Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Academy Of Beasts XXII - Shifters Romance - cover

Academy Of Beasts XXII - Shifters Romance

Becca Fanning

Publisher: Gizmo Media

  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Summary

The snake in our midst finally reared its head!With a forked tongue it spat lies, poisoning us against each other.Its bite was painful, its eyes piercing.But it wasn't prepared for me and the men who stand by my side.The betrayal has darkened our hearts, but a bright new dawn is possible if we accept the risks...USA Today Bestselling Author Becca Fanning is proud to bring you this Reverse Harem Academy Romance serial, packed with all the action, intrigue and great chemistry you can handle!

Other books that might interest you

  • The House of Untold Stories - 50 Unexpected Tales - cover

    The House of Untold Stories - 50...

    Peter Chiykowski

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    An orphanage for wayward stories. A labyrinth of secrets. A home on the border of reality…Open each door to find a world of magic and menace waiting for you, if you dare. In The House of Untold Stories, every page is a door, and every door leads to a new tale of heartbreak, triumph, horror, or imagination. Wander into an enchanted mansion of pocket universes and miniature tales, where each door leads to a micro-fiction story. With tales about anger thieves, a deadly pizza delivery service, haunted music boxes, and more, each room will take you on an unexpected journey.
    Show book
  • Piranesi - cover

    Piranesi

    Susanna Clarke

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    New York Times Bestseller 
    Winner of the Women's Prize for Fiction 
    World Fantasy Awards Finalist 
     
    From the New York Times bestselling author of Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell, an intoxicating, hypnotic new novel set in a dreamlike alternative reality. 
      
     Piranesi's house is no ordinary building: its rooms are infinite, its corridors endless, its walls are lined with thousands upon thousands of statues, each one different from all the others. Within the labyrinth of halls an ocean is imprisoned; waves thunder up staircases, rooms are flooded in an instant. But Piranesi is not afraid; he understands the tides as he understands the pattern of the labyrinth itself. He lives to explore the house. 
     
    There is one other person in the house-a man called The Other, who visits Piranesi twice a week and asks for help with research into A Great and Secret Knowledge. But as Piranesi explores, evidence emerges of another person, and a terrible truth begins to unravel, revealing a world beyond the one Piranesi has always known. 
     
     For readers of Neil Gaiman's The Ocean at the End of the Lane and fans of Madeline Miller's Circe, Piranesi introduces an astonishing new world, an infinite labyrinth, full of startling images and surreal beauty, haunted by the tides and the clouds.
    Show book
  • Lil Checmate Betrayal Round One - Round I - cover

    Lil Checmate Betrayal Round One...

    Jamaul Manifest Carter

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Kuma was an only child that grew up in West Africa with his mother and father. A terrible incident happened and changed his life forever.
     
    Kuma was sent to Los Angeles, California to live with grandmother. California was known for Hollywood superstars, sunshine, and palm trees. But Los Angeles was known for gang bangin’. Of course, his grandmother didn't want that for him. Life in Cali was different for Kuma.Kids his age made fun of the way he talked, the way he looked, and eventhe way he dressed because he was from West Africa.
     
    Dee and his older brother Checmate treated Kuma like family and Kuma wanted everything they had. From money and cars to jewelry and women. Checkmate took a liking to how Kuma conducted himself and took him under his wings and soon after his arrival in America, Kuma joined the most notorious gang in Los Angeles. He accomplished what he wanted to and had everything he set out to have. But he wanted more, he wanted to keep it, and NOTHING was going to get in his way. That was until he found himself incarcerated and the betrayal begins.
    Show book
  • Seirei Gensouki: Spirit Chronicles Volume 16 - cover

    Seirei Gensouki: Spirit...

    Yuri Kitayama

    • 2
    • 86
    • 0
    After successfully escaping an ambush in the Rubia Kingdom, Rio escorts Beltrum's royal sisters to the Galarc Castle, where he is given a place of residence for his repeated achievements. However, an investigation over a series of unsettling, cross-kingdom incidents continues to complicate matters.
     
    But in a stunning turn of events, with Princess Charlotte's affections now directed at Rio, will our fateful knight be able to weather the storm of love that is brewing?
    Show book