Do you dare to read without limits?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced

Other books that might interest you

  • Fanny Hill: Memoirs of a Woman of Pleasure - cover

    Fanny Hill: Memoirs of a Woman...

    John Cleland

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Fanny Hill: Memoirs of a Woman of Pleasure (1749) was the first widely-read English novel in the genre “Erotica.” It was written by John Cleland as he was serving hard time at a debtor’s prison in London. Over the centuries, the novel has been repeatedly banned by authorities, assuring its preeminent role in the history of the ongoing struggle against censorship of free expression. 
    Until Fanny Hill, previous heroines had conducted their amorous liaisons “off-stage.” Any erotic misadventures were described euphemistically. As women who had gone astray, they always repented, which made even their most outrageous dalliances somehow suitable for a moralistic readership. The protagonist of Fanny Hill, however, never repented a single moment of her sexual exploits … quite the contrary! And with Fanny, the devil is in the details, realistically described. (Summary by Denny Mike)
    Show book
  • Sexy Sci Fi Erotic Bedtime Stories for Adults - Sci-Fi Erotica Collection - cover

    Sexy Sci Fi Erotic Bedtime...

    Harmony Carr

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    7 Sci-Fi Erotic Bundle that will leave you hot and heavy!
    Show book
  • Elle - Room Two in the Hotelles Trilogy - cover

    Elle - Room Two in the Hotelles...

    Emma Mars

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    A spellbinding, erotic, and revealing love story full of drama and poignancy—the sequel to Hotelles-in which a young French woman continues her carnal education in a mysterious Parisian hotel. 
    In a hotel room in Paris, a young woman named Elle experiences the most exquisite freedom and sensual pleasure she has ever known, thanks to Louis, the man who has conquered her completely. 
    So many things in life have changed since they first met. Her engagement to Louis’s deceptive brother, David, has been broken. Her mother has died. Yet Elle is wholly fulfilled with Louis, the master who heightens her senses and unleashes her deep, seductive power. 
    In the alluring Hôtel des Charmes, Louis takes Elle beyond her wildest fantasies. Exploring the boudoirs devoted to other courtesans—Mademoiselle Josephine, Deschamps, Kitty Fisher, Cora Pearl, and Valtesse de la Bigne—Elle willingly opens herself further. In sublime self-abandonment she discovers absolute ecstasy, absolute sweetness, absolute desire. 
    Then David unexpectedly returns, stirring up painful memories and threatening their bliss. Elle fears her education may soon be over. . . 
    She does not understand that it has only just begun.
    Show book
  • Black Sheep - cover

    Black Sheep

    Zara Cox

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    The second book in Zara Cox's sexy Dark Desires series. Perfect for fans of Maya Banks and Jodi Ellen Malpas!
    Show book
  • A Girl Walks Into a Bar - Your Fantasy Your Rules - cover

    A Girl Walks Into a Bar - Your...

    Helena S. Paige

    • 1
    • 14
    • 0
    How will your night out end? 
    You make the rules. 
    You're at one of the hottest bars in town, all dressed up for a fabulous girls' night out with your best friend, when she cancels. What do you do now? 
    In this novel, YOU make the decisions. 
    Will you do body shots with a rock star? Cozy up to the hot bartender? Follow a mysterious woman to a rather unusual exhibition? Investigate a suave millionaire's box of tricks? Take a joyride with a buff bodyguard? Or maybe what you want is closer to home than you realize. . . . 
    So many options. . . . All you have to do is choose.
    Show book
  • Aroused At The Baths - cover

    Aroused At The Baths

    Robbie Webb

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Two 18-year-old boys have fun in the swimming pool at their local baths; a gang of mates get stoned and naked in the garage; and a boy leaves the curtains open at night with the light on as he walks around his flat naked and aroused. This and lots more in this exciting collection of erotic tales. All characters and terms including 'boy' 'lad' and 'girl' refer to people age 18 and over. This book contains explicit sexual material and is for adults only.
    Show book