Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced 7236434c7af12f85357591f712aa5cce47c3d377e8addfc98f989c55a4ef4ca5
Bart's King-Sized Book of Fun - cover

Bart's King-Sized Book of Fun

Bart King

Publisher: Gibbs Smith

  • 1
  • 17
  • 0

Summary

Funny man Bart King is at it again with his own gigantic book of fun! Jam-packed with awesome jokes, silly trivia, cool activities, mysterious puzzles, and much more, this book is the perfect companion for kids everywhere. They won't leave home (or school) without it!

Other books that might interest you

  • A Court of Wings and Ruin - cover

    A Court of Wings and Ruin

    Sarah J. Maas

    • 7
    • 6
    • 0
    Looming war threatens all Feyre holds dear in the third volume of the #1 New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series. 
     
    Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit-and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her world as well. 
     
    As war bears down upon them all, Feyre must decide who to trust amongst the dazzling and lethal High Lords-and hunt for allies in unexpected places.  
     
    In this thrilling third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series from Sarah J. Maas, the earth will be painted red as mighty armies grapple for power over the one thing that could destroy them all.
    Show book
  • Crown of Midnight - cover

    Crown of Midnight

    Sarah J. Maas

    • 3
    • 7
    • 0
    She is the greatest assassin her world has ever known. 
    But does she have the heart of a killer? 
     
    After a year of hard labor in the Salt Mines of Endovier, eighteen-year-old assassin Celaena Sardothien has won the king's contest to become the new royal assassin.  But Calaena is far from loyal to the crown. Keeping up the charade - while pretending to do the king's bidding - will test her skills in an entirely new way.  And it certainly isn't the only point of confusion for the young girl.  Because though she's made her choice between Dorian and Chaol, the ways of the heart are never simple...
    Show book
  • Princess Academy: The Forgotten Sisters - cover

    Princess Academy: The Forgotten...

    Shannon Hale

    • 2
    • 5
    • 0
    A New York Times Bestseller 
     
    In this third book in New York Times bestselling, Newbery Honor-winning author Shannon Hale's Princess Academy series, Miri goes from student . . . to teacher! 
     
    Miri has spent a year at the king's palace, learning all about being a proper princess. But instead of returning to her beloved Mount Eskel, Miri is ordered to journey to a distant swamp and start a princess academy for three sisters, cousins of the royal family. Unfortunately, Astrid, Felissa, and Sus are more interested in hunting and fishing than becoming princesses. 
     
    As Miri spends more time with the sisters, she realizes the king and queen's interest in them hides a long-buried secret. She must rely on her own strength and intelligence to unravel the mystery, protect the girls, complete her assignment, and finally make her way home. 
     
    Don't miss any of these other books from New York Times bestselling author Shannon Hale: 
     
    The Princess Academy trilogy 
    Princess Academy 
    Princess Academy: Palace of Stone 
    Princess Academy: The Forgotten Sisters 
     
    The Books of Bayern 
    The Goose Girl 
    Enna Burning 
    River Secrets 
    Forest Born 
     
    Book of a Thousand Days 
     
    Dangerous 
     
    Graphic Novels 
    with Dean Hale, illustrated by Nathan Hale 
    Rapunzel's Revenge  
    Calamity Jack 
     
    For Adults 
    Austenland 
    Midnight in Austenland 
    The Actor and the Housewife
    Show book
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses - cover

    A Court of Thorns and Roses

    Sarah J. Maas

    • 9
    • 23
    • 0
    THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 
     
    Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! 
     
    When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin--one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.   
     
    As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin--and his world--forever.
    Show book
  • Guys Read: Boys Will Be Boys - A Short Story from Guys Read: Thriller - cover

    Guys Read: Boys Will Be Boys - A...

    James Patterson

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    A train ride home from a school field trip turns sinister when two kids spot a body on the tracks. A short story from Guys Read: Thriller, edited by Jon Scieszka.
    Show book
  • The Mouse Rap - cover

    The Mouse Rap

    Walter Dean Myers

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    You can call me Mouse, 'cause that's my tag I'm into it all, everything's my bag my ace is Styx, he'll always do Add Bev and Sheri, and you got my crew 
    ...and a crew it is! For fourteen-year-old Mouse, this summer is anything but boring. His father, who checked out from the family eight years ago, is now trying to make a comeback as a dad. Beverly, a new girl from California, seems to like locking lips with the Mouse--but she seems to like other guys, as well. Sheri is trying to persuade the gang to join a dance contest. And there's a rumor that a lot of money--the loot from a '30's bank heist, to be exact--is hidden somewhere in an abandoned Harlem building, and you know the Mouse is determined to get a piece of that action."It's summer in Harlem, and The Mouse (as he calls himself) and his friends look beyond dance contests and basketball for diversion.The rumor of a huge cash stash in an abandoned building left by [a 1930s] gangster offers possibilities. . . . Tightly integrated subplots strengthen an already well-crafted novel.  Myers deftly paints a humor-laced picture of Harlem in sparkling prose, with characters that have universal appeal." —BL.  
      1991 Best Books for Young Adults (ALA)Children's Choices for 1991 (IRA/CBC)Children's Books of 1990 (Library of Congress)1991 Books for the Teen Age (NY Public Library)Parenting  Honorable Mention, Reading  Magic  Award
    Show book