Which book are you going to read today?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
F*ck Worry - Tips and Advice on How to Overcome Your Fears - cover

F*ck Worry - Tips and Advice on How to Overcome Your Fears

Alex Martin

Publisher: Vie

  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Summary

Do your worries get in the way of life? Does your troubled mind stop you from sleeping? Are you ready for change?
 
It’s time to say "f*ck worry" and transform yourself into a new, more confident you. This no-nonsense guide will help you ward off unwanted thoughts as you explore what is actually causing you to worry.
 
Packed with useful advice, easy-to-follow tips and powerful statements, this essential self-help toolkit will help you improve your self-esteem and confidently give worry the middle finger.

Other books that might interest you

  • Photograph - cover

    Photograph

    Beverly Lewis

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Inspiring New Novel from the "Biggest Name in Amish Fiction"Eva Esch and her sisters are in a predicament. With the passing of their widowed mother, Eva's older brother Menno plans to move his growing family into the Eden Valley farmhouse where they all grew up, leaving little room for his three single sisters. Surely, Menno reasons, at least one of them will marry this coming wedding season. Eva does hope to marry, but she isn't sure she wants to give up her sweet shop for the life of a farmer's wife, and she has no other prospects. When younger sister, Lily, disappears in the night, leaving only a brief note, Eva fears she has been wooed away from the People by an outsider. And when Jed Stutzman, a young Amish buggy maker from Ohio, shows up in Lancaster with a photo of a Plain young woman, Eva's world begins to tilt. She feels powerfully drawn to the quietly charming stranger--but the woman in the forbidden photograph is no stranger at all. . . .
    Show book
  • Organic Body Care Recipes - Homemade Herbal Formulas for Glowing Skin & a Vibrant Self (Making Natural Cosmetics): Beauty and Natural Skin Care Homemade Cosmetics Natural Beauty Recipes - cover

    Organic Body Care Recipes -...

    Jennifer Faris

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    In this book, I gathered simple, affordable and maximally efficient step-by-step recipes for natural cosmetics, which you may easily prepare at home with your hands. All these methods have repeatedly been tested in practice and can help you to solve your most profound and age-old challenges, which sometimes remain unsolved even if you use some expensive branded products.
     
    These products –from lotions to creams – do no harm to the skin and the environment so that we can call them eco cosmetics.
     
    Most of the recipes described here consist of simple, affordable and useful components. And their effectiveness is proven not only by professional cosmetologists but also by numerous women who use them regularly as the part of skin care and they help to slow down skin aging and to improve its appearance.
     
    If you are not lazy and decide to include homemade facial masks in the list of your daily facial skin care products, you can improve the quality condition of your skin and extend its youth and beauty for many years.
     
    The health of your skin depends on the food and vitamins consumed by you, but that is not enough because your skin should be ‘fed’ from outside. And here, again, Nature will be your helper number one. It has already created beautiful things, which help us to stay healthy and young. You just need to listen to its advice.
     
    Free Gift Inside ;)
     
    Would You Like To Know More? This book is Delivered Instantly to Your Reading Device Just Scroll To The Top Of The Page And Select The "Buy Now" Button!
     
    Download Your Copy Today! 
     
    © 2017 All Rights Reserved! 
    Show book
  • Curing Pelvic Pain - Complete Guide on How to Alleviate and Heal Chronic Pelvic Pain without Going under the Knife - cover

    Curing Pelvic Pain - Complete...

    Tim Noah

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    Are you suffering from chronic pelvic pain that is disturbing your work and social life, have you tried ways to get rid of this pelvic pain but none have proven effective?
     
