Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
Dracula's Guest - cover

Dracula's Guest

Bram Stoker

Narrator Emma Topping

Publisher: Saland Publishing

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


Dracula's Guest and Other Weird Stories is a collection of short stories by Bram Stoker, first published in 1914, two years after Stoker's death. Here Emma Topping reads two stories from the collection, "Dracula's Guest" and "The Judge's House".
Duration: about 1 hour (01:15:41)
Publishing date: 2011-01-06; Abridged; Copyright Year: 2011. Copyright Statment: —