Which book are you going to read today?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
He Touches Me - The Seen Trilogy: Part Two - cover

He Touches Me - The Seen Trilogy: Part Two

Cynthia Sax

Publisher: Avon Red

  • 6
  • 28
  • 0

Summary

His touch enflames her desires. 
Anna Sampson has allowed billionaire businessman Gabriel Blaine to watch her, all of her. And looking is all he's done—until now. After giving him permission to touch her, Anna realizes she won't be satisfied until she has all of this handsome and secretive man. 
Soon she tempts him, shreds his control, and pushes him too far. Blaine's reluctance to take her virginity frustrates Anna. He fulfills her fantasy, but what is their reality together? 
Part Two of The Seen Trilogy

Other books that might interest you

  • With You Always (Orphan Train Book #1) - cover

    With You Always (Orphan Train...

    Jody Hedlund

    • 1
    • 8
    • 0
    A Riveting Look at the Orphan Train from Historical Novelist Jody HedlundWhen a financial crisis in 1850s New York leaves three orphaned sisters nearly destitute, the oldest, Elise Neumann, knows she must take action. She's had experience as a seamstress, and the New York Children's Aid Society has established a special service: placing out seamstresses and trade girls. Even though Elise doesn't want to leave her sisters for a job in Illinois, she realizes this may be their last chance. The son of one of New York City's wealthiest entrepreneurs, Thornton Quincy faces a dilemma. His father is dying, and in order to decide which of his sons will inherit everything, he is requiring them to do two things in six months: build a sustainable town along the Illinois Central Railroad, and get married. Thornton is tired of standing in his twin brother's shadow and is determined to win his father's challenge. He doesn't plan on meeting a feisty young woman on his way west, though.
    Show book
  • Shades of Trust - Trust Series Books 1-4 - cover

    Shades of Trust - Trust Series...

    Cristiane Serruya

    • 6
    • 28
    • 0
    Two billionaires who never fail to get what they want. They both want the same woman. Only one can have her.
     
    Ethan, an international steel tycoon with a traumatic past, doesn’t believe he can love a woman, or be loved by one—until he meets Sophia.
     
    Alistair, a powerful but guilt-ridden banker, has no trouble finding one-night stands to indulge him in his desire to dole out punishment and appease his tortured soul. Now he’ll do anything to have Sophia—if only once.
     
    Sophia, a young, wealthy Brazilian widow with partial amnesia, lives a lonely existence in London, torn between her love for a dead man and the fear of being discovered after a tragic accident.
     
    When their paths cross Sophia’s, Ethan and Alistair must each either overcome his guilt, fear, and pain and learn to see himself through forgiving eyes—or finally succumb to misery, alone.
     
    Ethan doesn’t believe he’s worthy of love. Alistair doesn’t believe anyone else is. Sophia will prove them both wrong. And then she must make a choice.
     
    A sizzling suspenseful romance for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Steel Brothers! If you like authors Barbara Freethy, Jill Shalvis, and Helen Hardt, you’ll love Shades of Trust by USA Today bestselling author Cristiane Serruya! 
    Show book
  • Tears of the Dragon - cover

    Tears of the Dragon

    Jean Moran

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    A sweeping, exotic historical saga for fans of Dinah Jefferies. 
     
    One sultry evening in Kowloon, Dr Rowena Rossiter and Sister Alice Huntley are off-duty and in search of fun – little knowing that their world is on the brink of collapse. 
     
    That night, Rowena will meet two men who will fight for her heart for the next four years. Connor O'Connor, the rebellious Irish soldier, who will woo and then lose her, and Kim Pheloung. Immensely rich and the most beautiful man Rowena has ever seen, he is also the most ruthless, with a sinister need possess and control. 
     
    When the Japanese invasion leaves this previously strong and independent woman raped and broken, who will succeed in claiming Rowena's body and soul? And will she ever learn to love the child born of that terrible Christmas Day?
    Show book
  • A Light on the Hill (Cities of Refuge Book #1) - cover

    A Light on the Hill (Cities of...

    Connilyn Cossette

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    Seven years ago, Moriyah was taken captive in Jericho and branded with the mark of the Canaanite gods. Now the Israelites are experiencing peace in their new land, but Moriyah has yet to find her own peace. Because of the shameful mark on her face, she hides behind her veil at all times and the disdain of the townspeople keeps her from socializing. And marriage prospects were out of the question . . . until now.Her father has found someone to marry her, and she hopes to use her love of cooking to impress the man and his motherless sons. But when things go horribly wrong, Moriyah is forced to flee. Seeking safety at one of the newly-established Levitical cities of refuge, she is wildly unprepared for the dangers she will face, and the enemies--and unexpected allies--she will encounter on her way.
    Show book
  • Sweet Mountain Magic - cover

    Sweet Mountain Magic

    Rosanne Bittner

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    Bestselling author Rosanne Bittner delves deep into the memories of a lonely man, a passionate heart, and a mountain with a deep past.
     
    When Sage McKenzie comes across a wild-eyed beauty in obvious distress, his first instinct is to turn and flee like the Native tribes who fear this "crazy woman.” As a man of the mountain, affairs of the heart are low on his priority. But her violet stare has him ensnared, and Sage knows he has to help her in any way he can. Taking this silent beauty as his new travel companion, Sage begins a journey to find out where she's from and who took her away from her home and family.
     
    With her memory seemingly vanished, the girl known only as “White Deer” has a past she knows must be terrible—why else would she have erased it from her mind? But now, in the protective arms of Sage, she finds herself living for his gentle touch and ready to confront the secrets of her past.
    Show book
  • Mary Kate - A gripping new Liverpool saga from the Sunday Times bestseller - cover

    Mary Kate - A gripping new...

    Nadine Dorries

    • 0
    • 5
    • 0
    'Dorries is the queen of the saga and she is back with a heart-wrenching, captivating new novel' Bookish Jottings. 
     
    Liverpool, 1963. 
     
    Mary Kate Malone is seventeen and bitterly unhappy that her father has married again after the death of her mother. On her last day at school, she decides to leave home in Tarabeg on the west coast of Ireland and head for Liverpool to find her mother's sister. 
     
    But absolutely nothing goes to plan. Within hours of disembarking, she finds herself penniless and alone, with no place to stay and no idea how she will survive. 
     
    Meanwhile, back in Ireland, where old sins cast long shadows, a long-buried secret is about to come to light and a day of reckoning, in the shape of a stranger from America, will set an unstoppable chain of events in motion. 
     
    What readers are saying about the Tarabeg Series: 
     
    'A brilliant read, a wonderful story and I have already pre-orderd the next book' 
     
    'Great read! Nadine Dorries is a top author, love her books!' 
     
    'Did not want it to end!! Gripping, detailed ... Really draws you in to the story'
    Show book