Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Love Me Deadly - Deadly Destiny #1 - cover

Love Me Deadly - Deadly Destiny #1

Alycia Linwood

Publisher: Alycia Linwood

  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Summary

Destiny’s world is anything but ordinary, only she doesn’t know it yet. Some of her memories are missing, and the handsome and intriguing Nataniel whose attention she has caught is more than just a bartender. 
After she suffers a fatal accident, Destiny is turned into a vampire by none the other than the sexy, arrogant, and infuriating famous supermodel Enrique, who expects her to be at his beck and call. Forced to abandon her dreams and plans, she has to learn to feed on humans and navigate the supernatural world. As if that isn’t hard enough, she and Nataniel find themselves on opposing sides. 
But when a party goes wrong, Destiny wakes up surrounded by corpses with no idea as to how that happened, and Enrique refuses to help. Her only hope to find and stop the killer before more people die lies with Nataniel… if she’s willing to risk trusting him. 
Mature content and language. Not suitable for younger readers. 
The first book in the Deadly Destiny series.

Who read this book also read:

  • The League of Rogues: Books 1-3 - cover

    The League of Rogues: Books 1-3

    Lauren Smith

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgerton series and Johanna Lindsey Malory series will love this wild and adventurous Regency romance series full of passion and intrigue!Wicked Designs- The League of Rogues Book 1A feisty young debutante is kidnapped by a brooding duke with bewitching green eyes and his league of roguish friends in revenge for her uncle's financial scheming against the duke. His Wicked Seduction- The League of Rogues Book 2A young woman embraces the Christmas spirit and decides once and for all to seduce the man she's loved all her life, her brother's best friend, an infamous member of the League of Rogues.Her Wicked Proposal- The League of Rogues Book 3An heiress desperate to escape fortune hunters after her father's death, proposes to the one man she can trust, the recently blinded golden boy of the ton, and a member of the League of Rogues.
    Show book
  • The Marriage Contract - cover

    The Marriage Contract

    Cathy Maxwell

    • 2
    • 15
    • 0
    He was a man exiled from society - handsome, unpredictable, and proud. Dark rumours surrounded his name. But Anne Burnett had signed a marriage contract binding her to Aiden Black, the Earl of Tiebauld. And although she′d never met him, she′s determined to keep her word and make theirs a marriage in truth. Because a well-bred lady with little fortune to recommend her has no choice. 
     From the moment she arrived, Anne fell in love with Kelwin Castle and its roguishly handsome laird. By day, he instils a fierce loyalty in his people with his masterful ways...and by night, he tempts Anne to surrender her innocence to him. But while he is willing to offer his body, Aiden refuses to give Anne his heart...making her wonder what prevents him from truly claiming her as his wife.
    Show book
  • Ravished by Her Hothouse - cover

    Ravished by Her Hothouse

    Michael Jade

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Thick vines come alive to steam up her hothouse!
    
    Jamie loves spending time in her garden’s hothouse because she’s a hardcore plant lover…so much so that her plants give it to her hardcore in return! Stinging leaves offer tantalizing pain play while thick vines drive home their message: take care of plants, and they’ll take care of you.
    
    An erotic paranormal story featuring rough, hentai-inspired plant pounding and stinging leaves.
    Show book
  • Out of the Ordinary (Apart From the Crowd Book #2) - cover

    Out of the Ordinary (Apart From...

    Jen Turano

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Rollicking New Release from Humorous Historical Romance Author Jen Turano Miss Gertrude Cadwalader hoped her position as the paid companion to Mrs. Davenport would be easy. But as she becomes acquainted with her employer, she realizes the wealthy Mrs. Davenport has a strange tendency to be a bit light-fingered with other people's trinkets. Gertrude is relieved when Mrs. Davenport decides to have a quiet summer away from the social scene--until the woman changes her mind in order to help a young socialite launch into society. When Gertrude is caught in the act of trying to return one of the trinkets by Mrs. Sinclair, the mother of shipping magnate Harrison Sinclair, the woman jumps to an unfortunate conclusion. Harrison is determined to mend fences with Miss Cadwalader, but he's unprepared for the escapades a friendship with her will entail.
    Show book
  • Highland Song - The Highland Brides #5 - cover

    Highland Song - The Highland...

    Tanya Anne Crosby

    • 0
    • 8
    • 0
    Gavin Mac Brodie fears the thought of becoming the man his father was. Driven into solitude by visions of what he would not be and could not have, he vows never to wed. But Gavin’s is about to encounter a wee bit of Highland magic…  
     
    Catrìona is no stranger to solitude. Driven deep into the Highland mountains, her people have become little more than legend. But no one knows better than Catrìona that you cannot hide from fate. Naked and painted in the woad of her ancestors, she appears to Gavin Mac Brodie …  
     
    But is she flesh and blood—a chance for a future—or just a faerie creature who will vanish if Gavin dares to open his heart?
    Show book
  • A Heart in Heaven - cover

    A Heart in Heaven

    Barbara Cartland

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    "Returning from finishing school in France, Louisa Hatton was full of enthusiasm for the life ahead. She was convinced it would be exciting and romantic. But her parents had already planned a very suitable marriage for her to Lord Westbridge, their new neighbour. He was a cold, hard man and he wanted Louisa despite her protests.
    Her parents would not support her. Her father owed Lord Westbridge money. It seemed that for help she could only turn to the mysterious, handsome Roderick Blake, whose dark eyes haunted her.
    But Roderick was only a groom. How could he protect Louisa from the forces ranged against her? How they faced danger together and Louisa discovered Rodericks secret is told in this thrilling romantic novel by BARBARA CARTLAND."
    Show book