Today could be the day that you start a whole year of unlimited reading!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Return of the Rogue - cover

Return of the Rogue

Donna Fletcher

Publisher: HarperCollins e-books

  • 4
  • 23
  • 0

Summary

Marriage was her only means of escape . . . 
Though Honora Tannach came of age amid the misty moors of the Scottish highlands, where warring clans battled to the death for the future of their wild land, nothing frightens her so much as a lifetime trapped in the castle of her cruel stepfather. She is thrilled when a marriage is arranged to the son of a Scottish laird . . . until her betrothed is revealed to be Cavan Sinclare. Though the savage warrior once saved her life, Honora knows no one can tame the heart of such a brute, no matter now finely chiseled his features or how enticing his eyes . . . . 
After escaping his captors, Cavan's only concern is protecting his clan from the menacing invaders who threaten at every turn—and his beautiful wife is a dangerous distraction. But in the face of fiery passion, their reluctance will fade . . . and Cavan will discover that there is no greater strength than the power of true love.

Other books that might interest you

  • What People Say - Branded Series #2 - cover

    What People Say - Branded Series #2

    Lexy Timms

    • 0
    • 8
    • 0
    "Your brand. It's what people say about you when you're not in the room." 
    A trip to the Bahamas. 
    A shadowy plan in the works. 
    A change of heart for the Scrooge. 
    The twists and turns continue as Mia and Logan fight to stay together. Fight for one another. But, another deadly media story threatens to flip Apex Industries on its head, and Logan's paranoia rages out of control. The only thing keeping them together is the heat they possess between the two of them. Logan can't keep his hands off her and Mia can't keep her lips off him. It's heat threaded with lust until Satan herself walks into the picture. 
    Until Logan's ex-wife comes knocking on their doors. 
    Branded Series 
    Book 1 – Money or Nothing 
    Book 2 – What People Say 
    Book 3 – Give and Take
    Show book
  • Unraveled - cover

    Unraveled

    Helen Hardt

    • 10
    • 124
    • 0
    Ryan Steel and Ruby Lee are in love, but before they can move forward with a life together, they’re determined to bring resolution to the many unanswered questions they still face. To complicate matters, new threats arise with the arrival of two startling figures from their pasts.
     
     
     
    As they race against time to find answers, unexpected forces pull them apart. Ryan's brothers, Talon and Jonah, rally to help, wanting to end the struggle and finally bring the last perpetrators to justice. But another riddle surfaces, deepening the rift between Ruby and Ryan. Will they salvage their relationship and finally unravel the mysteries surrounding them?
    Show book
  • The Husband Hunt - cover

    The Husband Hunt

    Lynsay Sands

    • 5
    • 21
    • 0
    “You can’t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!”—Christina Dodd 
    New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands takes romance fans on The Husband Hunt. Bestselling author Suzanne Enoch, declares that, “Lynsay Sands hits all the right notes,” and any reader who has ever been touched by the unique Sands romantic magic—be it her delectable Argeneau family vampire novels, her Scottish highlands-set historicals, her marvelous Medieval love stories, or her delightful Regency Era romps—would no doubt enthusiastically agree. The Husband Hunt is a wild and captivating ride, as a rakish lord with no interest in marriage must fight his growing attraction for the enormously popular, exquisite beauty he ignored years earlier when she was merely a bright-eyed, infatuated child.
    Show book
  • Torn - LOST Series #4 - cover

    Torn - LOST Series #4

    Cynthia Eden

    • 0
    • 13
    • 0
    In New York Times bestselling author Cynthia Eden’s latest novel featuring the Last Option Search Team (LOST), one agent’s investigation entices a killer into making her his prey. 
    PARTNERS . . . FRIENDS . . . 
    Forensic anthropologist Victoria Palmer has always been better with the dead than the living. Shutting down her emotions, she lets few people in. But then Victoria’s latest investigation takes her and agent Wade Monroe to Savannah, Georgia. Handsome, dangerous, and more than ready to play dirty on any case, Wade weakens Victoria’s aloofness with just one glance. 
    . . . LOVERS 
    Wade knows their recent cases have pushed Victoria beyond her limits. But her skills are crucial to finding a college student who went missing five years ago. Victoria is able to determine she was murdered, and that the killer is still on the loose. 
    And when the vicious murderer targets Victoria, Wade must do everything in his power to protect her . . . because he refuses to let a woman he loves be torn from him . . . again.
    Show book
  • Forbidden Desires: The Series - cover

    Forbidden Desires: The Series

    Kendall Ryan

    • 1
    • 18
    • 0
    From New York Times Bestselling Author Kendall Ryan... 
     
    Forbidden Desires: The Complete Series, containing every title in the sexy and intense bestselling series. This box set includes four bestselling novels: DIRTY LITTLE SECRET, DIRTY LITTLE PROMISE, TORRID LITTLE AFFAIR and TEMPTING LITTLE TEASE.  
     
    Come meet the sexy and seductive Kingsley brothers! 
     
    "Hands down one of the best books of the year." - Jessica, Booked J Blog 
     
    "Could.Not.Put.Down. It must be read!" - The Book Bistro 
     
    "Kendall Ryan's BEST BOOK YET!!! -Bookalicious Babes Blog  
    Show book
  • When Tempting a Rogue - cover

    When Tempting a Rogue

    Kathryn Smith

    • 0
    • 15
    • 0
    “Kathryn Smith is a wonderfully original author of stylish, page-turning romance.”—Lisa Kleypas 
    In When Tempting a Rogue, the breathtaking conclusion to Kathryn Smith’s red hot historical romance series about the powerful and wealthy patrons of Victorian London’s most prestigious house of pleasure, sparks fly and passions are unleashed when the brother of a duke attempts to rekindle the flames of a lost love. New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries says that Kathryn Smith, “satisfies the soul.” Fans of Lisa Kleypas and Judith Ivory will undoubtedly agree.
    Show book