Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Run a Marathon: Train to Run a Marathon with Become Superhuman!!! - Become Superhuman - cover

Run a Marathon: Train to Run a Marathon with Become Superhuman!!! - Become Superhuman

Amy Newport

Publisher: Adam James

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Running a marathon is one of the most demanding challenges you can put yourself through, it can be dangerous if you aren't well prepared.

 
 
 
 

Remain injury free and set yourself up for the best possible chance for success by Becoming Superhuman!  
 
 

We cover all that you need to know about running your first marathon, 

 
 
 

What you need 
 

What you DON’T need 
 

Going on your first REAL run 
 

How to avoid the dreaded Crash 
 

How to prepare to conquer your goal of running a marathon 
 

And a lot more! 

 



 
So throw on your favorite cape and mask and let’s go run a marathon!

 
 
 

 

 
Click the BUY NOW button and Become Superhuman!

Who read this book also read:

  • Bounce - Mozart Federer Picasso Beckham and the Science of Success - cover

    Bounce - Mozart Federer Picasso...

    Matthew Syed

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In the vein of the international bestselling Freakonomics, award-winning journalist Matthew Syed reveals the hidden clues to success—in sports, business, school, and just about anything else that you’d want to be great at. Fans of Predictably Irrational and Malcolm Gladwell’s The Tipping Point will find many interesting and helpful insights in Bounce.
    Show book
  • Dr Jordan Metzl's Workout Prescription - 10 20 & 30-minute high-intensity interval training workouts for every fitness level - cover

    Dr Jordan Metzl's Workout...

    Jordan Metzl

    • 3
    • 13
    • 0
    Dr. Jordan Metzl's Workout Prescription is a compressed workout guide designed for busy professionals in toda''s world who have little time for fitness and want to maximize results. In this book, Dr. Jordan Metzl explains the science of the compressed, high-intensity workout and provides a series of progressive workouts ranging from 10 to 30 minutes that can be done anytime, anywhere, using minimal equipment.
     
    This book also guides you through topics like motivation, goals, and the importance of proper recovery. Dr. Metzl's high-intensity workout, combined with a scientifically designed and periodized training schedule, delivers maximum results in minimum time in a unique and compelling way that is equally effective for men and women, children and adults.
    Show book
  • Yachting Monthly's 200 Skipper's Tips (For Tablet Devices) - Instant Skills to Improve Your Seamanship: The Must-Have Guide for Every Yachtsman - cover

    Yachting Monthly's 200 Skipper's...

    Tom Cunliffe

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Dip into any of the 200 tips in this handy book to make yourself a better yachtsman. They are the very best of the Skipper’s Tips from the pages of Yachting Monthly magazine. 
    Each tip is a pearl of wisdom from Britain's foremost yachting writer, Tom Cunliffe.
    Discover practical skills that you won’t find anywhere else. Each tip is illustrated and there’s something for everyone – from complete beginner to ocean navigator. 
    Skipper’s Tips is a treasure trove of nautical know-how, covering everything from seamanship and life on board to navigation and safety, with lots more in-between.
    Show book
  • Men's Health Push Pull Swing - The Fat-Torching Muscle-Building Dumbbell Kettlebell and Sandbag Program - cover

    Men's Health Push Pull Swing -...

    The Health, Myatt Murphy

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    No piece of exercise equipment is more convenient, reliable, versatile and effective at building lean muscle and boosting post-workout metabolic rate than the venerable dumbbell and its cousins the kettlebell and sandbag. Together, these are the tools that will reshape the way we think about fitness and this book will stand as the definitive guide to targeting the key muscles that men and women want to develop and tone.
     
    The beauty of these tools is that they are simple, inexpensive, and can be used in a small space so readers can exercise in the convenience of their homes. Most important is that they allow the freedom to use a full range of motion, unlike the rigid, limiting structure of weight machines. No longer restrained by the typical up/down motion of barbells and machines, readers can become strong in any direction. And sanctioned by Men's Health, this book demonstrates with large color photos more than 150 strength exercises that incorporate the three key movements--pushing, pulling, and swinging--that make up the perfect full-range-of-motion workout. Because it emphasizes building functional strength for real-world application and total-body fitness Men's Health Push, Pull, Swing will appeal to beginners as well as fitness buffs, especially those who enjoy CrossFit style workouts.
    Show book