Reading without limits, the perfect plan for #stayhome
Add this book to bookshelf
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Listen online to the first chapters of this audiobook!
All characters reduced
The Listener and Other Stories - cover

The Listener and Other Stories

Algernon Blackwood

Narrator Finn J.D. John

Publisher: Author's Republic

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0


First published in 1917 by Alfred A. Knopf, this collection of Blackwood's short stories and novelettes includes some of his most loved classics, including "The Willows"; "Max Hensig, Bacteriologist and Murderer"; "The Dance of Death"; "May Day Eve"; and, of course, "The Listener." An Author's Republic audio production.
Duration: about 8 hours (08:00:56)
Publishing date: 2017-03-25; Unabridged; Copyright Year: — Copyright Statment: —