A world full of adventures is waiting for you!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Be Good Be Real Be Crazy - cover

Be Good Be Real Be Crazy

Chelsey Philpot

Publisher: HarperTeen

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Three teenagers. One road trip. Countless detours. From the author of Even in Paradise comes a story about love, friendship, and finding yourself that is perfect for fans of Paper Towns and Mosquitoland. 
When Mia first waltzed into Homer’s small corner of Florida, she changed Homer’s entire world. It wasn’t long before he was hopelessly in love. But now Mia is moving away—and Homer and his younger brother, Einstein, are helping her drive hundreds of miles to her new home. 
This might be Homer’s last chance to tell Mia how he really feels. And with so many detours in front of them, anything could happen.