Discover new books each day!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Collection of Ghost Stories A (Unabridged) - cover

Collection of Ghost Stories A (Unabridged)

E.F. Benson

Narrator Greg Wagland

Publisher: Magpie Audio

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


E. F. Benson's (1867-1940) ghost and supernatural stories are marvellous jewels, that combine elegant writing with moments of blood-curdling horror. This collection comprises thirteen of his finest stories:The Man Who Went Too Far, The Horror Horn, The Other Bed, Gavon's Eve, The Room in the Tower, Ali Abdul's Grave, How Fear departed from the Long Gallery, The Shootings of Achnaleish, The Dust-Cloud, The Confession of Charles Linkworth, Caterpillars, At the Farmhouse, The Bus-Conductor.
Duration: about 8 hours (07:34:47)
Publishing date: 2015-05-01; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —