Which book are you going to read today?
Add this book to bookshelf
Grey
Write a new comment Default profile 50px
Grey
Read online the first chapters of this book!
All characters reduced
F*ck Stress - Tips and Advice on How to Banish Anxiety from Your Life - cover

F*ck Stress - Tips and Advice on How to Banish Anxiety from Your Life

Alex Martin

Publisher: Vie

  • 0
  • 2
  • 0

Summary

Do you feel stressed? Does your anxiety get in the way of life? Are you ready for change?
 
It’s time to say ‘f*ck stress’ and transform yourself from a worrier to a warrior! This no-nonsense guide will help you explore what is actually causing you stress and reprogramme your brain to cope positively and rationally with what life throws at you.
 
Packed with easy-to-follow advice, useful tips and empowering statements, this essential stress-busting toolkit will help you master your own thoughts and confidently give stress the middle finger.

Other books that might interest you

  • All You Need Is Epsom Salt Honey And Baking Soda - The Big Book Of Home Remedies For Health Beauty Cures Natural Cleaning Cooking Crafts Weight Loss And More - cover

    All You Need Is Epsom Salt Honey...

    Cecil Cross

    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    Improve Your Quality Of Life In The Most Inexpensive Way Ever!Take Advantage Of The Diverse Wonders Of Epsom Salt, Honey And Baking Soda!This book is priceless! It contains a variety of information to help you improve yourself, your family and home in the most inexpensive way ever. Just by making use of Epsom salt, Honey and Baking soda, you chart your way to natural healing and great health in a safe and hygienic environment. Inside these items are many hidden natural beauty secrets, healing, cures, and home remedies that will address a staggering range of health issues, skin flaws, beauty needs, household needs, vegetation requirements, and interior décor. In fact, there are more than 200 ways to make use of these items to satisfy your desire for qualitative life! You will be awed by the amazing uses of these wonderful gifts of nature. What’s more, they are all natural, toxic free, and a hundred percent effective.Here’s A Peek to What’s Contained in This Clearly Written Big Book of 3 Parts:Part 1: Epsom SaltEpsom Salt For Detox And Weight LossEpsom Salt for Healing Epsom Salt for GardeningEpsom Salt for BeautyEpsom For Health Epsom Salt For Household Use Epsom Salt For Decorative Craft Part 2: honeyDiscover How To Use Honey For:* Detoxification * Hangovers* Regulating your blood sugar* Bad memory* Alcohol Metabolism* Halitosis* Gum disease* Athletes footAnd lots moreEverything on skin and beauty care such as:* Hair loss* Anti-aging recipes* Hair strengthener* Hair removal waxAnd lots moreTreating illnesses such as:    * Flu                         * Coughs    * Sore –throat                 * Stomach upsets              * Eye infection                And lots moreOther remedies such as:* Wounds* Burns* Scars* BlemishesAnd lots morePart 3: Baking Soda-Diverse Household Cleaning Applications-Beauty Uses, Hair & Skin Care -Soothing Minor Burns, Rashes & Injuries-How To Freshen Up Your Laundry-Bathroom Upkeep With Baking Soda-Extinguishing Fires With Baking Soda-And lots more
    Show book
  • Curing Pelvic Pain - Complete Guide on How to Alleviate and Heal Chronic Pelvic Pain without Going under the Knife - cover

    Curing Pelvic Pain - Complete...

    Tim Noah

    • 1
    • 3
    • 0
    Are you suffering from chronic pelvic pain that is disturbing your work and social life, have you tried ways to get rid of this pelvic pain but none have proven effective?
     