    Many individuals have experienced pelvic pain at a particular time in their lives, it can be caused as a result of constipation or PMS
     
    But for many individuals pelvic pain can be a chronic condition that prevents their ability to perform common activities like walking, lifting objects, using the bathroom or having sex
     
    Even if pelvic floor pain is a common complaint that occurs in women with bad gynecologic conditions, it can also be a bad problem in men who have problem with digestive, skeletal, neurological, prostate health or bad inflammatory conditions
     
    This guide will show you everything you need to know about pelvic pain, including the major causes of pelvic pain
     
    Using this guide, you will also discover conventional treatment that can effectively treat pelvic pain
     
    In addition, you will be shown the natural treatment of pelvic pain to put an end to pelvic pain and get rid of this chronic pain once and for all without surgery so that you can enjoy your life to the fullest
     
    GET THIS BOOK TODAY to say goodbye to chronic pelvic pain without going through the risk of surgery
    Show book
  • Probiotic Foods for Good Health - cover

    Probiotic Foods for Good Health

    Beatrice Trum Hunter

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    Probiotics are fermented foods cultured by beneficial microorganisms. These foods have values byond their original states as fermentation increases some nutrients, gives foods a tasty zing, and keeps food without preservatives. The beneficial bacteria in fermented foods helps keep the digestive tract healthy and protects against food borne illnesses. This book will clearly explain the special nutritional and therapeutic features of traditional probiotic foods.
    Show book
  • Energy Hacks - 15 Simple Practical Hacks to Fight Fatigue and Get More Energy All Day - cover

    Energy Hacks - 15 Simple...

    Life 'n' Hack

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Unlock The Keys To Fight Fatigue And Get More Energy All Day
     
    Having enough energy is vital to getting through the day.
     
    For professionals, that means being able to check off the to-do list and clear off the desk of work that has been piling up. For students, that means being able to manage all that studying while also being able to maintain a social life.
     
    And for everybody else and in between, simply going through the daily motion of life is exhausting, and by the time they are done for the day, they are ready to crash in bed and don't have the energy to enjoy the things they love but only to return to the grind the next day.
     
    What's the worst part of all? Most folks can't even make it through the day with their limited supply of exhausted energy, with so many things left on their plates to do before the afternoon slump hits. As a result, their work begins to suffer and fatigue has begun a norm causing detriments to their health.
     
    That is why it's crucial to be able to manually recharge your energy when necessary, and that can be easily accomplished using simple energy hacks.
     
    In “Energy Hacks,” discover how to:
     
    - Shock your body awake instantly with icy cold water
     
    - Apply the ancient art of acupressure points for energy
     
    - Rejuvenate your mind with specific breathing patterns
     
    - Overcome tiredness and fatigue by doing self-massages
     
    - Incorporate an energy-boosting elixir for 24-hour energy
     
    - Substitute the morning cup of Joe with better alternatives
     
    - Refuel your energy tank by using a surprising indulgence
     
    - Experience the incredible energizing effect of super foods
     
    - Fight the all-too common afternoon slump with power naps
     
    - Get more energy by absorbing the sensation of certain colors
     
    …and more for you to unlock!
     
    You shouldn't be surprised that your energy level also dictates your productivity level of how much you will accomplish for the day and every day that follows for the rest of your life. It's understandable when there is too much to do and never enough time, however, when it comes to not enough energy, that is a different story that you can control.
     
    If you are constantly burning up all your energy that you end up crashing, it's time to upgrade your human battery for unlimited renewed energy.
    Show book
  • The Magic That is Life - cover

    The Magic That is Life

    Jessica Higgins

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    A seamless mixture of poetic writings and constructive self-help, this beautiful compilation of poems, prose, and inspiration is strung together to be a guide and a helpful reminder of the magic that life offers. The author uses imagery and lessons learned through travels, expansion, heartache, her spiritual walk, and all of the joys in-between, to reach out a hand to the reader — with the constant message, “Look back dreamer, you are more than a conqueror. Victories abound.” 
     
    Taken from a deep desire for a more full life and the authors unique personal perspective, this collection is constructed to be a tool to help reframe the eyes — to see the magic in the every day moments, to inspire the want for growth, to connect with those around us, and to celebrate the journey along the way.
     
    Perfect for fans of Jen Sincero, Cleo Wade, and Cheryl Strayed!
    Show book