Instant satisfaction for your thirst for knowledge!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
Jacmuir: Last Breath of King Natro - Jacmuir Series - cover

Jacmuir: Last Breath of King Natro - Jacmuir Series

Angeline M. Bishop

Publisher: Angeline M. Bishop

  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Summary

A short play to give an in-depth look at the events surrounding King Natro's last moments as the king of Jacmuir

Other books that might interest you

  • Passions of a Wicked Earl - cover

    Passions of a Wicked Earl

    Lorraine Heath

    • 6
    • 64
    • 0
    “Lorraine Heath’s books are always magic.” —Cathy Maxwell With Passions of a Wicked Earl, USA Today and New York Times bestseller Lorraine Heath kicks off a new series of delightfully sinful historical romance novels featuring “London’s Greatest Lovers.” The first romantic adventure involving the titled and rakish sons of a scandalous Dowager Duchess and their tales of passion, pleasure, and love, Passions of a Wicked Earl concerns the innocent and unfairly disgraced young wife of the first brother and her brazen attempts to win back the dashing rogue’s heart…by any means necessary!
    Show book
  • Too Wicked to Love - cover

    Too Wicked to Love

    Debra Mullins

    • 3
    • 30
    • 0
    “Heartwarming, wonderful! You will love this book.”—Gaelen Foley 
    “Passion, intrigue, and heartfelt emotion—Debra Mullins delivers captivating romance!”—Tessa Dare 
    An absolute joy of a historical romance set in England’s colorful Victorian Era, Too Wicked to Love by longtime fan favorite Debra Mullins tells the enchanting story of a young woman burned by love too many times who loses her heart to a man with dangerous secrets. The second book in an unforgettable series—following Mullins’s acclaimed Tempting a Proper Lady—Too Wicked to Love is ideal for fans of Julie Anne Long and Lorraine Heath, and anyone who loves sensuous and emotional love stories
    Show book
  • The Lily and the Sword - cover

    The Lily and the Sword

    Sara Bennett

    • 2
    • 17
    • 0
    Trapped in an old Saxon church, Lady Lily is dragged from her hiding place to the very feet of the warrior who's been hunting for her—Radulf, the King's Sword, a man whose name all speak in fear. Yet when she looks into his coal-black eyes, it is not fear that makes her tremble...but desire. So she lies to save her life—and prays to save her heart. 
    Even though some instinct whispers that Lily's not who she claims to be, Radulf is helpless against his burning need to possess her. Furious when he discovers her true identity, he nevertheless marries her—not to protect her from the king's wrath, he tells himself, but to keep a close watch on her. For Radulf was betrayed by a woman once before...and now trusting Lily could cost him his life.
    Show book
  • The Devil in Winter - cover

    The Devil in Winter

    Lisa Kleypas

    • 8
    • 54
    • 0
    "I'm Sebastian, Lord St. Vincent. I can't be celibate. Everyone knows that." 
    Desperate to escape her scheming relatives, Evangeline Jenner has sought the help of the most infamous scoundrel in London. 
    A marriage of convenience is the only solution. 
    No one would have ever paired the shy, stammering wallflower with the sinfully handsome viscount. It quickly becomes clear, however, that Evie is a woman of hidden strength—and Sebastian desires her more than any woman he's ever known. 
    Determined to win her husband's elusive heart, Evie dares to strike a bargain with the devil: If Sebastian can stay celibate for three months, she will allow him into her bed. 
    When Evie is threatened by a vengeful enemy from the past, Sebastian vows to do whatever it takes to protect his wife . . . even at the expense of his own life. 
    Together they will defy their perilous fate, for the sake of all-consuming love.
    Show book
  • When Seducing a Duke - cover

    When Seducing a Duke

    Kathryn Smith

    • 1
    • 26
    • 0
    Kathryn Smith returns to her successful historical romance roots with When Seducing a Duke, the first book in a new Victorian series featuring society’s most notorious men. When Seducing a Duke features Greyden Kane, who believes he must find a husband for his ward after they share one forbidden night. But Rose, the young beauty in his care, will not let him go . . .
    Show book
  • Taken By the Laird - cover

    Taken By the Laird

    Margo Maguire

    • 4
    • 25
    • 0
    Taken by the Laird  is a scintillating tale of passion in the Highlands from Margo Maguire, author of Wild and Temptation of the Warrior, featuring a laird who must come to the rescue of a bride on the run.
    Show book