Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Company 4 You & Me - Building a successful business step by step - cover

Company 4 You & Me - Building a successful business step by step

Dominik Mikulaschek

Publisher: tredition

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Is it possible to describe in a book a universal, industry-independent step-by-step guide that anyone can practically implement in times of digitalization? In this book, you will find the answers to what the essential universal structures, processes and content for business success are and how you need to build them up, step by step in detail, in order to build up a successful company with a high probability. Beginning with the company idea to a highly automated company, you will find all the necessary information. It is an attempt to democratize business success and to provide all people interested in building a successful business with this information in as concrete and condensed a way as possible. No matter what level of business development you are at, you can start from scratch with this book, but of course you can also re-evaluate your existing business as a whole and continue to work from where you currently are with your business. This book is intended as a long-term business companion for future or existing CEOs and is suitable for start-ups, small businesses and SMEs. It serves as an industry-independent foundation for learning to fundamentally understand business success, but also as a concrete workbook for building a successful business step by step or helping an existing business to be more successful.
Available since: 08/29/2022.
Print length: 328 pages.

Other books that might interest you

  • Detox your finances - How to control your personal finance - cover

    Detox your finances - How to...

    Infinite Ideas, John Middleton

    • 1
    • 0
    • 0
    Detox your finances leads you through a detox programme which will put the cash back into your bank account, and help keep it there. Most people spend more than they earn and buy lots of stuff they don’t really need. Detox your finances shows you how to earn more, spend less, save what you can, invest wisely and sell things you no longer need. Discover brilliant ideas to help evaluate your financial priorities, manage credit efficiently, set and keep to budgets, and make your money work as hard as you do.
    Show book
  • The Breakthrough Challenge - 10 Ways to Connect Today's Profits With Tomorrow's Bottom Line - cover

    The Breakthrough Challenge - 10...

    Richard Branson, John Elkington,...

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Businesses today need to balance the pursuit of profit with the  needs of growing numbers of people on a planet under pressure.  While sustainability programs, government action, and nonprofits  are all parts of the solution, a growing contingent of  forward-looking leaders recognizes the real challenge: a  fundamental shift in the nature of commerce. CEOs and other leaders  must focus the practice of business on social, environmental, and  economic benefitnot only because it will make the world a  better place, but because it will ensure lasting profitability and  success in the business climate of tomorrow.  The Breakthrough Challenge is an inspiring call-to-action  and guide for this transformation, based on the work of the B Team,  a major initiative uniting leaders in sustainability. As founding  members of the B Team, John Elkington and Jochen Zeitz map out  their agenda for change. The most important goal for businesses  must be redefining the bottom line to account for true long-term  costs throughout the supply chain. To achieve this, leaders must  rethink everything: what counts on balance sheets, how to incentive  performance, who does what in the C-suite, and even what inspires  us. The Breakthrough Challenge draws on over 100 exclusive  interviews to show this shift in action, sharing the pioneering  work of leaders such as Paul Polman, CEO of Unilever; Arianna  Huffington, founder and CEO of The Huffington Post; Peter  Brabeck-Letmathe, chairman of the Nestle Group; Linda Fisher,  pioneering Chief Sustainability Officer at DuPont; among many  others.    Change-as-usual strategies are not enough to move business from  breakdowns to breakthroughs. The Breakthrough Challenge  shows leaders how to achieve a true transformation and refocus the  definition of profitability on the lasting wellbeing of people and  planetfor the lasting success of their business.
    Show book
  • The Big Moo - Stop Trying to Be Perfect and Start Being Remarkable - cover

    The Big Moo - Stop Trying to Be...

