Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Bargaining with the Billionaire - Honeybrook Love Inc #3 - cover

Bargaining with the Billionaire - Honeybrook Love Inc #3

Allison Gatta

Publisher: Allison Gatta

  • 0
  • 6
  • 0

Summary

Franco DelRossi is used to getting what he wants whenever he wants. In business or in life, his demands are usually satisfied before they’re made. So, when a smart-mouthed secretary insists he still has a thing or two to learn, he balks at the suggestion. Unfortunately for him, though, this mouthy bombshell has a demand or two of her own…  
Eliza Ford has never been the 9-5 type, so when a case at her new job has her working overtime, she knows she’s got to do something to fix it. The only problem is that means she’s got to take the sexy Italian billionaire bull by the horns. She’s got to teach this guy what it means to be a gentleman, or one of them is going to die trying…

Who read this book also read:

  • In Good Company (A Class of Their Own Book #2) - cover

    In Good Company (A Class of...

    Jen Turano

    • 0
    • 9
    • 0
    "Turano continues to be one of the funniest voices in the inspirational genre, and her spunky heroines will appeal to readers across the romance spectrum."--Booklist      	After growing up as an orphan, Millie Longfellow is determined to become the best nanny the East Coast has ever seen. Unfortunately, her playfulness and enthusiasm aren't always well-received and she finds herself dismissed from yet another position. Everett Mulberry has quite unexpectedly become guardian to three children that scare off every nanny he hires. About to depart for Newport, Rhode Island, for the summer, he's desperate for competent childcare.At wit's end with both Millie and Everett, the employment agency gives them one last chance--with each other. As Millie falls in love with her mischievous charges, Everett focuses on achieving the coveted societal status of the upper echelons. But as he investigates the suspicious circumstances surrounding the death of the children's parents, will it take the loss of those he loves to learn whose company he truly wants for the rest of his life?
    Show book
  • Trusting Sydney - cover

    Trusting Sydney

    Helen Hardt

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    Sam O’Donovan is bored with his stale life in Montana. When his brother-in-law offers him a great job and a cut of the McCray Ranch in Colorado, he’s ecstatic. This is the change he needs. As for beautiful Sydney Buchanan resurfacing? That’s icing on the cake. 
     
    Sydney’s back for one reason and one reason only. She needs to win as many rodeo purses as she can to help her parents run their struggling ranch in Nevada. She doesn’t bank on running into Sam O’Donovan. All the sparks they shared five years earlier are still there, but so much else has changed. If only Sam could understand the decisions she made during their time apart…and trust her.
    Show book
  • The Viscount's Revenge - cover

    The Viscount's Revenge

    Barbara Cartland

    • 1
    • 7
    • 0
    The handsome Viscount Trent finally makes up his mind to accede to the pleadings of his family and get married.
    	He is twenty-seven and for a long time they have been begging him to take a wife and produce an heir to his illustrious title, his famous stately home and his vast estate.
    	On the whole he finds debutantes extremely boring and has enjoyed a number of affaires-de-coeur with older married women.
    	However there is one girl, Marigold Marlow, he considers outstanding and she is the acknowledged great beauty of the Season.
    	As she is so beautiful, the Viscount is convinced that Marigold will make him a perfect wife, but he is astonished when, having proposed to her, she tells him that she has not quite made up her mind.   She will let him know on Wednesday if she accepts his proposal of marriage.
    	As the Viscount expects her to fall immediately into his arms, he is surprised, but content to wait until Wednesday for her answer, which he is certain will be ‘yes’.
    	As he drives away from Marigold’s house, a young girl holding a white Pekingese in her arms begs him to give her a lift to London.
    	He sees no reason to refuse and finds as they drive off that she is Salvia, a cousin of the beautiful Marigold.
    	He then learns that Marigold has her eyes on the son of the Duke of Northerncliff, who is seriously ill.  In fact if he dies as expected, she intends to marry his heir as one day soon he will be a Duke.
    	Feeling surprised and angry, he is even more astonished to learn that Marigold is cruel to animals and that Salvia is running away because she is so unkind to her dog as well as to her.
    	How the Viscount dreams up a way to avenge himself on Marigold and, if the Duke does recover, how he can escape marrying her as he has now changed his mind.
    	How the Viscount’s plan succeeds.
    	And how Salvia takes London by storm, faces appalling danger and finally finds the love of her life is all told in this unusual story by BARBARA CARTLAND.
    Show book
  • Scandal in Spring - cover

    Scandal in Spring

    Lisa Kleypas

    • 2
    • 16
    • 0
    Quirky and fun-loving American heiress Daisy Bowman is the last unmarried Wallflower. Her exasperated father has informed her that if she can’t find a husband by the end of her third London season, she will be forced to marry a man she hates—the ruthless entrepreneur Matthew Swift. 
    Daisy is horrified. A Bowman never admits defeat, so she decides to do whatever it takes to marry someone . . . anyone . . . other than Matthew. What she doesn’t count on, however, is Matthew’s unexpected charm, or the blazing sensuality that soon flares beyond both their control. And Daisy discovers that the man she has always hated just might turn out to be the man of her dreams. 
    But when a scandalous secret is uncovered, it could destroy both Matthew and a love more passionate and irresistible than Daisy’s wildest fantasies.
    Show book
  • When Tempting a Rogue - cover

    When Tempting a Rogue

    Kathryn Smith

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    “Kathryn Smith is a wonderfully original author of stylish, page-turning romance.”—Lisa Kleypas 
    In When Tempting a Rogue, the breathtaking conclusion to Kathryn Smith’s red hot historical romance series about the powerful and wealthy patrons of Victorian London’s most prestigious house of pleasure, sparks fly and passions are unleashed when the brother of a duke attempts to rekindle the flames of a lost love. New York Times bestselling author Sabrina Jeffries says that Kathryn Smith, “satisfies the soul.” Fans of Lisa Kleypas and Judith Ivory will undoubtedly agree.
    Show book
  • Pretty Broken Promises - Pretty Broken #5 - cover

    Pretty Broken Promises - Pretty...

    Jeana E. Mann

    • 1
    • 12
    • 0
    A woman whose heart has been broken. 
    A man who'd do anything to make her smile. 
    A marriage dragged through hell teeters on the brink of collapse by circumstances beyond their control. There are things in life no amount of money can fix. The one thing his wife needs is the one thing he can’t give her. 
    Sam and Dakota are back for the final chapter in their love story. 
    This is Book 5 of the Pretty Broken Series. It contains adult language, adult situations, and lots of hot sex.
    Show book