Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Watching Her (A Shy Wife's Tale) - cover

Watching Her (A Shy Wife's Tale)

Audri Nichols

Publisher: Langley's Lovelies

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Kevin has waited for the longest time to get married to his high school girlfriend and finally consummate their marriage. Once he gets there, however, he realizes that although she never denies him, she never seems like she wants to take it further.
 

	He's about to get a huge surprise once he realizes that Cara has never explored herself and she wants him to be there for when she does it. This shy wife may not be so shy after all.
 

	Warning: This story contains over 5,000 words of sexy self-love, oral sex and other naughty things.

Who read this book also read:

  • Trusting Sydney - cover

    Trusting Sydney

    Helen Hardt

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    Sam O’Donovan is bored with his stale life in Montana. When his brother-in-law offers him a great job and a cut of the McCray Ranch in Colorado, he’s ecstatic. This is the change he needs. As for beautiful Sydney Buchanan resurfacing? That’s icing on the cake. 
     
    Sydney’s back for one reason and one reason only. She needs to win as many rodeo purses as she can to help her parents run their struggling ranch in Nevada. She doesn’t bank on running into Sam O’Donovan. All the sparks they shared five years earlier are still there, but so much else has changed. If only Sam could understand the decisions she made during their time apart…and trust her.
    Show book
  • The Convenient Groom - A Nantucket Love Story - cover

    The Convenient Groom - A...

    Denise Hunter

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Now a Hallmark Channel Original Movie!
     
    She wrote the book—literally—on finding the right mate. But does she really understand what love's about?
     
    Five hours before her Nantucket beach wedding—and on the eve of her big book launch—celebrity marriage counselor Kate Lawrence has everything in place.
     
    Everything, that is, but the groom. She might not have a career, either, when her nationwide audience finds out their marriage guru has been left at the altar.
     
    Enter Lucas Wright, who offers to stand in for the missing husband-to-be and marry her. Kate's desperate enough to agree—although she’s sure this Mr. Wright is completely wrong for her. But can they pull it off? And why would Lucas want to marry her in the first place?
     
    Could it be that “Dr. Kate” doesn't know the first thing about love?
    Show book
  • Taming Angelina - cover

    Taming Angelina

    Helen Hardt

    • 0
    • 8
    • 0
    Learn to run a ranch? Angelina Bay would rather wear last season’s clothes. But if she doesn’t, her father says she can kiss her inheritance goodbye. 
     
    Teach a spoiled heiress how to ride a horse? Not in this lifetime. Rafe Grayhawk is busy enough as a ranch hand, saving every extra penny to fund his chronically ill father’s move to Arizona—until beautiful Angelina makes him an offer he can’t refuse. 
     
    Rafe’s rules are simple—show up on time for lessons and do everything he tells her. Angie balks at authority, but soon riding lessons with the handsome hand are the least of her problems. She may lose her inheritance anyway, and Rafe is the only person who can help her.
    Show book
  • Someone to Watch over Me - cover

    Someone to Watch over Me

    Lisa Kleypas

    • 3
    • 14
    • 0
    Someone to Watch Over Me is a classic tale from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas. In this Regency romance, Kleypas, the author of Seduce Me at Sunrise, tells the story of a scandalous beauty with no memory of who she is and the man determined to unravel the secrets of her past.
    Show book
  • When Tempting a Rogue - cover

    When Tempting a Rogue

    Kathryn Smith

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    “Kathryn Smith is a wonderfully original author of stylish, page-turning romance.”—Lisa Kleypas 
    In When Tempting a Rogue, the breathtaking conclusion to Kathryn Smith’s red hot historical romance series about the powerful and wealthy patrons of Victorian London’s most prestigious house of pleasure, sparks fly and passions are unleashed when the brother of a duke attempts to rekindle the flames of a lost love. New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries says that Kathryn Smith, “satisfies the soul.” Fans of Lisa Kleypas and Judith Ivory will undoubtedly agree.
    Show book
  • Wife to the Boss - Managing the Bosses Series #6 - cover

    Wife to the Boss - Managing the...

    Lexy Timms

    • 1
    • 67
    • 0
    From Bestselling Author, Lexy Timms, comes a billionaire romance that'll make you swoon and fall in love all over again.  
     
     
    “I love you, and I’ll love you until the day I die. Even then, I’ll keep loving you.”  
     
    With a baby on the way and a booming business, things couldn't be better—or more stressful. Between trying to find someone to help run the firm alongside Alex while Jaime is going through a turbulent pregnancy, Reid Enterprises faces the possibility of a hostile takeover.  
     
    Jaime works to help Alex's brother, Mark find himself in the midst of their drama, while trying to keep Paul from accepting a position closer to home, but far from them.  
     
    There are only so many things this newlywed couple can keep juggling before something hits the ground.  
     
    ** Wife to the Boss is book 6 in the Managing the Bosses series. **  
    Managing the Bosses Series:  
    The Boss  
    The Boss Too  
    Who's the Boss Now  
    * Gift for the Boss (Christmas Novella)  
    Love the Boss  
    I Do the Boss  
    Wife to the Boss  
    Employed by the Boss  
    Brother to the Boss 
    Senior Advistor to the Boss 
    Forever the Boss 
     
    This is steamy romance, NOT erotica.
    Show book