Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Invisible - Tainted Elements #2 - cover

Invisible - Tainted Elements #2

Alycia Linwood

Publisher: Alycia Linwood

  • 4
  • 111
  • 0

Summary

Moira faces new challenges as she finds herself in the hands of the enemy. Determined to escape and keep everyone she cares about safe, she has to do things she's never even dreamed of doing, including trusting the one who betrayed her... 
Invisible is the second book in the Tainted Elements series. 
The Tainted Elements series reading order: 
DIFFERENT (Book 1) 
INVISIBLE (Book 2) 
MONSTER (Book 3) 
CAPTIVE (Book 4) 
HUNTED (Book 5) 
RESILIENT (Book 6)

Who read this book also read:

  • Encounter - cover

    Encounter

    Perie Wolford

    • 1
    • 1
    • 0
    It's time to face the unknown
    
    In an attempt to prove it to the world that crop circles are man-made and aliens don’t really exist, Ricky and his team of young enthusiasts (including one particular enthusiast, Josh, who is hopelessly in love with Ricky) start falsifying the phenomenon by creating their own crop circles. Their endeavors prove successful, pretty much so, but only until the day when Ricky sees his unique circle design replicated throughout the country by the forces unknown.
    Show book
  • Hell to Heaven - Journey to Wudang: Book Two - cover

    Hell to Heaven - Journey to...

    Kylie Chan

    • 2
    • 7
    • 0
    A fantastic adventure featuring Chinese gods, horrific demons, bizarre creatures from Asian mythology, and electrifying martial arts action, Hell to Heaven is the second book in Kylie Chan’s second fresh and exciting urban fantasy series. Fans of John Wu and other Hong Kong Kung Fu movie masters will thrill to the latest exploits Emma Donahoe Chen, badass wife of the God of the Northern Heavens, who faces the grim prospect of turning all-demon and vows to fight to the death to regain her imperiled humanity. Hell to Heaven is fresh and ingeniously different urban fantasy that readers of Lilith Saintcrow, Liz Williams, Karen Chance, Devon Monk, and Ilona Andrews will love.
    Show book
  • Earth to Hell - Journey to Wudang: Book One - cover

    Earth to Hell - Journey to...

    Kylie Chan

    • 2
    • 10
    • 0
    Author Kylie Chan has a boldly, brazenly unique take on urban fantasy—she combines it with Kung Fu. In Earth to Hell, Chan launches the characters from her Dark Heavens trilogy (White Tiger, Red Phoenix, Blue Dragon) on a new adventure that will take them from the teeming streets of Hong Kong through the portals of Hell to set free a friend—as demons and devils rise up to challenge them in life-or-death battle, forcing Emma Donahoe Chen, wife of God of the Northern Heavens, to seek the help of a sworn foe, the fearsome Demon King. An irresistible blend of Chinese mythology, martial arts action, and ingenious invention, Earth to Hell is a treat for Kung Fu movie fans; for readers of Lilith Saintcrow, Liz Williams, Karen Chance, Devon Monk, and Ilona Andrews; and for anyone who desires a different kind of fantasy.
    Show book
  • Fae Came On The Plane! - A Darquepunk Novella #1 - cover

    Fae Came On The Plane! - A...

    Elizabeth Watasin

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Nico had one goal at Again NewYork’s spaceport: to welcome her lover Heloise with flowers. Involved in a budding romantic triad and set to enjoy the rock concert of  the galaxy with Damara Airship, what more could a young vampire want? But amid the intragalactic, Other-being, and human travellers, something every creature and person feared came in on the plane: faeries. 
    When the spaceport goes down, it’s any survivor of the fae incursion for him or herself, and Nico’s not going to let hoodlum wee folk stop her from getting to Heloise’s arrival gate. Until they do—repeatedly. It’s a bloody and deadly gauntlet run of Nico and Bear versus Darqueworld’s most feared boogeymen: the faerie kind.
    Show book
  • Blood Politics - Blood Destiny #4 - cover

    Blood Politics - Blood Destiny #4

    Helen Harper

    • 1
    • 4
    • 0
    You'd think that life would finally be dealing Mack Smith a kind hand. Living in London, and with the opening of the new improved city version of Clava Books mere days away, things appear to be settling down. Other than the terrible nightmares about dragons, that is. Or the fact that she's being constantly tailed by a string of mages, shifters and faeries, all of whom are constantly demanding her attention. And that's without even bringing the temptation of Corrigan, Lord Alpha of the Brethren, into the equation. Then, when a local dryad asks her for some help, things really start to fire up. There are some long hot summer days ahead... This is the fourth book in the popular urban fantasy series, Blood Destiny.
    Show book
  • Rapacious - Darquepunk Nuit #1 - cover

    Rapacious - Darquepunk Nuit #1

    Elizabeth Watasin

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    In Nuit Four space station’s lawless sector, Kyn’s estranged love, Anja the Sixth, finds trouble: sim-tech users creating “entertainment” bots have copied her celestial bio-design. As a fallen biomechanical servant of the gods, Anja’s bio-dats can’t be toyed with. Faced with murderous dolls and a sealed sim-tech lab, hellhound shifter Kyn must protect her ex-love and take care of Anja’s duplicate despite her worst fear: watching Anja die again.
    Show book