Add this book to bookshelf
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey 902feb64d8b6d481ab8ddda06fbebbba4c95dfa9b7936a7beeb197266cd8b846
Spinner ae25b23ec1304e55286f349b58b08b50e88aad5748913a7eb729246ffefa31c9
Bargaining with the Billionaire - Honeybrook Love Inc #3 - cover

Bargaining with the Billionaire - Honeybrook Love Inc #3

Allison Gatta

Publisher: Allison Gatta

  • 0
  • 6
  • 0

Summary

Franco DelRossi is used to getting what he wants whenever he wants. In business or in life, his demands are usually satisfied before they’re made. So, when a smart-mouthed secretary insists he still has a thing or two to learn, he balks at the suggestion. Unfortunately for him, though, this mouthy bombshell has a demand or two of her own…  
Eliza Ford has never been the 9-5 type, so when a case at her new job has her working overtime, she knows she’s got to do something to fix it. The only problem is that means she’s got to take the sexy Italian billionaire bull by the horns. She’s got to teach this guy what it means to be a gentleman, or one of them is going to die trying…

Who read this book also read:

  • The Bride Wore Scarlet - cover

    The Bride Wore Scarlet

    Liz Carlyle

    • 1
    • 6
    • 0
    Intriguing...engaging...an illicit delight.”—Stephanie Laurens 
    New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Liz Carlyle ushers readers once again inside the mysterious St James Club, where passion and secrets simmer behind the elegant façade of Victorian London. In her deliciously intriguing The Bride Wore Scarlet, Carlyle does historical romance absolutely right—as a determined young beauty’s desire to gain entrance into the secret all-male society places her under the powerfully sensuous spell of the group’s ruthless and enigmatic leader. Fans of Amanda Quick and Gaelen Foley are going to love this Bride!
    Show book
  • Lord of Wicked Intentions - cover

    Lord of Wicked Intentions

    Lorraine Heath

    • 1
    • 9
    • 0
    From New York Times bestselling historical romance author Lorraine Heath comes Lord of Wicked Intentions, the third and final chapter in the compelling Lost Lords of Pembrook trilogy. 
    The young, innocent victim of his uncle’s madness, Lord Rafe Easton has learned not to depend on others, much less fall in love. So when he spies the fiery Miss Evelyn Chambers, an earl’s illegitimate daughter, his intentions are anything but noble. Miserable as Rafe’s mistress, Evelyn believes that Rafe will never declare his love for her—or will he? 
    Emotional and romantic, Lord of Wicked Intentions is a sensual caper filled with carefully drawn characters and a plot filled with passion, intrigue, and scandal that will leave you breathless.
    Show book
  • A Rogue's Embrace - cover

    A Rogue's Embrace

    Margaret Moore

    • 1
    • 5
    • 0
    By the king's command, Sir Richard Blythe has reluctantly agreed to wed—for that is the only way to regain his birthright. But he never expected to be smitten by the lovely bride who has been forced upon him. To own the heart and soul of Elissa Longbourne, Sir Richard would be willing to forsake all other women; yet he realizes that it will take more than a marriage vow to free the passion he sees simmering in the stubborn beauty's eyes. So the notorious nobleman sets out to tame his willful wife—one slow, luxurious kiss at a time... 
    Elissa refuses to love her bridegroom, even though he is so maddeningly handsome that he had stolen her breath away upon her very first glance. Richard Blythe is a husband to be feared. Now he holds the key to Elissa's young son's legacy in his powerful hands. Dare a pretty widow trust a rogue such as he with her heart?
    Show book
  • A Bride by Moonlight - cover

    A Bride by Moonlight

    Liz Carlyle

    • 0
    • 7
    • 0
    Passion and secrets simmer behind the elegant façade of Victorian London in A Bride by Moonlight, another deliciously intriguing romance by Liz Carlyle that features the dangerous men of the mysterious St. James Society. 
    Faced with murder charges, Lisette Colburne never imagined aligning herself with Scotland Yard—not with the scandalous life she’s led. But when Commissioner Royden Napier proposes—that in exchange for her freedom—she pretend to be his wife so he can unravel a brutal mystery, she agrees. What neither counts on is their sizzling, undeniable attraction. 
    Sexy and action-packed, Liz Carlyle’s A Bride by Moonlight is a beautiful love story set in Victorian high society with compelling characters and elegant, emotional prose that will appeal to readers of historical romance.
    Show book
  • Isle of Lies - cover

    Isle of Lies

    Donna Fletcher

    • 0
    • 3
    • 0
    Moira Maclean is summoned by Mother Abbess in the dead of night. Frightened and worried and with no time to dress, she rushes in her night dress and bare feet to discover disturbing news. Her father and brothers have been killed by a rival clan and it is her father’s dying wish that she wed the Highlander warrior he sent to keep her safe. 
    The stranger appears to have come directly from the battlefield and Moira has little choice but to obey her father’s dying wish. A hasty ceremony and equally hasty consummation, and it’s over, though Moira soon finds that… it has only just begun. 
    Her father arrives and she learns that the warrior she wed, Ian of the clan Cameron, is her father’s mortal enemy. A bargain is struck between the two men and she is once again left at the convent to live out her days. 
    But danger lurks in the shadows and Moira carries a secret she’s been warned not to share and with her life in peril Ian returns to take his wife home. It doesn’t take long for Ian to realize that Moira has the power to heal his broken heart and that he has the power to wake her dormant passion and love has the power to bring the unlikely pair together. 
     
    Show book
  • The Deed - cover

    The Deed

    Lynsay Sands

    • 2
    • 13
    • 0
    “Lynsay Sands hits all the right notes.”—Suzanne Enoch  
    “You can’t help but fall in love with Lynsay Sands!” —Christina Dodd 
    Before her Argeneau vampire family paranormal romance novels made her a New York Times bestselling superstar, Lynsay Sands did The Deed. Lynsay’s witty, sexy, utterly fantastic debut romance transports the reader back to Medieval England to witness the outrageous trials and temptations of a good wife whose husband unfortunately dies before he can do…The Deed. The lady, left shockingly unprepared, finds herself promised to a handsome, landless knight, and misunderstandings, missteps, and (of course) passion ensue. The first of her more than thirty historical romance novels and anthologies known for their wonderfully humorous edge, The Deed is as delightful treat for confirmed Sands fans, as well as for readers who appreciate the early novels of Julie Garwood.
    Show book