Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Real Stories of Academic Corruption in my Life - cover

Real Stories of Academic Corruption in my Life

Dr. Hidaia Mahmood Alassouli

Publisher: Dr. Hidaia Mahmood Alassouli

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

In this report, I will speak about the academic corruption I saw in some universities and academic institutions according to my experience with them. The reason for writing the article is that I consider the covered academic corruption is the most critical issue that can affect our life. 1.The report will consists from the following parts2.Academic Corruption in Higher Colleges of Technology in Dubai3.Academic Corruption in University of  Swaziland4.Some stories of corruption I met in Gaza Strip institutions  5.General profile about my education and experiences with some stories of corruption I met.6.Academic Corruption in Palestinian Universities7.The corruption in Palestinian Energy And Natural Resources Autority  PENRA and Electrical Companies

Other books that might interest you

  • Wolf Children - cover

    Wolf Children

    Paul Dowswell

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    It is July 1945, Hitler's Third Reich has fallen, and Berlin is in ruins. Living on the edge of survival in the cellar of an abandoned hospital, Otto and his ragtag gang of kids have banded together in the desperate, bombed-out city.  
    The war may be over, but danger lurks in the shadows of the wreckage as Otto and his friends find themselves caught between invading armies, ruthless rival gangs and a strange Nazi war criminal who stalks them ... 
     
    A climactic story of truth, friendship and survival against the odds, Wolf Children will thrill readers of Michael Morpurgo and John Boyne.
    Show book
  • The Lightning Catcher - cover

    The Lightning Catcher

    Clare Weze

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    'This exciting, science-packed novel is a cracking read and bursts with action, warmth and humour' - BookTrust Great Books Guide 2021 
     
    'This is great fun; an energetic middle-grade debut with a fresh contemporary feel and a good dash of Stranger Things' - The Bookseller 
     
    Alfie has noticed a few things since his family moved to Folding Ford. He really misses life in the city. He and his sister don't exactly fit in here. But the most interesting one is that the weather is BONKERS. One frost-covered branch on one tree in the middle of June? A tiny whirlwind in a bucket in the garden? Only in Folding Ford.  
     
    Armed with his bike, a notepad and his new best mate Sam, Alfie is going to investigate. His best clue is Nathaniel Clemm … the only thing in town weirder than the weather. When Alfie 'investigates' Mr Clemm's garden, only SLIGHTLY illegally, he finds a strange box that freezes his trainers and makes his teeth tingle. And when he opens it, only SLIGHTLY deliberately, SOMETHING gets out. Something fast, fizzing and sparking with electricity and very, very much alive. But the creature from the box brings trouble of its own, and as barometers and tempers go haywire in Folding Ford, Alfie finds himself at the centre of a perfect storm. 
     
    Skellig meets Stranger Things in this funny, heartfelt adventure story perfect for fans of Ross Welford, Christopher Edge and Frank Cottrell Boyce.
    Show book
  • Fun At The Fair - cover

    Fun At The Fair

    Cindy Leaney

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Listen to the story Fun At the Fair by Cindy Leaney to hear the sound f can make.
    Show book
  • The Lucky Flip Flops - cover

    The Lucky Flip Flops

    Dino Krampovitis

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Learn colours with fun, with Lucky Flip Flops. Flip Flops had all kind of accidents, from brown chocolatey ice-cream to red strawberry splodges.
    Show book
  • Quest for the Golden Arrow - cover

    Quest for the Golden Arrow

    Carrie Jones

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    "A wild and fresh take on fantasy . . . I freaking loved it!" --Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanted series, on Time Stoppers 
     
    Return to the magical town of Aurora in this exhilarating second book in the Time Stoppers series--perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and The Five Kingdoms. 
     
    Annie is no longer a Nobody--she's a Time Stopper, one of the last humans who can control time. Now, she's found a home in the enchanted town of Aurora alongside all sorts of mystical creatures alongside, and made three best friends in Eva the dwarf, Bloom the last elf, and Jamie, who might be a troll.  
      
     Then Annie discovers that the wicked Raiff has kidnapped her beloved new guardian. To save her, Annie must win the trust of a riddle-loving dragon and search for a magical bow and arrow. But as Annie and her friends embark on this mission, she learns some shocking secrets about her past--and about Bloom's, too.  Can they save the day before the Raiff destroys everything they hold dear?
    Show book
  • Wind Dancer - cover

    Wind Dancer

    Chris Platt

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Can a rescued horse help Ali get through to her brother, who has returned from Afghanistan with PTSD? Ali used to love horses. But that was before the accident, when she was injured and her pony died. Before her brother Danny joined the military.   Now Danny has returned from Afghanistan. He’s learning to walk with the prosthetic that has replaced one of his legs, but he can’t seem to find a way to reconnect with family and friends. Withdrawn and quick to anger, Danny suffers from terrible nightmares and frightening mood changes.   When Ali realizes that an elderly neighbor has been neglecting her horses, she decides she has to act. Can Ali rise above her painful memories and love a horse again? And can Wind Dancer, also injured and traumatized, help Danny rediscover meaning in his life?  
    Show book