    Seth Godin, The Group of 33

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Most organizations are stuck in a rut. On one hand, they understand all the good things that will come with growth. On the other, they're petrified that growth means change, and change means risk, and risk means death. Nobody wants to screw up and ruin a good thing, so most companies (and individuals) just keep trying to be perfect at the things they've always done.  
    In 2003, Seth Godin's Purple Cow challenged organizations to become remarkable-to drive growth by standing out in a world full of brown cows. It struck a huge chord and stayed on the Business Week bestseller list for nearly two years. You can hear countless brainstorming meetings where people refer to purple cows and say things like, "That's not good enough. We need to create a big moo!"  
    But how do you create a big moo-an insight so astounding that people can't help but remark on it, like digital TV recording (TiVo) or overnight shipping (FedEx), or the world's best vacuum cleaner (Dyson)? Godin worked with thirty-two of the world's smartest thinkers to answer this critical question. And the team-with the likes of Tom Peters, Malcolm Gladwell, Guy Kawasaki, Mark Cuban, Robyn Waters, Dave Balter, Red Maxwell, and Randall Rothenberg on board- created an incredibly useful book that's fun to read and perfect for groups to share, discuss, and apply. 
    The Big Moo is a simple book in the tradition of Fish and Don't Sweat the Small Stuff. Instead of lecturing you, it tells stories that stick to your ribs and light your fire. It will help you to create a culture that consistently delivers remarkable innovations.
    Show book
  • The Shift - How Seeing People as People Changes Everything - cover

    The Shift - How Seeing People as...

    Kimberly White

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    A simple yet profound shift, seeing people as people is an idea so simple you'll swear you've heard it a million times but so profound you'll never stop learning from it. 
    Kimberly White discovered it in a chain of nursing homes whose leaders, nurses, and housekeepers saw their patients, not as tasks to be ticked off a to-do list, but as valuable human beings. White helps you to adopt this transformative shift with warm encouragement, insightful guidance, and powerfully moving, true accounts of extraordinary human goodness.
    Show book
  • The Entrepreneur Dentist - cover

    The Entrepreneur Dentist

    Jerry Lanier

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Your Niche Can Make You Rich! Make Your Dental Practice into a Multi-Million-Dollar Business.For years, Dr. Jerry Lanier, DDS, has wanted to write a book for dentists about exiting their dental businesses rich. And now that he has become an eminently successful entrepreneur, he has fulfilled that wish with the publication of The Entrepreneur Dentist. Dr. Lanier's book is for every dentist whose ideas of retirement have less to do with downsizing and more to do with travel and living the good life--with absolutely no concerns about money. Aspiring dental entrepreneurs will find Dr. Lanier's book thorough, accessible, and informative. The Entrepreneur Dentist contains everything successful dentists with big dreams need to know about building a dental business and exiting with wealth. Dr. Lanier shows how the future you've dreamed for yourself and your family can become reality--because you've planned for that future with advice from this exceptional entrepreneur.In 1994, Dr. Jerry Lanier opened his first Kids Dental Kare office, and by 2017, he had 14 offices, employed close to 150 employees, twenty-five associate dentists, and was generating $20 million per year in revenue. When he sold that business, he was on the way to living the life of his dreams. He wants to show you how to plan ahead so you can do the same with your dental practice.This strategy-and-tactics field manual shows future dental entrepreneurs how to take the right steps so you can carve out successful enterprises over the long term. Dr. Lanier covers the ins and outs of building a thriving dental business, both from macro and micro perspectives, and includes practical steps you should take and pitfalls you can avoid. This valuable book will take you from being an aspiring dental entrepreneur with a sole proprietorship to business ownership--and finally, to a lucrative exit to the life of your dreams.
    Show book
  • Buy and Hold is Still Dead (Again) - The Case for Active Portfolio Management in Dangerous Markets - cover

    Buy and Hold is Still Dead...

    Kenneth R. Solow

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Status quo investing is dead, and a growing number of investors want to take advantage of the risk-reduction features of active management. In this second, expanded edition of his prophetic 2009 classic, Ken Solow reveals the secrets of the successful active manager as he walks you through the proprietary methods of his own firm. A provocative and thoughtful critique of the current state of the money management industry, "Buy and Hold is Dead (AGAIN)" remains an invaluable investment guide for our financially challenging times.
    Show book