Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
The Essential Enneagram - The Definitive Personality Test and Self-Discovery Guide -- Revised & Updated - cover

The Essential Enneagram - The Definitive Personality Test and Self-Discovery Guide -- Revised & Updated

David Daniels, Virginia Price

Publisher: HarperOne

  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Summary

The First and Only Scientifically Determined Enneagram Personality Test and Guide 
A centuries-old psychological system with roots in sacred tradition, the Enneagram can be an invaluable guide in your journey toward self-understanding and self-development. In this book, Stanford University Medical School clinical professor of psychiatry David Daniels and counseling psychologist Virginia Price offer the only scientifically developed Enneagram test based upon extensive research combined with a self-discovery and personal-development guide. 
The most fundamental guide to the Enneagram ever offered, this book features effective self-tests to determine simply and accurately what your personality type is. Daniels and Price provide step-by-step instructions for taking inventory of how you think, what you feel, and what you experience. They then guide you in your discovery of what your type means for your personal well-being and your relationships with others, and they show you how to maximize your inherent strengths. Brimming with empowering information for each of the nine personality types—Perfectionist, Giver, Performer, Romantic, Observer, Loyal Skeptic, Epicure, Protector, and Mediator—this one-of-a-kind book equips you with all the tools you need to dramatically enhance your quality of life.

Who read this book also read:

  • Beastly Girls - cover

    Beastly Girls

    Teresa Joseph

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    Seven sexy stories from lady author, girl on girl role play; adult babies, human -cows, -pigs, -puppies, girls as beastly, manipulative, sexually demanding as only girls know how! Dairy Herd: follow three good little heifers, belled, nose-ringed, permanently horny, massively swollen tits, milch cows. Practise Nurse: naughty nursie seduces ladies into lesbian sex. St Winifred’s Home For Unwed Mothers: inmates show nuns joys of suckling, subvert nuns as adult babies. Smotherly Love: two ‘feeders’ take on world together, start world wide web plumpandcuddly dot com, achieve fame, fortune. Fingers And Toes: about to be fired for a catalogue of sex abuse, lesbian rape and humiliation of other girls, she seduces boss instead, is promoted to be Head of Personnel. My Best Friend’s Tits: the milk they produced fascinated her, soon she and sister were best friend’s adult baby girls! Office Junior: turned on by looking at and sniffing other girls’ knickers, leads to life as the office bitch.
    Show book
  • Million Dollar Habits - Proven Power Practices to Double and Triple Your Income - cover

    Million Dollar Habits - Proven...

    Brian Tracy

    • 1
    • 2
    • 0
    95% of what people think, feel and do, is determined by habits. Habits are ingrained but not unchangeable—new, positive habits can be learned to replace worn-out, ineffective practices with optimal behaviors that can cause dramatic, immediate benefits to the bottom line. 
    In Million Dollar Habits, Tracy teaches readers how to develop the habits of successful men and women so they too can think more effectively, make better decisions, and ultimately double or triple their income. Readers will learn how to organize their finances, increase health and vitality, sustain loving relationships, build financial independence, and take a leadership role to turn visions into reality.
    Show book
  • Los Los Remedios - Traditional Herbal Remedies of the Southwest - cover

    Los Los Remedios - Traditional...

    Michael Scott Moore

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    A wealth of information about herbal remedies native to the Southwest, infused with wisdom, wit, and personal reminiscences.
    Show book
  • The Happiness Project (Revised Edition) - Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning Clean My Closets Fight Right Read Aristotle and Generally Have More Fun - cover

    The Happiness Project (Revised...

    Gretchen Rubin

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    “This book made me happy in the first five pages.” —AJ Jacobs, author of The Year of Living Biblically: One Man's Humble Quest to Follow the Bible as Literally as Possible  
    Award-winning author Gretchen Rubin is back with a bang, with The Happiness Project. The author of the bestselling 40 Ways to Look at Winston Churchill has produced a work that is “a cross between the Dalai Lama’s The Art of Happiness and Elizabeth Gilbert’s Eat, Pray, Love.” (Sonya Lyubomirsky, author of The How of Happiness: A Scientific Approach to Getting the Life You Want) In the vein of Julie and Julia, The Happiness Project describes one person’s year-long attempt to discover what leads to true contentment. Drawing at once on cutting-edge science, classical philosophy, and real-world applicability, Rubin has written an engaging, eminently relatable chronicle of transformation.
    Show book
  • Apparitions; or The Mystery of Ghosts Hobgoblins and Haunted Houses - cover

    Apparitions; or The Mystery of...

    Joseph Taylor

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    “Apparitions; or, The Mystery of Ghosts, Hobgoblins, and Haunted Houses” is a collection of amusing real-life stories relating to supposed ghost encounters and supernatural experiences. It was written with the aim of dispelling fears and superstition surrounding the subject, which the author attempts to do by examining real accounts and showing them to be "trifles light as air." Contents include: “An Essay on Ghosts and Apparitions”, “The Dominican Friar”, “The Superstitious Couple”, “The Haunted Bed-room”, “The Westminster Scholars”, “The Ideot's Funeral”, “The Ventriloquist”, “The Female Fanatic, and Heavenly Visitor”, The Dead Man and Anatomical Professor”, “The Drunken Bucks and Chimney-Sweep”, etc. Interesting and entertaining, this volume would make for a worthy addition to any collection. Many vintage books such as this are becoming increasingly scarce and expensive. We are republishing this volume now in an affordable, high-quality edition designed for a modern audience. This book was first published in 1815.
    Show book
  • Power Up Your Dream Board The Habit of Success Tips Tricks & Wisdom - Healing & Manifesting - cover

    Power Up Your Dream Board The...

    KG STILES

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    “Your vision will become clear only when you can look into your own heart.” ~Carl Jung    
    WHAT YOU WILL LEARN: 
    How to choose the most powerful images for your Dream Board that your subconscious mind will readily act upon to bring you whatever you want.  
    Best places to locate your Dream Board images. 
    What power words and affirmations work best.  
    Why secrecy matters so much!  
    Simple way to let go for even better results. 
    How to use ancient Feng Shui principles to power up your Dream Board. 
    Use these solutions to increase your prosperity, said to be 110-120% effective. 
    Find out simple ways to balance the Five (5) Elements and restore the flow of chi in your life to increase your results. 
    Put the wisdom of the bagua to work for you. 
    “KG Stiles’ 30 years of experience combined with her compassionate passion to assist and facilitate the personal growth and wellness of all is unsurpassed!” -Eldon Taylor, Ph.D., New York Times Best-selling Author, ‘Choices and Illusions.’ 
    About the LoveNotes brand: LoveNotes are short reads and summary books created with the intention to inspire and support you to create the truly satisfying life you desire. Each LoveNote focuses on a specialized topic of  interest and is created to help you save valuable time and get to the heart of what's most important to you quickly!  
    Each LoveNotes healing arts instructional publication has been energetically encoded for ease of assimilation. This means you can immediately perform a technique effectively and experience benefits for yourself and others. 
    Hope you love your LoveNotes as much as I enjoy creating them for you!  
    Love & blessings to you, 
    -KG Stiles, Author  
    Metaphysician & Coach 
    Founder Health Mastery Systems
    Show book