Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Read
without limits.
Subscribe to the pleasure of reading and enjoy the already more than a million books on all your digital devices.
All characters a62979f362eee8153229a51fdca0de40524eab52f63679cf7c23b9c6bb4e80d5
No Prince Charming - cover

No Prince Charming

Angel Payne, Victoria Blue

Publisher: Waterhouse Press

  • 3
  • 32
  • 0

Summary

Once upon a time, there was a girl who dressed up and went to a big party at the palace. When she was there, she met a prince. They danced and fell in love…
 
Damn good line. Too bad I don’t believe a word of it anymore. 
 
My name is Claire Montgomery, and I’m not a princess. I’m a fighter. I worked hard to earn my place on the emergency image repair team for one of the biggest public relations companies in the country. We’ve been called to the renowned Chicago headquarters of Stone Global Corporation, where it’s our job to clean up a heap of the Stone family’s filthiest laundry. Our success will be the biggest victory of my career. I’m on my game. I’m ready.
 
Why doesn’t ready include a contingency plan for Killian Stone?

Other books that might interest you

  • The Fairest of Them All - Marrying the Duke - cover

    The Fairest of Them All -...

    Cathy Maxwell

    • 3
    • 25
    • 0
    In New York Times bestselling author Cathy Maxwell’s glittering new series, wedding bells are ringing…but which Whitridge twin is the right groom? 
    The penniless orphan of a disreputable earl, Lady Charlene Blanchard thrives on the adventure of picking the pockets of unsavory gentlemen to survive. But due to her extraordinary beauty and prized bloodlines, she is hand-chosen as a potential bride for the Duke of Baynton, who is on the hunt for a suitable wife to provide heirs. All Char has to do is act the part she was born to play and charm a duke she’s never laid eyes on into proposing. Except the duke turns out to be the tall, dark and sexy stranger who just caught her red-handed as a thief!  
    Or is he? Jack Whitridge is the duke’s twin who had “gone missing” over ten years ago. Now back in England, he knows that the supposed Lady who has his brother’s love is hardly duchess material—except he needs her to save his adopted country from war. He is willing to bargain with her heart, until he finds himself falling for Char . . . 
    Show book
  • Sassy in Lingerie - Lingerie #8 - cover

    Sassy in Lingerie - Lingerie #8

    Penelope Sky

    • 3
    • 16
    • 0
    I'm not sure how it happened. 
    But I've fallen in love with my family's enemy. 
    I try to move on but I can't. 
    He's the only man I want. 
    Now I have to choose between the man I love. 
    And my family.
    Show book
  • Gentle Rogue - cover

    Gentle Rogue

    Johanna Lindsey

    • 6
    • 23
    • 0
    Heartsick and desperate to return home to America, Georgina Anderson boards the Maiden Anne disguised as a cabin boy, never dreaming she'll be forced into intimate servitude at the whim of the ship's irrepressible captain, James Mallory.  
    The black sheep of a proud and tempestuous family, the handsome ex-pirate once swore no woman alive could entice him into matrimony. But on the high seas his resolve will be weakened by an unrestrained passion and by the high-spirited beauty whose love of freedom and adventure rivals his own.
    Show book
  • Hotter Than Wildfire - A Protector's Novel: Delta Force - cover

    Hotter Than Wildfire - A...

    Lisa Marie Rice

    • 0
    • 20
    • 0
    Hotter Than Wildfire is the second book in Lisa Marie Rice’s fabulous Protectors series, in which three very manly former Special Forces operatives resolve to walk through fire for the women they love. A rapidly rising star of contemporary erotic romance, Rice combines sizzling passion, sensual love, and heart-stopping danger in a blistering story of an ex-Delta Force hero who puts his life and his heart on the line for a sexy and mysterious singer. Hotter Than Wildfire is erotica with a difference—an irresistible pleasure for fans of Lora Leigh and Lori Foster. Romantic suspense has never been this thrilling, scintillating…and hot!
    Show book
  • Money - The Keatyn Chronicles Series #10 - cover

    Money - The Keatyn Chronicles...

    Jillian Dodd

    • 3
    • 49
    • 0
    From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the tenth book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters set in a glittering celebrity world. Fans of reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy Hollywood drama. 
    Follow the lives and loves of those who work at Captive Films: 
    Riley Johnson — Captive Films’ CEO and millionaire playboy is hot, privileged, and seriously single. He’s got it all—a brand new jet, exotic cars, a luxury penthouse, and a different aspiring actress (or two) in his bed every night. His life is perfect until the only girl he ever loved walks back into it, causing him to wonder if he truly has it all. 
    Keatyn Douglas — Hollywood’s sweetheart and owner of Captive Films leads a chaotic, glamorous life. But running a successful film studio, writing scripts, and her own acting career leave little time for the things she dreams of, like marrying the man she loves and having babies. When drama starts at work, she may decide to give it all up for life out of the fast lane. 
    Dawson Johnson — The dark and dreamy marketing consultant joins Captive to escape his past. For the last two years, his sole focus has been on caring for his adorable daughters after tragedy struck their lives. He comes to Captive looking for a fresh start and, if all goes well, he might find a lot more than that in Hollywood. 
    Knox Daniels — Considered the sexiest man alive by a certain magazine, the sentiment is echoed by the actor’s adoring fans. While romance abounds in the roles he plays, he’s convinced he’ll never find his own happily ever after—until he meets a woman who just might change that.  
    Shelby Benson — The beautiful cocktail waitress and wanna-be actress struggles to make ends meet. A chance encounter with Riley Johnson is her lucky break and the golden ticket to everything she’s ever dreamed of—fame, power, money, sex, and love. 
    Written soap-opera style with multiple points of view, you can expect lots of drama, sex, and tabloid-worthy events.
    Show book
  • Love Me - The Keatyn Chronicles Series #4 - cover

    Love Me - The Keatyn Chronicles...

    Jillian Dodd

    • 2
    • 44
    • 0
    From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the fourth book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.    
    Keatyn’s mom says that you can’t love someone until you learn to love yourself. So even though Vincent is getting more and more scary and doing a nationwide search for her, Keatyn vows to try to love herself and worry a little less about boys. 
    But there are so many cute ones . . .  
    Dawson - The gorgeous boy who made a mistake, but whose molten lava kisses and steaminess she can’t freaking resist.  
    Aiden - The God of all Hotties, who is practically infused with love potion. Who she thought liked her, but now says he wants to be her friend.  
    Brooklyn - The boy who first stole her heart and has always loved her—well, until the whole cabana incident. 
    And what about Cooper Steele? The new soccer coaching, health teaching, tattooed hottie who was sent to guard her body. 
    What’s a girl to do?
    Show book