Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Some Topics in Immigration Refugees and Exchange Programs Applications - cover

Some Topics in Immigration Refugees and Exchange Programs Applications

Dr. Hidaia Mahmood Alassouli

Publisher: Dr. Hidaia Mahmood Alassouli

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

This report covers some topics in immigration, refugees and exchange programs applications as it is important topic nowadays and people needs more clear idea among all confusing information published in internet. The report is composed from the following sections:1.The UN refugee agency UNHCR offices2.Refugee Application to European Countries  3.Green Card lottery application in https://www.dvlottery.state.gov4.Travelling to United State in easy ways5.Refugee application in United State6.Scholarship programs in some countries 7.Visa information for any country8.. Some job search websites to look for work contract9.Getting visa online to turkey10..Refugee Application to Canada11..Immigration to Canada12.. Immigration to Australia through skilled independent immigration visa13.Information about seeking asylum outside of Australia14.Refugee application to Australia15.Some Australian lawyers answers to my queries about immigration process in Australia  16.Immegration to Newzealand17.Visa information for South Korea18.Website to look for conferences 19.Websites to look for study opportunity in France and Czech Republic and Germany
Available since: 08/31/2020.

Other books that might interest you

  • The Railway Children (Legend Classics) - cover

    The Railway Children (Legend...

    E. Nesbit

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    “Her child characters are remarkable because they are so entirely human. They are intelligent, vain, aggressive, humorous, witty, cruel, compassionate... in fact, they are like adults” - Gore Vidal 
    The Railway Children, a much-loved children's classic, was first published in 1906 and has never been out of print. It is a classic tale of humanity, eternal love, and kindness. The lives of Roberta, Peter and Phyllis are shattered when their father is falsely accused of spying, forcing them to move away from their London home to a cottage in rural Yorkshire. They soon become enchanted with a railway that runs nearby. There follows a series of many adventures, including saving a train from disaster and befriending an old Gentleman (a daily commuter), who helps them in their struggle to prove their father's innocence. 
    One of the most famous stories of all time, enjoyed by millions of children and adults across the world. 
    The Legend Classics series:Around the World in Eighty DaysThe Adventures of Huckleberry FinnThe Importance of Being EarnestAlice's Adventures in WonderlandThe MetamorphosisThe Railway ChildrenThe Hound of the BaskervillesFrankensteinWuthering HeightsThree Men in a BoatThe Time MachineLittle WomenAnne of Green GablesThe Jungle BookThe Yellow Wallpaper and Other StoriesDraculaA Study in ScarletLeaves of GrassThe Secret GardenThe War of the WorldsA Christmas CarolStrange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr HydeHeart of DarknessThe Scarlet LetterThis Side of ParadiseOliver TwistThe Picture of Dorian GrayTreasure IslandThe Turn of the ScrewThe Adventures of Tom SawyerEmmaThe TrialA Selection of Short Stories by Edgar Allan PoeGrimm Fairy TalesThe AwakeningMrs DallowayGulliver’s TravelsThe Castle of OtrantoSilas MarnerHard Times
    Show book
  • A Taste for Red - cover

    A Taste for Red

    Lewis Harris

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    A sixth-grade Goth girl who thinks she’s a vampire encounters her greatest nemesis when she enrolls at Sunny Hill Middle School in this hilarious and entirely original take on the vampire genre for middle graders. Svetlana Grimm has recently discovered she’s a vampire. The clues are all there: she can eat only red foods, has to sleep under the bed because of her heightened sensitivity to light and noise, and can read others’ thoughts. But this new discovery is making her transition from home-schooling to attending sixth grade at Sunny Hill Middle School that much more difficult. After all, what can she possibly have in common with those jellybean-eaters in her class? She prefers to watch them from afar in her hidden lair atop the Oak of Doom in her backyard. But things get more interesting when Svetlana’s cruel yet beautiful science teacher, Ms. Larch, reads her thoughts. Svetlana is excited to have found another of her kind—until her new neighbor, The Bone Lady, fills her in on Ms. Larch's true identity and her own. What happens when your sixth-grade science teacher might also be your immortal enemy?
    Show book
  • A Kid’s Guide to Backyard Birds - cover

    A Kid’s Guide to Backyard Birds

    Eliza Berkowitz

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A Kid’s Guide to Backyard Birds is filled with fascinating facts about common birds, including where they live, what they eat, and how they sound when they sing. Packed with over 80 full-color, gorgeous illustrations, this portable field guide will have burgeoning bird lovers excited about exploring the amazing world just outside their door.
    Show book
  • World War II: Scottish Tales of Adventure - cover

    World War II: Scottish Tales of...

    Allan Burnett

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    The Second World War from a Scottish point of view—stories about men and women, allies and enemies to captivate and intrigue young readers.  Acclaimed children’s author Allan Burnett turns his attention to the Second World War in a book of explosively exciting and emotionally charged tales of bravery and adventure. Featuring the true exploits of soldiers, spies, pilots, sailors and many others, these stories, all based on interviews with these heroes themselves or their descendants, offer a unique, personal insight into the Second World War that no conventional history book can ever hope to match. “With accounts of life on a variety of fronts this is a valuable introduction to life during the Second World War for younger readers . . . In a slim volume he manages to pack a lot in, allowing the reader a taste of a wide range of views and experiences, and never succumbing to a simplistic goodies versus baddies take on things . . . the heart of the stories themselves is surely universal, reminding us that war is a multi-faceted business affecting different people in all sorts of different ways.” —Daily Record
    Show book
  • The Year of Shadows - cover

    The Year of Shadows

    Claire Legrand

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Olivia wants a new life—and her wish might be granted by the unlikeliest allies. A heartfelt, gently Gothic novel from Claire Legrand that School Library Journal calls a “not-too-scary ghost story.”Olivia Stellatella is having a rough year.Her mother’s left, her neglectful father—the maestro of a failing orchestra—has moved her and her grandmother into the city’s dark, broken-down concert hall to save money, and her only friend is Igor, an ornery stray cat.Just when she thinks life couldn’t get any weirder, she meets four ghosts who haunt the hall. They need Olivia’s help—if the hall is torn down, they’ll be stuck as ghosts forever, never able to move on.Olivia has to do the impossible for her shadowy new friends: Save the concert hall. But helping the dead has powerful consequences for the living…and soon it’s not just the concert hall that needs saving.
    Show book
  • Alice Éclair Spy Extraordinaire!: A Sprinkling of Danger - A Sprinkling of Danger - cover

    Alice Éclair Spy...

    Sarah Todd Taylor

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Alice Éclair, Spy Extraordinaire will whisk you away on a fabulous adventure, full of daring action and delicious cakes!
    
    Baker by day, spy by night - Alice Éclair leads an exciting double life!
    
    On a glamorous movie set at the Palace of Versailles, someone is leaking national secrets. Is it the American director with the shady past, or the flamboyant lead actress whose Renaissance wig is full of secrets? Or is it someone so devious, Alice hasn't even noticed them? Whoever it is, this person has a deadly plan...
    Armed with a light sponge mix and an airy disregard for danger, Alice Éclair is on the case! And she'll need to use every trick in her recipe book to survive this mission...
    A Sprinkling of Danger is Alice's third adventure and can be read as a stand-alone novel, or enjoyed as part of the Alice Éclair, Spy Extraordinaire series. Look out for Alice's other missions, A Recipe for Trouble and A Spoonful of Spying!
    
    Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens' Murder Most Unladylike series and M.G. Leonard and Sam Sedgman's Adventures on Trains series.
    Show book