Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
No Broken Bond - cover

No Broken Bond

Angel Payne, Victoria Blue

Publisher: Waterhouse Press

  • 2
  • 12
  • 0

Summary

Rock.
 
It’s incredible what Fletcher Ford and Drake Newland have done to my world—and my soul—since igniting my desires, answering my dreams and filling every inch of my heart. I am rocked. Changed. Freed. A woman in love…
 
 
 
Paper.
 
But the adjustment hasn’t been easy, and not just for my orthodox family. Falling for one dazzling, commanding billionaire is complicated enough. But two? Wading through dysfunctions, judgments, and emotional baggage from all sides, we’re searching for the perfect balance of our love. And we nearly find it, when disaster slams again—threatening to permanently cripple us this time.
 
 
 
Scissors?
 
With our bond in shreds and our spirits in tatters, can we find the glue to keep our bond intact and our love whole? Are we broken…or just bent? Do we have the courage to find out?

Other books that might interest you

  • A Rebel Heart (Daughtry House Book #1) - cover

    A Rebel Heart (Daughtry House...

    Beth White

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Five years after the final shot was fired in the War Between the States, Selah Daughtry can barely manage to keep herself, her two younger sisters, and their spinster cousin fed and clothed. With their family's Mississippi plantation swamped by debt and the Big House falling down around them, the only option seems to be giving up their ancestral land.Pinkerton agent and former Union cavalryman Levi Riggins is investigating a series of robberies and sabotage linked to the impoverished Daughtry plantation. Posing as a hotel management agent for the railroad, he tells Selah he'll help her save her home, but only if it is converted into a hotel. With Selah otherwise engaged with renovations, Levi moves onto the property to "supervise" while he actually attends to his real assignment right under her nose.Selah isn't sure she entirely trusts the handsome Yankee, but she'd do almost anything to save her home. What she never expected to encounter was his assault on her heart.
    Show book
  • The Rogue Not Taken - Scandal & Scoundrel Book I - cover

    The Rogue Not Taken - Scandal &...

    Sarah MacLean

    • 6
    • 33
    • 0
    Lady Sophie’s Society Splash 
    When Sophie, the least interesting of the Talbot sisters, lands her philandering brother-in-law backside-first in a goldfish pond in front of all society, she becomes the target of very public aristocratic scorn. Her only choice is to flee London, vowing to start a new life far from the aristocracy. Unfortunately, the carriage in which she stows away isn’t saving her from ruin . . . it’s filled with it. 
    Rogue’s Reign of Ravishment! 
    Kingscote, “King,” the Marquess of Eversley, has never met a woman he couldn’t charm, resulting in a reputation far worse than the truth, a general sense that he’s more pretty face than proper gentleman, and an irate summons home to the Scottish border. When King discovers stowaway Sophie, however, the journey becomes anything but boring. 
    War? Or More? 
    He thinks she’s trying to trick him into marriage. She wouldn’t have him if he were the last man on earth. But carriages bring close quarters, dark secrets, and unbearable temptation, making opposites altogether too attractive . . .
    Show book
  • Forced By The Vikings: Bundle - cover

    Forced By The Vikings: Bundle

    Elle London

    • 1
    • 23
    • 0
    Included in this sizzling bundle are the following three explicit stories:
    
     
    Captured And Ravaged By The Vikings
    
     
    Elizabeth is a woman of good standing, daughter to the Duke of Saxton. Not that it means anything to the Vikings she finds herself in the hands of.
    
     
    Elizabeth is an innocent, untouched woman who's life changes as soon as she's captured. She will be taken rough, unprotected, and by multiple men as she leaves her old life behind and gives in to the overwhelming pull of her own carnal desires.
    
     
    The only question is - when it's all said and done, will she even want to go back to her old life?
    
     
    Sold To The Viking Warrior
    
     
    When a group of vikings attack her quiet seaside village and carry her off as a prize, Clarissa's life is changed forever. She expects the worse, but as she is brought onto their ship and she watches her village and the last remnants of her previous life fade into the distance, she is told the real reason she has been captured.
    
     
    Excepting a life as a thrall, she is shocked to be brought before King Bjord, the leader of the vikings who gives her a simple choice - submit to him and bear his child, or make it on her own. If she chooses to give in, it's clear that Bjord will take her rough, hard, and unprotected as she is stretched to the max. 
    
     
    Ravaged By The Clan
    
     
    When Carly visits Norway, she stops by the Museum to check out the viking exhibit. Tall, blonde, and muscular, vikings have always had a place in Carly's fantasies. Her curiosity leads her to the backroom of the museum, where she spots an unusual artifact.
    
     
    As soon as she touches it, she finds herself transported to a far off land. When she runs into a clan of wild, lust-filled vikings she realizes that she hasn't just teleported - she's gone back in time.
    
     
    The vikings understand she's an untouched beauty, so they'll take her to their chief to be his bride... but only after the entire well-hung group take turns impregnating her!
    Show book
  • Get Me - The Keatyn Chronicles Series #7 - cover

    Get Me - The Keatyn Chronicles...

    Jillian Dodd

    • 2
    • 178
    • 0
    From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the seventh book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.    
    Keatyn’s crazy life comes together in one perfect script. 
    Will Keatyn get her life back?  
    And if she does, which life (and boy) will she choose?
    Show book
  • The Elusive Lord Everhart - The Rakes of Fallow Hall Series - cover

    The Elusive Lord Everhart - The...

    Vivienne Lorret

    • 1
    • 27
    • 0
    Vivienne Lorret, the USA Today bestselling author of Winning Miss Wakefield, returns with a new series featuring the three roguish bachelors of Fallow Hall. 
    Gabriel Ludlow, Viscount Everhart, will never marry, and thus is sure to win the bachelors' wager amongst his friends. Assuming, of course, that his deepest secret—a certain letter containing a marriage proposal made in a moment of passion—doesn't surface. After all, without Calliope Croft to tempt him, there's no danger of losing. Or of falling in love. 
    Calliope wants revenge. Five years ago, an anonymous love letter stole her heart and ultimately broke it. Now Casanova has struck again, and Calliope vows to unmask the scoundrel, stopping him from breaking any more hearts. Yet, time and again, Gabriel distracts her from her task, until she can no longer deny that something about him calls to her … 
    Gabriel was a fool to ignore the depth of his feelings for Calliope, but the threat that kept him from her five years ago remains. Now he must choose between two paths: break her heart all over again or finally succumb to loving her … at the risk of losing everything.
    Show book
  • Adore Me - The Keatyn Chronicles Series #5 - cover

    Adore Me - The Keatyn Chronicles...

    Jillian Dodd

    • 1
    • 125
    • 0
    From USA Today bestselling author Jillian Dodd comes the fifth book in the addictive Keatyn Chronicles series. Discover a breathless fairy-tale romance with swoon-worthy characters, suspense, and a glittering celebrity world. Fans of Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, and reality TV will devour this pulse-pounding, sexy teen drama set against the backdrop of Hollywood and an East Coast boarding school.    
    Keatyn’s finally become the kind of girl her little sisters could look up to—except for the lies. Lying to her friends is killing her. The longer she’s at Eastbrooke and the closer she gets to her friends, the more she feels like she’s being eaten from the inside out. She knows that if she goes back to school, she’ll end up nothing but a shell. 
    So she decides not to back. 
    Keatyn’s going to St. Croix by herself. And for the first time in her life, she’s okay with that.  
    Except . . . she doesn’t actually end up on the island alone.
    Show book