevenson:
Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde
George MacDonald:
Lilith
H. Rider Haggard:
King Solomon's Mines
She
William H. Hodgson:
The Night Land…
Edward Bellamy:
Looking Backward…
Mark Twain:
A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court
Arthur Conan Doyle:
The Lost World…
Edgar Rice Burroughs
Pellucidar Series
Caspak Series
Francis Bacon:
New Atlantis
C. J. Cutcliffe Hyne:
The Lost Continent
Margaret Cavendish:
The Blazing World
Jonathan Swift:
Gulliver's Travels
William Morris:
News from Nowhere
Samuel Butler:
Erewhon
Edward Bulwer-Lytton:
The Coming Race
James F. Cooper:
The Monikins
Charlotte P. Gilman:
Herland
Ayn Rand:
Anthem
Owen Gregory:
Meccania the Super-State
Hugh Benson:
Lord of the World
Fred M. White:
The Doom of London
Ignatius Donnelly:
Caesar's Column
Ernest Bramah:
The Secret of the League
Milo Hastings:
City of Endless Night
Arthur D. Vinton:
Looking Further Backward
Robert Cromie:
The Crack of Doom
Gertrude Bennett:
The Heads of Cerberus
E. E. Smith:
Triplanetary…
Murray Leinster:
Murder Madness…
Fritz Leiber:
The Big Time…
Andre Norton:
The Time Traders…
Pursuit
A Traveler in Time
Gulliver of Mars
A Journey in Other Worlds…

Other books that might interest you

  • Piranesi - cover

    Piranesi

    Susanna Clarke

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    New York Times Bestseller 
    Winner of the Women's Prize for Fiction 
    World Fantasy Awards Finalist 
     
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell, an intoxicating, hypnotic new novel set in a dreamlike alternative reality. 
      
     Piranesi's house is no ordinary building: its rooms are infinite, its corridors endless, its walls are lined with thousands upon thousands of statues, each one different from all the others. Within the labyrinth of halls an ocean is imprisoned; waves thunder up staircases, rooms are flooded in an instant. But Piranesi is not afraid; he understands the tides as he understands the pattern of the labyrinth itself. He lives to explore the house. 
     
    There is one other person in the house-a man called The Other, who visits Piranesi twice a week and asks for help with research into A Great and Secret Knowledge. But as Piranesi explores, evidence emerges of another person, and a terrible truth begins to unravel, revealing a world beyond the one Piranesi has always known. 
     
     For readers of Neil Gaiman's The Ocean at the End of the Lane and fans of Madeline Miller's Circe, Piranesi introduces an astonishing new world, an infinite labyrinth, full of startling images and surreal beauty, haunted by the tides and the clouds.
    Show book
  • Barrow Witch - cover

    Barrow Witch

    Craig Comer

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    “Comer concludes his trilogy with flourishing aplomb . . . we reach the ultimate high of fey steampunk fantasy that the series has always delivered.” —Ahimsa Kerp, author of Beneath the MantleWith a treaty to bring peace to the Scottish fey hanging in the balance, Effie of Glen Coe must claim her place as the heart of the Seily Court if she is to defeat the dark madness of the Barrow Witch. The treaty that will bring peace to the fey of Scotland is within Effie of Glen Coe’s grasp. Yet the lords of London will not consent to such an accord until the madness spreading across the empire is halted and its source destroyed. As Effie and her allies hunt for the ancient being known as the Barrow Witch, they uncover her sinister plot. The Barrow Witch has found an alchemic means to transform fey into devilish creatures bent on her will. Using these marauding bands, she seeks to enslave not only the empire, but all of fey kind. Effie’s fight takes her from haunted cities to ruined castles, but it is not until Caledon, Steward of the Seily Court, is captured that she must finally confront her own self-doubts and the legacy of her family’s treacherous past. For only by accepting she has become the very heart of the Scottish fey can she learn to unravel the schemes of their enemy and rally the empires of man and fey toward an ultimate confrontation with the Barrow Witch.“Brings human and magical beings together brilliantly! . . . This intricate tale is woven with much lore, mysticism, clever banter, and incredible characters that readers will instantly love!” —InD’tale
    Show book
  • The House of Untold Stories - 50 Unexpected Tales - cover

    The House of Untold Stories - 50...

    Peter Chiykowski

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    An orphanage for wayward stories. A labyrinth of secrets. A home on the border of reality…Open each door to find a world of magic and menace waiting for you, if you dare. In The House of Untold Stories, every page is a door, and every door leads to a new tale of heartbreak, triumph, horror, or imagination. Wander into an enchanted mansion of pocket universes and miniature tales, where each door leads to a micro-fiction story. With tales about anger thieves, a deadly pizza delivery service, haunted music boxes, and more, each room will take you on an unexpected journey.
    Show book
  • Seirei Gensouki: Spirit Chronicles Volume 16 - cover

    Seirei Gensouki: Spirit...

    Yuri Kitayama

    • 2
    • 82
    • 0
    After successfully escaping an ambush in the Rubia Kingdom, Rio escorts Beltrum's royal sisters to the Galarc Castle, where he is given a place of residence for his repeated achievements. However, an investigation over a series of unsettling, cross-kingdom incidents continues to complicate matters.
     
    But in a stunning turn of events, with Princess Charlotte's affections now directed at Rio, will our fateful knight be able to weather the storm of love that is brewing?
    Show book
  • Lil Checmate Betrayal Round One - Round I - cover

    Lil Checmate Betrayal Round One...

    Jamaul Manifest Carter

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Kuma was an only child that grew up in West Africa with his mother and father. A terrible incident happened and changed his life forever.
     
    Kuma was sent to Los Angeles, California to live with grandmother. California was known for Hollywood superstars, sunshine, and palm trees. But Los Angeles was known for gang bangin’. Of course, his grandmother didn't want that for him. Life in Cali was different for Kuma.Kids his age made fun of the way he talked, the way he looked, and eventhe way he dressed because he was from West Africa.
     
    Dee and his older brother Checmate treated Kuma like family and Kuma wanted everything they had. From money and cars to jewelry and women. Checkmate took a liking to how Kuma conducted himself and took him under his wings and soon after his arrival in America, Kuma joined the most notorious gang in Los Angeles. He accomplished what he wanted to and had everything he set out to have. But he wanted more, he wanted to keep it, and NOTHING was going to get in his way. That was until he found himself incarcerated and the betrayal begins.
    Show book