Subscribe and enjoy more than 800,000 books
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Bargaining with the Billionaire - Honeybrook Love Inc #3 - cover

Bargaining with the Billionaire - Honeybrook Love Inc #3

Allison Gatta

Publisher: Allison Gatta

  • 0
  • 7
  • 0

Summary

Franco DelRossi is used to getting what he wants whenever he wants. In business or in life, his demands are usually satisfied before they’re made. So, when a smart-mouthed secretary insists he still has a thing or two to learn, he balks at the suggestion. Unfortunately for him, though, this mouthy bombshell has a demand or two of her own…  
Eliza Ford has never been the 9-5 type, so when a case at her new job has her working overtime, she knows she’s got to do something to fix it. The only problem is that means she’s got to take the sexy Italian billionaire bull by the horns. She’s got to teach this guy what it means to be a gentleman, or one of them is going to die trying…

Other books that might interest you

  • Out of Bounds - cover

    Out of Bounds

    Lauren Blakely

    • 2
    • 12
    • 0
    The first rule of football--don't screw with a streak. 
      
     My career is finally looking up, and I'm leading a new pro team down the field every Sunday. No way will I mess with that. But when I meet the most stunning and captivating woman I've ever seen, I tell myself one night will have to be enough.   
      
     But it's not. And now I can't get her out of my mind. Even when I'm playing. Even when I need to focus. Even when I'm on the hottest streak of my life.  
     
    And it turns out, she's not just some random woman I met. She works for the team. My team. 
      
     *** 
     
    I only have one goal this season--do my part as the team's lawyer to keep them out of trouble. Help rebuild their reputation on and off the field. There's no room for error and certainly no room for a secret tryst with a player . . . even if he's the quarterback. 
      
     Right?
    Show book
  • Painful Pleasures: A First Time Novel - cover

    Painful Pleasures: A First Time...

    Sinead Dixon

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    " Phoebe took a deep breath, understanding that it was impossible for them to work without first addressing what was fast becoming a complicated one night stand. She turned towards him. "We agreed it was just going to be the one night Rick. Or should I call you Mr. Morgan. "
    
    Content Warning: Explicit love scenes, naughty language, and piles of sexy shifter secrets. Intended for mature audiences.
    Show book
  • Wicked Designs - cover

    Wicked Designs

    Lauren Smith

    • 0
    • 18
    • 0
    Fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton Series and Johanna Lindsey’s Malory Series will love the passionate romances and gripping adventures of the League of Rogues.The League of Rogues takes what they want—but have they taken on too much?For too long Miss Emily Parr has been subject to the whims of her indebted uncle and the lecherous advances of his repulsive business partner. Her plan to be done with dominating men forever is simple—find herself a kind husband who will leave her to her books. It seems an easy enough plan, until she is unexpectedly abducted by an incorrigible duke who hides a wounded spirit behind flashing green eyes.Godric St. Laurent, Duke of Essex, spends countless nights at the club with his four best friends, and relishes the rakish reputation society has branded him with. He has no plans to marry anytime soon—if ever. But when he kidnaps an embezzler’s niece, the difficult debutante’s blend of sweetness and sharp tongue make him desperate for the one thing he swears he never wanted: love. Yet as they surrender to passion, danger lurks in Godric’s shadowed past, waiting for him to drop his guard—and rob him of the woman he can’t live without. Warning: This novel includes a lady who refuses to stay kidnapped, a devilish duke with a dark past, and an assortment of charming rogues who have no idea what they’ve gotten themselves into.*Includes Exclusive Illustrated Scenes throughout the book!This book was previously published by Samhain Publishing and is now re-released.
    Show book
  • The Shipwreck - The Warrior Maids of Rivenloch - cover

    The Shipwreck - The Warrior...

    Glynnis Campbell

    • 1
    • 5
    • 0
    The Legend of Rivenloch is born 
    The origin novella for The Warrior Maids of Rivenloch 
    When his wife and children die, Viking marauder Brandr has nothing left to live for, so he sails away on one final voyage. A storm at sea leaves him shipwrecked, alone, and barely alive on a foreign coastline. Along the Pictish shore, Avril, a warrior maid and the victim of a Viking berserker, banished from her ancestral home of Rivenloch to a seaside cottage, dreams of the day she’ll raise her sword, take back the castle that is rightfully hers, and find her half-Viking daughter a proper father. Discovering a broad-shouldered, fair-haired, broken castaway washed up on her beach among the wreckage of his longship, she takes him captive and binds him in chains. She refuses to be a Viking’s victim again...never imagining that soon her fiercest enemy will earn her trust, invade her heart, and enthrall her senses.
    Show book
  • When a Marquess Loves a Woman - The Season's Original Series - cover

    When a Marquess Loves a Woman -...

    Vivienne Lorret

    • 1
    • 13
    • 0
    As a young, penniless gentleman, Maxwell Harwick knew he had little to offer Juliet White—the most beautiful debutante of the season—except his love, and one thoroughly scandalous kiss. But when they were discovered in a compromising position, a nearly ruined Juliet fled into the arms of a rich, older lord... taking Max’s heart with her.  
    Now a widow, Lady Juliet Granworth intends to use the fortune she inherited from her odious husband to build a new life in London. Five years have passed, but she’s never forgotten Max… or his soul-searing kiss. Yet it’s clear the newly-minted Marquess of Thayne has not forgiven her—after all, the infuriating man can barely stand the sight of her. But Juliet has endured far too much to give up without a fight and if it’s a battle of wills he wants, it’s a battle he’ll get.  
    He hates her for breaking his heart. She detests him for destroying her future. But beneath all the loathing simmers an intoxicating passion that neither can ignore… and the harder they resist, the harder they will inevitably fall.
    Show book
  • Mackenzie's Mission - cover

    Mackenzie's Mission

    Linda Howard

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    Available digitally for the first time ever, Mackenzie’s Mountain is a classic novel of romantic suspense from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Linda Howard 
    Night Wing—the revolutionary test plane with a top secret weapons system—is Colonel Joe "Breed" Mackenzie's number-one priority—and weapons expert Caroline Evans his number-one distraction. When someone on the inside sabotages Night Wing, Caroline's late hours and expertise come under suspicion, forcing Joe to choose between allegiance to his country…and love for his prime suspect. 
    Featuring an excerpt from TROUBLEMAKER, Linda Howard’s new hardcover novel!
    Show book