Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Dead America - Lowcountry Collection Books 1-6 - cover

Dead America - Lowcountry Collection Books 1-6

Derek Slaton

Narrator Aaron Smith

Publisher: Derek Slaton

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


The first six books in the exciting Lowcountry series is in one collection! 
On the island resort of Hilton Head in the South Carolina Lowcountry, siblings Dante and Grace face unimaginable horror. A highly contagious virus is rapidly spreading throughout the area, turning the recently deceased into fast moving zombies. Faced with threats from both the living and the undead, they are forced to join forces with others in a desperate bid for survival. 
Dead America - Lowcountry is an ongoing standalone series set in the massive Dead America universe.
Duration: about 13 hours (12:30:13)
Publishing date: 2021-03-10; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —