Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read
without limits.
Subscribe to the pleasure of reading and enjoy the already more than a million books on all your digital devices.
All characters a62979f362eee8153229a51fdca0de40524eab52f63679cf7c23b9c6bb4e80d5
Ria are you ok? - Adventures in Pakistan - cover

Ria are you ok? - Adventures in Pakistan

Bruno Maiorana

Publisher: Bruno Maiorana

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

 
 
Ria is a treasure hunter trying to find her way in the world while looking after her alcoholic friend.Bruno is a teacher who decided to take his dog on a trip.Peter is a freelance writer whose trip in India takes an unexpected turn. Bong Gu is a Chinese dog, sharing his perspective on the events he encounters on an open-ended journey alongside his master.Gwen is an alcoholic artist whose personality disorder is unwittingly unleashed on those around her.  This is their story.

Other books that might interest you

  • Lies I Told - cover

    Lies I Told

    Michelle Zink

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Grace Fontaine has everything: beauty, money, confidence, and the perfect family. But it's all a lie. 
    Grace has been adopted into a family of thieves who con affluent people out of money, jewelry, art, and anything else of value. Grace has never had any difficulty pulling off a job, but when things start to go wrong on the Fontaines' biggest heist yet, Grace finds herself breaking more and more of the rules designed to keep her from getting caught . . . including the most important one of all: never fall for your mark. 
    Perfect for fans of Ally Carter and Robin Benway, this thrilling, high-stakes novel deftly explores the roles of identity and loyalty while offering a window into the world of the rich and fabulous.
    Show book
  • Yoga - The Oriental Healing - cover

    Yoga - The Oriental Healing

    Navodita Pande-Bhargava

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    The book deals with different aspects of life and is a treatise on lifestyle, living and fitness - emotional, physical, spiritual and holistic. The book has chapters on female and male anatomy, Chakras, traditional Yoga diet, relationships and a special feature on how to integrate all of these within one's life in order to achieve life's goals. The book has about ten images to show the main Asanas invented and founded by the author who is a veteran Yoga practitioner and trainer. The book is a guide and helpful tool for young amateur Yoga practitioners and for athletes and sportspersons, alike. Some easy-to-do asanas have been discussed with their strong therapeutic value and utility for the readers. The book is a great encyclopedia of knowledge on Oriental thought, philosophy and practice as preached worldwide by various Hindu philosophers through ISKCON, Osho, Sri Sri Ravishanker and His Holiness Dalai lama..
    Show book
  • Break The Stars - Defy The Stars #2 - cover

    Break The Stars - Defy The Stars #2

    Magan Vernon

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Falling in love is hard.  
    Breaking up is even harder.  
     
    Last summer I met Ace and my world changed forever.  
    Now I'm just supposed to go back to my small, Illinois town and expect everything to go on as normal.  
    But I don't think I'll ever be normal again.  
    Just when I thought I had my life all figured out, everything has altered and now I don't know if it's for the better or if everything is broken. 
    Show book
  • Delirium - cover

    Delirium

    Lauren Oliver

    • 2
    • 14
    • 0
    The first book in Lauren Oliver’s New York Times bestselling trilogy about forbidden love, revolution, and the power to choose.  
    In an alternate United States, love has been declared a dangerous disease, and the government forces everyone who reaches eighteen to have a procedure called the Cure. Living with her aunt, uncle, and cousins in Portland, Maine, Lena Haloway is very much looking forward to being cured and living a safe, predictable life. She watched love destroy her mother and isn't about to make the same mistake. 
    But with ninety-five days left until her treatment, Lena meets enigmatic Alex, a boy from the Wilds who lives under the government's radar. What will happen if they do the unthinkable and fall in love?
    Show book
  • The Boy from Tomorrow - cover

    The Boy from Tomorrow

    Camille DeAngelis

    • 3
    • 7
    • 0
    Josie and Alec both live at 444 Sparrow Street. They sleep in the same room, but they’ve never laid eyes on each other. They are twelve years old and a hundred years apart.
     
    The children meet through a hand-painted talking board—Josie in 1915, Alec in 2015—and form a friendship across the century that separates them. But a chain of events leave Josie and her little sister Cass trapped in the house and afraid for their safety, and Alec must find out what’s going to happen to them.
     
    Can he help them change their future when it’s already past?
    Show book
  • Steel Scars - cover

    Steel Scars

    Victoria Aveyard

    • 3
    • 4
    • 0
    The #1 New York Times bestselling series! 
    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, this 100-page digital original prequel novella is set in the world of Red Queen and follows Scarlet Guard leader Captain Farley as she exchanges coded transmissions with the resistance, and travels the land recruiting black market traders, smugglers, and extremists for her first attempt at an attack on the capital. 
    She was raised to be strong, but planting the seeds of rebellion in Norta is a tougher job than expected—until she stumbles upon a connection that may prove to be the key to the entire operation: Mare Barrow. 
    A rare look into the world of the Scarlet Guard, Steel Scars is the perfect companion to the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series.  
    And don’t miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series!
    Show book