Instant satisfaction for your thirst for knowledge!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Lettermorphosis - cover

Lettermorphosis

Daren Peary

Publisher: M-Y Books World

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

‘Lettermorphosis’ is the perfect gateway to poetry, for young and old alike. It is an entertaining and eclectic collection of poems by Daren Peary and is sure to amuse, educate and stimulate creativity. Subject matters range from tea to tattoos, from Marilyn Monroe to marmite, from Betty the Yeti to burlesque, and each poem is beautifully and distinctively illustrated by Hatfield based artist Daniel Rodriguez.

Other books that might interest you

  • Pretty Little Liars - cover

    Pretty Little Liars

    Sara Shepard

    • 4
    • 35
    • 0
    #1 New York Times bestselling series 
    The first book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series that inspired the hit ABC Family TV show Pretty Little Liars. 
    In ultra-trendy Rosewood, Pennsylvania, four beautiful girls are hiding very ugly secrets. High school juniors Spencer, Hanna, Aria, and Emily have grown apart since their best friend Alison DiLaurentis went missing three years ago. But now someone is sending them anonymous notes, threatening to reveal their darkest secrets. There’s only one person who knows that much about them, but Ali’s gone . . . isn’t she? 
    Full of unexpected twists and shocking revelations, this is the first book in New York Times bestselling author Sara Shepard’s compelling Pretty Little Liars series. 
    Show book
  • Then He Ate My Boy Entrancers - More Mad Marvy Confessions of Georgia Nicolson - cover

    Then He Ate My Boy Entrancers -...

    Louise Rennison

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    Let the overseas snogfest begin! 
    Georgia and Jas are off to Hamburger-a-gogo land! Georgia plans to track down Masimo, the Italian-American dreamboat, but after a long week in America, she only succeeds in learning importantish things -- like how to ride a bucking bronco. Will Georgia reel in the Italian dreamboat? Or is she destined to live forever all aloney on her owney?
    Show book
  • Treacherous Love - The Diary Of An Anonymous Teenager - cover

    Treacherous Love - The Diary Of...

    Beatrice Sparks

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    Fourteen-year-old Jennie's life is turning upside down. Her father has walked out, and her anguished mother seeks solace in pills. Her best friend practically abandons her to be with a boyfriend. It seems like Jennie's real best friend is her diary. Then she meets Mr. Johnstone, the substitute math teacher. Jennie has never met such a charismatic teacher. She feels honored when Mr. J. seems to single her out for special attention, and begins to fantasize about him as her boyfriend. When Mr. J. first reveals his feelings for her, she is thrilled by the relationship that grows outside the classroom walls. Then, slowly, Jennie's diary becomes a record of her loneliness, pain, and confusion. Will it also offer her a way to escape from this treacherous love?
    Show book
  • The Complete Creepy Hollow Series - cover

    The Complete Creepy Hollow Series

    Rachel Morgan

    • 5
    • 14
    • 0
    Over 3000 pages of magic, intrigue, action and romance, with a collective 8000+ 5-star Goodreads reviews. Binge-read this bestselling fantasy series today!
     
    "Some of my favorite fantasy EVER!!" ~ booksmoviesandmoreohmy ★★★★★ 
     
    "I cannot recommend this series enough ..." ~ Kez's Korner ★★★★★ 
     
    "Put these books at the top of your must read list!!!!" ~ ★★★★★ 
     
    "Excellent world building, excellent writing and great romance." ~ ★★★★★ 
     
    Violet has one job: protect humans from dangerous magical creatures. It’s a job she’s good at—until her latest assignment, the cute human guy whose life she just saved, follows her into the fae realm.
     
    Now she’s broken faerie law, putting graduation and her future at the Guild of Guardians at risk. She needs to get Nate home and make him forget everything he’s discovered—but it won’t be as easy as she hopes.Someone has been waiting for Nate, and now that he’s entered the fae realm, a dangerous plot is set in motion. Vi is about to find herself fighting for Nate’s life and her own as the two of them are pulled deeper into the darker side of the fae world.
     
    - - -
     
    An epic story of dazzling magic, heart-pounding action, thrilling twists, and swoon-worthy romance. Grab your copy and let yourself be swept away into this enchanting world!
     
    The Complete Creepy Hollow Series includes the following books: 1. The Faerie Guardian 2. The Faerie Prince 3. The Faerie War 4. A Faerie's Secret 5. A Faerie's Revenge 6. A Faerie's Curse 7. Glass Faerie 8. Shadow Faerie 9. Rebel Faerie
    Show book
  • The Shadow Queen - cover

    The Shadow Queen

    C. J. Redwine

    • 5
    • 6
    • 0
    A New York Times bestselling dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the author of the Defiance series. This breathtakingly romantic, action-packed fantasy is perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Cinder.    
    Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission: kill the wicked queen who took both the Ravenspire throne and the life of her father. To do that, Lorelai needs to use the one weapon she and Queen Irina have in common—magic. She’ll have to be stronger, faster, and more powerful than Irina, the most dangerous sorceress Ravenspire has ever seen. 
    In the neighboring kingdom of Eldr, when Prince Kol’s father and older brother are killed by an invading army of magic-wielding ogres, the second-born prince is suddenly given the responsibility of saving his kingdom. To do that, Kol needs magic of his own—and the only way to get it is to make a deal with the queen of Ravenspire, promise to become her personal huntsman—and bring her Lorelai’s heart. 
    But Lorelai is nothing like Kol expected—beautiful, fierce, and unstoppable—and despite dark magic, Lorelai is drawn in by the passionate and troubled king. Fighting to stay one step ahead of the dragon huntsman—who she likes far more than she should—Lorelai does everything in her power to ruin the wicked queen. But Irina isn’t going down without a fight, and her final move may cost the princess the one thing she still has left to lose.
    Show book
  • Red Queen - cover

    Red Queen

    Victoria Aveyard

    • 14
    • 119
    • 0
    The #1 New York Times bestselling series! 
    Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series.  
    Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood—those with common, Red blood serve the Silver-blooded elite, who are gifted with superhuman abilities. Mare is a Red, scraping by as a thief in a poor, rural village, until a twist of fate throws her in front of the Silver court. Before the king, princes, and all the nobles, she discovers she has an ability of her own. 
     
    To cover up this impossibility, the king forces her to play the role of a lost Silver princess and betroths her to one of his own sons. As Mare is drawn further into the Silver world, she risks everything and uses her new position to help the Scarlet Guard—a growing Red rebellion—even as her heart tugs her in an impossible direction. 
    One wrong move can lead to her death, but in the dangerous game she plays, the only certainty is betrayal. 
    And don’t miss Broken Throne: A Red Queen Collection, featuring three brand-new novellas and other exclusive content, coming in April!
    Show book