    Many individuals have experienced pelvic pain at a particular time in their lives, it can be caused as a result of constipation or PMS
     
    But for many individuals pelvic pain can be a chronic condition that prevents their ability to perform common activities like walking, lifting objects, using the bathroom or having sex
     
    Even if pelvic floor pain is a common complaint that occurs in women with bad gynecologic conditions, it can also be a bad problem in men who have problem with digestive, skeletal, neurological, prostate health or bad inflammatory conditions
     
    This guide will show you everything you need to know about pelvic pain, including the major causes of pelvic pain
     
    Using this guide, you will also discover conventional treatment that can effectively treat pelvic pain
     
    In addition, you will be shown the natural treatment of pelvic pain to put an end to pelvic pain and get rid of this chronic pain once and for all without surgery so that you can enjoy your life to the fullest
     
    GET THIS BOOK TODAY to say goodbye to chronic pelvic pain without going through the risk of surgery
    Show book
  • The Great Within - cover

    The Great Within

    Christian D. Larson

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    The mind of man is conscious and subconscious, objective and subjective, external and internal.
     
    The conscious mind acts, the subconscious reacts; the conscious mind produces the impression, the subconscious produces the expression; the conscious mind determines what is to be done, the subconscious supplies the mental material and the necessary power.
     
    The subconscious mind is the great within—an inner mental world from which all things proceed that appear in the being of man.
     
    The conscious mind is the mind of action, the subconscious mind is the mind of reaction, but every subconscious reaction is invariably the direct result of a corresponding conscious action.
     
    Every conscious action produces an impression upon the subconscious and every subconscious reaction produces an expression in the personality.
     
    Everything that is expressed through the personality was first impressed upon the subconscious, and since the conscious mind may impress anything upon the subconscious, any desired expression may be secured, because the subconscious will invariably do what it is directed and impressed to do.
     
    The subconscious mind is a rich mental field; every conscious impression is a seed sown in this field, and will bear fruit after its kind, be the seed good or otherwise.
     
    All thoughts of conviction and all deeply felt desires will impress themselves upon the subconscious and will reproduce their kind, to be later expressed in the personal being of man.
     
    Every desire for power, ability, wisdom, harmony, joy, health, purity, life, greatness, will impress itself upon the subconscious, and will cause the thing desired to be produced in the great within, the quality and the quantity depending upon the depth of the desire and the conscious realization of the true idea conveyed by the desire.
    Show book
  • The Way Home - Tales from a Life Without Technology - cover

    The Way Home - Tales from a Life...

    Mark Boyle

    • 0
    • 4
    • 0
    Mark's Guardian column attracted tens of thousands of shares, reaching the 'most popular' list across the site - he has clearly hit a nerve.
    Nothing like it on the market at the moment - a powerful hybrid of literary nature memoir and tech-backlash. 
    A real practical answer to concerns about technology and climate change.
    Show book
  • The Magic That is Life - cover

    The Magic That is Life

    Jessica Higgins

    • 0
    • 2
    • 0
    A seamless mixture of poetic writings and constructive self-help, this beautiful compilation of poems, prose, and inspiration is strung together to be a guide and a helpful reminder of the magic that life offers. The author uses imagery and lessons learned through travels, expansion, heartache, her spiritual walk, and all of the joys in-between, to reach out a hand to the reader — with the constant message, “Look back dreamer, you are more than a conqueror. Victories abound.” 
     
    Taken from a deep desire for a more full life and the authors unique personal perspective, this collection is constructed to be a tool to help reframe the eyes — to see the magic in the every day moments, to inspire the want for growth, to connect with those around us, and to celebrate the journey along the way.
     
    Perfect for fans of Jen Sincero, Cleo Wade, and Cheryl Strayed!
    Show book
  • Best Ab Exercises: How to Look and Feel Your Best - cover

    Best Ab Exercises: How to Look...

    Sheila Leigh

    • 0
    • 1
    • 0
    Whether your belly is on the soft side or or on the contrary, you'll learn a full range of different exercises, complete with detailed descriptions to ensure clarity and good form, that can challenge anyone, from a pure beginner to an experienced athlete.A good core workout is absolutely essential. Whether your goal is to look better, get stronger, or just be healthier in general, effective ab exercises need to be a priority. So pick up a physical or digital copy of “Best Ab Exercises: How to Look and Feel Your Best” today—you'll learn an abdominal exercise routine you can keep using for the rest of your life.
    Show book