Join us on a literary world trip!
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Subscribe to read the full book or read the first pages for free!
All characters reduced
Needle Felting for Beginners - The Complete Step by Step User Guide to Craft Out Awesome Needle Felting Projects and Lifelike Needle Felted Animals and More with Wool - cover

Needle Felting for Beginners - The Complete Step by Step User Guide to Craft Out Awesome Needle Felting Projects and Lifelike Needle Felted Animals and More with Wool

Alice Green

Publisher: Alice Green

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Summary

Are you a lover of DIY arts and crafts? Have you ever found yourself longing to create something of beauty? Do you want to know how to get started with needle felting to create awesome crafts in no time? If so, then read on…

Everyone appreciates art. Yes, there may be different ways to express this appreciation and the results of these different expressions are not the same. As a lover of art, you may have heard of needle felting.

Needle felting, in a nutshell, is the art of sculpting wool with a special type of needle known as the felt needle. With this craft, you can create basically any kind of DIY project you can conceive; from the most simple crafts to those that are more complicated. Think of anything, and there is every chance you can create such using needle felting.

Knowing that you can create a lot of DIY projects through this method is not enough. There are a lot of intricacies involved in the creation of these beautiful projects, and this book is created to walk you through the process of getting acclimatized with this craft - even if you are just a starter.

In this book, you will;

	Know what needle felting is all about and all the information you will need to get started with this craft.
	Be familiar with the history of needle felting and the therapeutic advantages of needle felting.
	Understand the basic needle felting terminologies. This will make sure that you have a clearer knowledge of what you are getting into.
	Discover the needle felting tips, tricks and strategies to help you make the most of your efforts.
	Uncover the tools and materials you need to have for a successful needle felting project.
	Get to know a ton of needle felting projects you can start off, even as a beginner, spanning from simple projects like felted buttons to more complicated projects like felted animals.
	Be able to answer questions that may come up as you needle felt.

And a whole lot more!
As a creative, you will see that with a little nudge in the right direction, you can unleash the creative juices within and get a lot of projects done.

If you are not willing to spend tons of hours online, seeking for useful information on the subject of needle felting and all the things you can do with the craft, then you should purchase this book RIGHT NOW

Other books that might interest you

  • Saxon Tales: The Witch Who Faced the Fire - cover

    Saxon Tales: The Witch Who Faced...

    Terry Deary

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Wilfred, the Saxon village Cunning Man, is loved by all for his wondrous healing powers. But he is growing old and weary, and it will soon be time for his apprentice, Ardith, to step up. It's a risky job, and Ardith's about to learn the hard way that you need more than potions and magic words. You need to be... cunning. 
     
    Join master storyteller Terry Deary for a trip back in time to Saxon times and an exciting adventure. 
     
    Book band: Brown 
    Ideal for ages: 7+
    Show book
  • Stoneywish and other chilling stories: A Bloomsbury Reader - cover

    Stoneywish and other chilling...

    Joan Aiken

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    A brilliant collection of spine-chilling tales by Joan Aiken, author of The Wolves of Willoughby Chase.  
     
    From a mysterious traveller who leaves an injured horse with a stranger, to a garden plant that slowly creeps into a house during a thunderstorm and a man who comes across two angry forces in the middle of a forest, this chilling collection of stories will have readers jumping at bumps in the night. 
     
    Much-loved author Joan Aiken is best known for The Wolves of Willoughby Chase and the Arabel and Mortimer books. This brilliant collection has spooky black-and-white illustrations by Masha Ukhova and is perfect for children who are developing as readers.  
     
    The Bloomsbury Readers series is packed with brilliant books to get children reading independently in Key Stage 2, with book-banded stories by award-winning authors like double Carnegie Medal winner Geraldine McCaughrean and Waterstones Prize winner Patrice Lawrence, covering a wide range of genres and topics. With charming illustrations and online guided reading notes written by the Centre for Literacy in Primary Education (CLPE), this series is ideal for reading both in the classroom and at home. For more information visit www.bloomsburyguidedreading.com. 
     
    Book Band: Dark Blue 
    Ideal for ages 9+
    Show book
  • World War II Tales: The Apple Spy - cover

    World War II Tales: The Apple Spy

    Terry Deary

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Stories of the Second World War on the Home Front from the bestselling  Terry Deary, author of the hugely successful Horrible Histories. In this retelling of an extraordinary true story, a pair of children realise that the odd strangers they see in their tiny Scottish village are German spies. Can the children alert the authorities or will the ruthless spies find them first?
    Show book
  • Saxon Tales: The King Who Threw Away His Throne - cover

    Saxon Tales: The King Who Threw...

    Terry Deary

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    King Vortigern thinks he's so clever but his servant Mervyn knows he is playing a dangerous game. Can Mervyn keep the King safe from the invading Saxons, Pictish raiders, and a beautiful Saxon princess?  
     
    Join master storyteller Terry Deary for a trip back in time to Saxon times and an exciting adventure. 
     
    Book band: Grey 
    Ideal for ages: 8+
    Show book
  • Saxon Tales: The Lord who Lost his Head - cover

    Saxon Tales: The Lord who Lost...

    Terry Deary

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    It's tough being a peasant in Saxon Britain. The taxes are too high, there are bandits everywhere, and rabbit porridge for dinner every night. Even worse, now the local thane, Lord Ethelbert, is plotting to take King Offa's throne, and the villagers are caught in the crossfire.  
     
    Can clever young Marian keep the peace? More importantly, can she keep her head? 
     
    Join master storyteller Terry Deary for a trip back in time to Saxon times and an exciting adventure. 
     
    Book band: Grey 
    Ideal for ages: 8+
    Show book
  • The Silver Hand - cover

    The Silver Hand

    Terry Deary

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    This brand new, thrilling adventure from bestselling 'Horrible Histories' author Terry Deary brings the closing days of the First World War to life. Perfect for fans of Michael Morpurgo and John Boyne. 
     
    It's 1918 and the Great War is entering its final phase. In northern France, young Aimee has just found out that her mother is part of a spy network working with the British. After reluctantly befriending Marius, a German boy who has been left behind by his countrymen, she must try to help him get back behind German lines while evading a traitor she has helped to discover. 
     
    This page-turning adventure sheds new light on the First World War and will have readers gripped from start to finish. 
     
    Book band: Dark Blue
    Show book