Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Real Stories of Academic Corruption in my Life - cover

Real Stories of Academic Corruption in my Life

Dr. Hidaia Mahmood Alassoulii

Publisher: Dr. Hidaia Mahmood Alassouli

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

In this report, I will speak about the academic corruption I saw in some universities and academic institutions according to my experience with them. The reason for writing the article is that I consider the covered academic corruption is the most critical issue that can affect our life. 1.The report will consists from the following parts2.Academic Corruption in Higher Colleges of Technology in Dubai3.Academic Corruption in University of  Swaziland4.Some stories of corruption I met in Gaza Strip institutions  5.General profile about my education and experiences with some stories of corruption I met.6.Academic Corruption in Palestinian Universities7.The corruption in Palestinian Energy And Natural Resources Autority  PENRA and Electrical Companies
Available since: 08/31/2020.

Other books that might interest you

  • Rebels of Halklyen - Middle Grade Dark Lord Fantasy - cover

    Rebels of Halklyen - Middle...

    Paul Baker, Aidan Davies

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    A dark sorcerer, a corrupt king and a hidden village of rebels. Assassins are not always the bad guys.  
    It was an accident. But that matters little in Abbarkon. A duke is dead and Flint is sentenced to hang by the neck until dead. Steps away from the gallows, a mysterious jester and a black-cloaked man snatch him from his guards. 
    He joins the Hawks as an untrained serving boy, but under the rebels' instruction, he becomes a master of two swords. 
    Prepare to be swept away in a whirlwind adventure where the line between heroes and assassins blurs. The clash of swords and magic will determine the fate of a kingdom. A spell binding tale, Rebels of Halklyen will enchant fans of Eragon and Ranger's Apprentice, leaving you craving more of Flint's extraordinary journey.
    Show book
  • The Lighthouse - cover

    The Lighthouse

    Alex Bell

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    On Bird Rock, gannets circle and thick mist surrounds the lighthouse at its centre, hiding the secrets of a tragic past within …
    
    From the second they set foot on the island to join their dad and his new family, Jess and Rosie feel that something's wrong. Nightmares haunt their dreams and there seems to be someone, or something, else with them in the lighthouse – their home for the summer.
    
    Counting down the days until they can leave, Jess and Rosie decide to investigate. But when Rosie disappears, the countdown takes on a new meaning. Especially when no one but Jess remembers Rosie at all…
    
    Alex Bell's chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of Juno Dawson's SAY HER NAME and Kat Ellis's HARROW LAKE.
    Show book
  • Squares - cover

    Squares

    Pamela Hall

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    The Shapes illustrated nonfiction books provide the first lessons on common shapes.  In Squares, rhyming text and creative illustrations draw attention to where squares are found in the world around us. Square games and a glossary help even the youngest students understand beginning geometry. Special thanks to content consultant Paula J. Maida Ph.D.
    Show book
  • The Ghosts of Rathburn Park - cover

    The Ghosts of Rathburn Park

    Zilpha Keatley Snyder

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    While daydreaming, 11-year old Matt Hamilton gets lost in the mysterious woods of Rathburn Park. A small white dog shows him the way out, but it seems strange that no one else has seen such a dog. It seems stranger still when Matt returns to the woods and meets a girl dressed in old-fashioned clothes. She claims her name is Amelia Rathburn, but the only Rathburn still living is nearly a hundred years old. Is Matt's imagination getting the better of him, or has he stumbled across a pair of ghosts?
    Show book
  • Comfort - cover

    Comfort

    Joyce Moyer Hostetter

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    In this award-winning sequel to Blue, Ann Fay’s family is back together, but much mending is needed. Ann Fay’s polio and her father’s post-war trauma stole the good life her family had before the war, before the polio, before the death of her little brother. Now, they are looking for comfort — “the kind that made you feel safe on the inside, instead of sad or worried. The kind that reminded you of how life was before some disaster snuck up and knocked you off your feet.” Once again, Ann Fay digs deep within trying to fix her family, and her determination brings an unexpected kind of comfort.
    Show book
  • Monday's Ball - cover

    Monday's Ball

    Segun O Mosuro

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    A young boy’s desire to get a football of his own leads him on an adventure he’d never forget.  
     
    Monday sat on the grass watching his friends play football. He longed to play with them, but he had been sidelined for playing terribly. Unlike his friends, Monday had no ball of his own to practice with, so he couldn’t get as good as them. 
    Will Monday get a ball of his own, and fulfil his dream of playing football as well as his friends? 
    Find out in this tale set in Lagos lagoon, Nigeria. 
    Show book