If you like reading, you will LOVE reading without limits!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Pocketdoodles for Girls - cover

Pocketdoodles for Girls

Anita Wood

Publisher: Gibbs Smith

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

In  Pocketdoodles for Girls, Anita Wood gets girls doodling as only a girl  can–about boys, clothes, sleepovers, friends, road trips, dreams, and  more! Inside this fun activity book are interactive picture and word  prompts that will encourage youngsters (and adults) to write, doodle,  draw, and color on the pages. Kids will love the doodle pages with  accompanying instructions and suggestions on how to complete the  drawings.Pocketdoodles for Girls is a great way for kids to explore their  creativity and art skills. With more than 250 pages of doodling and  writing prompts, girls are guided through a fun world where only girls  are allowed.

Other books that might interest you

  • A Court of Thorns and Roses - cover

    A Court of Thorns and Roses

    Sarah J. Maas

    • 12
    • 52
    • 0
    THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 
     
    Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! 
     
    When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin--one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.   
     
    As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow over the faerie lands is growing, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin--and his world--forever.
    Show book
  • Dragon Flight - cover

    Dragon Flight

    Jessica Day George

    • 1
    • 15
    • 0
    The second book in New York Times bestselling author Jessica Day George's charming, light-hearted fantasy series. 
     
    With  the Dragon Wars over, Creel finds herself bored with life as a  seamstress. Then word comes that a bordering country has been breeding  dragons in preparation for an invasion. Never one to miss out on the  action, Creel throws herself headlong into an adventure that will  reunite her with Shardas, the king of the dragons, pit her against a  vicious new dragon, and perhaps rekindle a friendship with Prince Luka.  
     
    Funny,  heart-felt, and action packed, new readers and returning fans alike  will dive headlong into this exhilarating follow up to Dragon Slippers. 
     
    Don't miss these other stories from New York Times bestselling author Jessica Day George: 
     
    Dragon Slippers series 
    Dragon Slippers 
    Dragon Flight 
    Dragon Spear 
     
    The Rose Legacy series 
    The Rose Legacy 
     
    Tuesdays at the Castle series 
    Tuesdays at the Castle 
    Wednesdays in the Tower 
    Thursdays with the Crown 
    Fridays with the Wizards 
    Saturdays at Sea 
     
    The Twelve Dancing Princesses series 
    Princess of the Midnight Ball 
    Princess of Glass 
    Princess of the Silver Woods 
     
    Sun and Moon, Ice and Snow 
     
    Silver in the Blood
    Show book
  • The Deep 1 - Dragon Rider - cover

    The Deep 1 - Dragon Rider

    Finn Black

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    A never-seen-on-screen series of original exciting adventure books featuring Ant, Fontaine, Kaiko and William, the stars of CBBC's number one programme The Deep, for 7+ readers. Watch the action, read the adventure! 
     
    The sea is deep and full of secrets ... Something is seriously wrong in the South China Sea.  
     
    Journeying along the celestial equator, the Nektons – a family of daring underwater explorers – are dispatched on an urgent mission to investigate. Magma is erupting from the ocean floor and sending poisonous gases into the water, endangering the lives of the sea creatures that live there.  
     
    But the Nektons get more than they bargained for when they discover that an ancient and secret creature has been disturbed in the depths of the Dragon Hole – the largest Blue Hole in the world! Will they make it out alive? And more importantly, will they find an all-important clue to lead them to the lost city of Lemuria? 
     
    Perfect for fans of Beast Quest, Sea Quest and Ninjago
    Show book
  • Queen of Shadows - cover

    Queen of Shadows

    Sarah J. Maas

    • 7
    • 22
    • 0
    Sarah J. Maas's New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series reaches new heights in this sweeping fourth volume. 
     
    Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her. But she's at last returned to the empire-for vengeance, to rescue her once-glorious kingdom, and to confront the shadows of her past... 
     
    She has embraced her identity as Aelin Galathynius, Queen of Terrasen. But before she can reclaim her throne, she must fight.  
     
    She will fight for her cousin, a warrior prepared to die just to see her again. She will fight for her friend, a young man trapped in an unspeakable prison. And she will fight for her people, enslaved to a brutal king and awaiting their lost queen's triumphant return. 
     
    Celaena's epic journey has captured the hearts and imaginations of millions across the globe. This fourth volume will hold readers rapt as Celaena's story builds to a passionate, agonizing crescendo that might just shatter her world.
    Show book
  • Heir of Fire - cover

    Heir of Fire

    Sarah J. Maas

    • 6
    • 20
    • 0
    Celaena has survived deadly contests and shattering heartbreak-but at an unspeakable cost. Now, she must travel to a new land to confront her darkest truth . . . a truth about her heritage that could change her life-and her future-forever. Meanwhile, brutal and monstrous forces are gathering on the horizon, intent on enslaving her world. Will Celaena find the strength to not only fight her inner demons, but to take on the evil that is about to be unleashed? 
     
    The bestselling series that has captured readers all over the world reaches new heights in this sequel to the New York Times best-selling Crown of Midnight. Packed with heart-pounding action, fierce new characters, and swoon-worthy romance, this third book will enthrall readers from start to finish.
    Show book
  • The Deep 2 - Selkie Warrior - cover

    The Deep 2 - Selkie Warrior

    Finn Black

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    A never-seen-on-screen series of original exciting adventure books featuring Ant, Fontaine, Kaiko and William, the stars of CBBC's number one programme The Deep, for 7+ readers. Watch the action, read the adventure! 
     
    The sea is deep and full of secrets ... The Nektons have been caught in a cyclone!  
     
    The family of daring underwater explorers manages to reach the shore of an island in the Arafura Sea. But something doesn't seem right. It looks like someone has been tampering with the Aronnax …  
     
     A secret discovery has caught the attention of a new enemy who will stop at nothing to get their hands on it. With danger lurking around every corner, can the Nektons escape using only their wits and their bravery? 
     
    Perfect for fans of Beast Quest, Sea Quest and Ninjago
    Show book